You can clear OrangChat site data through your browser or app settings. Blocking the necessary authentication cookie prevents persistent sign-in. Clearing local storage resets device preferences but does not delete your OrangChat account or server content. Because we do not set optional advertising or analytics cookies, OrangChat does not display a consent banner.
يمكنك مسح بيانات موقع OrangChat من خلال إعدادات المتصفح أو التطبيق. يؤدي حظر ملف تعريف ارتباط المصادقة الضروري إلى منع تسجيل الدخول المستمر. يؤدي مسح التخزين المحلي إلى إعادة تعيين تفضيلات الجهاز ولكنه لا يحذف حساب OrangChat أو محتوى الخادم الخاص بك. نظرًا لأننا لا نقوم بتعيين ملفات تعريف ارتباط اختيارية للإعلانات أو التحليلات، فإن OrangChat لا يعرض شعار الموافقة.