en	Save
zh-hans	节省

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Remove
zh-hans	消除

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Copied
zh-hans	已复制

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	Back
zh-hans	后退

en	Next
zh-hans	下一个

en	Done
zh-hans	完毕

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Create
zh-hans	创造

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Loading…
zh-hans	加载中…

en	Saving…
zh-hans	保存…

en	Something went wrong
zh-hans	出了点问题

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Disabled
zh-hans	残疾人

en	On
zh-hans	在

en	Off
zh-hans	离开

en	Yes
zh-hans	是的

en	No
zh-hans	不

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	The language this device shows the app in. It is not sent to the server, so each of your devices can differ.
zh-hans	该设备显示应用程序所用的语言。它不会发送到服务器，因此您的每个设备可能会有所不同。

en	Match my system
zh-hans	匹配我的系统

en	Currently {language}
zh-hans	目前{language}

en	English
zh-hans	英语

en	Lithuanian
zh-hans	立陶宛语

en	Chinese
zh-hans	中国人

en	Hindi
zh-hans	印地语

en	Spanish
zh-hans	西班牙语

en	Arabic
zh-hans	阿拉伯

en	French
zh-hans	法语

en	Bengali
zh-hans	孟加拉

en	Portuguese
zh-hans	葡萄牙语

en	Russian
zh-hans	俄语

en	Urdu
zh-hans	乌尔都语

en	Pirate

en	LOLCAT

en	This translation is not finished; anything missing is shown in English.
zh-hans	此翻译尚未完成；缺少的任何内容均以英文显示。

en	for {duration}
zh-hans	对于{duration}

en	A fast, self-hosted chat for servers, DMs, and voice - part of the Oranges.LT family.
zh-hans	用于服务器、DM 和语音的快速、自托管聊天 - 属于 Oranges.LT 系列的一部分。

en	Build
zh-hans	建造

en	Built
zh-hans	建成

en	Client
zh-hans	客户

en	© {year} Oranges.LT · Made with 🍊
zh-hans	© {year} Oranges.LT · 由 🍊 制作

en	Links
zh-hans	链接

en	OrangChat
zh-hans	橙聊

en	Oranges.LT
zh-hans	橙子.LT

en	Platform
zh-hans	平台

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Version {version}
zh-hans	版本{version}

en	A link
zh-hans	一个链接

en	Always underline links, not just on hover.
zh-hans	始终在链接下划线，而不仅仅是在悬停时。

en	Chat input
zh-hans	聊天输入

en	Chat preview
zh-hans	聊天预览

en	Compact tightens the spacing between messages. The preview above follows it.
zh-hans	紧凑缩小了消息之间的间距。上面的预览如下。

en	Increase contrast
zh-hans	增加对比度

en	Larger
zh-hans	较大

en	Message density
zh-hans	消息密度

en	Minimize animations and transitions across the app.
zh-hans	最小化应用程序中的动画和过渡。

en	Motion & contrast
zh-hans	运动与对比度

en	Looks readable at this size. {link} shows the underline setting.
zh-hans	在这个尺寸下看起来可读。 {link} 显示下划线设置。

en	Reduce motion
zh-hans	减少运动

en	Reset to defaults
zh-hans	重置为默认值

en	Scales the entire interface. The sample below updates as you drag.
zh-hans	缩放整个界面。下面的示例会随着您的拖动而更新。

en	Send messages with Enter
zh-hans	按 Enter 发送消息

en	Smaller
zh-hans	较小

en	Stronger borders and higher-contrast text.
zh-hans	更强的边框和更高对比度的文本。

en	Text size
zh-hans	文字大小

en	The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
zh-hans	敏捷的棕色狐狸跳过了那只懒狗。

en	This second line is grouped under the same author - it's the gap here that Cozy and Compact change.
zh-hans	第二行由同一作者分组 - 这是 Cozy 和 Compact 更改的差距。

en	Today at 14:03
zh-hans	今天 14:03

en	Underline links
zh-hans	下划线链接

en	Activity
zh-hans	活动

en	Add game
zh-hans	添加游戏

en	Allow a running process and choose the game name shown to others.
zh-hans	允许正在运行的进程并选择向其他人显示的游戏名称。

en	Custom game detection is available in the desktop app.
zh-hans	桌面应用程序中提供了自定义游戏检测。

