Your messages stay in the conversations they're part of, shown as from a deleted user. Everything else - profile, connections, friends, server memberships - is erased. This can't be undone.
تظل رسائلك في المحادثات التي تشكل جزءًا منها، وتظهر وكأنها من مستخدم محذوف. يتم مسح كل شيء آخر - الملف الشخصي والاتصالات والأصدقاء وعضويات الخادم. لا يمكن التراجع عن هذا.