en	Display the game you're playing
zh-hans	显示您正在玩的游戏

en	Game name
zh-hans	游戏名称

en	Game not detected?
zh-hans	未检测到游戏？

en	No running processes were found.
zh-hans	未找到正在运行的进程。

en	Running process
zh-hans	运行过程

en	The desktop app checks running process names and shares a match with your friends. This is off by default.
zh-hans	桌面应用程序检查正在运行的进程名称并与您的朋友分享匹配项。默认情况下此功能处于关闭状态。

en	The desktop app detects the games you're playing and shares them with your friends.
zh-hans	桌面应用程序会检测您正在玩的游戏并与您的朋友分享。

en	Turn activity sharing on to inspect running processes.
zh-hans	打开活动共享以检查正在运行的进程。

en	What should friends see?
zh-hans	朋友们应该看什么？

en	Checking their identity…
zh-hans	正在检查他们的身份……

en	My contact code
zh-hans	我的联系代码

en	Public information only. Being in the room is what makes it mean anything.
zh-hans	仅限公开信息。待在房间里才有意义。

en	Scan their code
zh-hans	扫描他们的代码

en	Show my code
zh-hans	显示我的代码

en	Together in person? Scanning their code adds them and confirms their encryption keys in one go.
zh-hans	亲自在一起吗？扫描他们的代码即可添加它们并一次性确认其加密密钥。

en	Add server mode
zh-hans	添加服务器模式

en	Invite link
zh-hans	邀请链接

en	My orange grove
zh-hans	我的橘子园

en	Server name
zh-hans	服务器名称

en	Dismiss Android app download
zh-hans	关闭 Android 应用程序下载

en	Get OrangChat for Android
zh-hans	获取 Android 版 OrangChat

en	OrangChat Android app
zh-hans	OrangChat Android 应用程序

en	Version {version} · {size}
zh-hans	版本 {version} · {size}

en	Changed: {list}
zh-hans	更改：{list}

en	Newer
zh-hans	较新

en	Older
zh-hans	年长的

en	Chat
zh-hans	聊天

en	Cookies
zh-hans	曲奇饼

en	Guidelines
zh-hans	指南

en	Legal
zh-hans	合法的

en	Orang
zh-hans	红毛猩猩

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Terms
zh-hans	条款

en	Bot
zh-hans	机器人

en	Bot account
zh-hans	机器人账户

en	Audio call
zh-hans	音频通话

en	Video call
zh-hans	视频电话

en	Dismiss
zh-hans	解雇

en	Call connected
zh-hans	呼叫已接通

en	Calling
zh-hans	呼唤

en	Close full screen
zh-hans	关闭全屏

en	{count} in call
zh-hans	{count} 通话中

en	Deafen
zh-hans	聋哑人

en	Deafened
zh-hans	聋了

en	Hang up
zh-hans	挂断

en	In call
zh-hans	通话中

en	Minimize call
zh-hans	尽量减少通话

en	Mute
zh-hans	沉默的

en	Muted
zh-hans	静音

en	{name}'s screen
zh-hans	{name}的画面

en	Not in call
zh-hans	不在通话中

en	{connected} in call · {ringing} ringing
zh-hans	{connected} 通话中 · {ringing} 振铃

en	Ringing…
zh-hans	铃声…

en	Share your screen
zh-hans	分享您的屏幕

en	Speaking
zh-hans	请讲

en	Stop sharing your screen
zh-hans	停止共享您的屏幕

en	Turn camera off
zh-hans	关闭相机

en	Turn camera on
zh-hans	打开相机

en	Undeafen
zh-hans	不聋

en	Unmute
zh-hans	取消静音

en	Your screen
zh-hans	你的屏幕

en	Channels
zh-hans	渠道

en	Create channel
zh-hans	创建频道

en	Empty
zh-hans	空的

en	Invite people
zh-hans	邀请人

en	Live
zh-hans	居住

en	No channels yet.
zh-hans	还没有频道。

en	Server settings
zh-hans	服务器设置

en	Channel topic
zh-hans	频道主题

en	Couldn't load messages. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	无法加载消息。检查您的连接并重试。

en	Encrypted
zh-hans	加密的

en	Messages in this conversation are end-to-end encrypted
zh-hans	此对话中的消息是端到端加密的

en	More
zh-hans	更多的

en	Open navigation
zh-hans	打开导航

en	Search messages
zh-hans	搜索消息

en	Toggle member list
zh-hans	切换成员列表

en	Try again
zh-hans	再试一次

en	A bot token is the password for a bot account: anyone with it can sign in as the bot, post in its servers and read its conversations. Pasting it here would hand that control to everyone who can read this conversation.
zh-hans	机器人令牌是机器人帐户的密码：拥有该令牌的任何人都可以以机器人身份登录、在其服务器中发布信息并阅读其对话。将其粘贴到此处会将控制权交给每个可以阅读此对话的人。

en	A login token lets anyone who has it sign into an OrangChat account. Pasting it here would hand that account to everyone who can read this conversation.
zh-hans	登录令牌允许任何拥有它的人登录 OrangChat 帐户。将其粘贴到此处会将该帐户交给所有可以阅读此对话的人。

en	Attach files
zh-hans	附加文件

en	Cancel reply
zh-hans	取消回复

en	Delete recording
zh-hans	删除录音

en	Don't paste
zh-hans	不要粘贴

en	Hold to record a voice message
zh-hans	按住可录制语音消息

en	Locked - send when you're done
zh-hans	锁定 - 完成后发送

en	Mention suggestions
zh-hans	提及建议

en	Paste cut off - {max} characters max
zh-hans	粘贴剪切 - 最多 {max} 个字符

en	Paste it anyway
zh-hans	还是贴一下吧

en	Replying to
zh-hans	正在回复

en	Send message
zh-hans	发送消息

en	Send voice message
zh-hans	发送语音消息

en	Take a picture
zh-hans	拍张照片

en	Expires in 1 hour
zh-hans	1 小时后过期

en	Authentication code
zh-hans	验证码

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Connections
zh-hans	连接

en	Verified
zh-hans	已验证

en	Add any website
zh-hans	添加任意网站

en	Connect an account
zh-hans	连接账户

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	断开

en	It will be removed from your profile. You can link it again at any time.
zh-hans	它将从您的个人资料中删除。您可以随时再次链接。

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	Link
zh-hans	关联

en	Linked accounts appear on your profile with a verified check. OrangChat only reads your username - it can never post as you.
zh-hans	链接的帐户会显示在您的个人资料中，并带有经过验证的支票。 OrangChat 只会读取您的用户名 - 它永远无法以您的身份发帖。

en	Links you add by hand show without a verified check, since anyone could enter them.
zh-hans	您手动添加的链接无需经过验证检查即可显示，因为任何人都可以输入它们。

en	My website
zh-hans	我的网站

en	No providers are configured on this server yet.
zh-hans	该服务器上尚未配置任何提供程序。

en	Nothing linked yet.
zh-hans	还没有任何关联。

en	Verified
zh-hans	已验证

en	Your connections
zh-hans	你的人脉

en	Category
zh-hans	类别

en	Channel type
zh-hans	通道类型

en	No category
zh-hans	没有类别

en	Add to server…
zh-hans	添加到服务器...

en	Avatar
zh-hans	阿凡达

en	Bot
zh-hans	机器人

en	Bots
zh-hans	机器人

en	Build on OrangChat with the {js} package for JavaScript or {py} for Python. A bot is a real account: invite it to a server and give it roles like anyone else. Bots cannot read DMs - those are end-to-end encrypted.
zh-hans	使用适用于 JavaScript 的 {js} 包或适用于 Python 的 {py} 包在 OrangChat 上构建。机器人是一个真实的帐户：邀请它到服务器并像其他人一样赋予它角色。机器人无法读取 DM--这些是端到端加密的。

en	Copy this token now
zh-hans	立即复制此令牌

en	Developers
zh-hans	开发商

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	Helper
zh-hans	帮手

en	It is stored hashed and cannot be shown again. If you lose it, mint a new one.
zh-hans	它以散列形式存储，无法再次显示。如果丢失了，请铸造一个新的。

en	I've saved it
zh-hans	我已经保存了

en	New bot
zh-hans	新机器人

en	New token
zh-hans	新代币

en	No tokens. This bot cannot sign in until you mint one.
zh-hans	没有代币。在您创建一个机器人之前，该机器人无法登录。

en	Open navigation
zh-hans	打开导航

en	Revoke token
zh-hans	撤销令牌

en	Save changes
zh-hans	保存更改

en	Tokens
zh-hans	代币

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	You haven't made any bots yet.
zh-hans	您还没有创建任何机器人。

en	Each entry is a device with a live sign-in. Revoking one stops it renewing; it loses access within a few minutes.
zh-hans	每个条目都是一个具有实时登录功能的设备。撤销一项将停止更新；它会在几分钟内失去访问权限。

en	Signed in {time}
zh-hans	已签到 {time}

en	Sign out {count} other device
zh-hans	注销 {count} 其他设备

en	Sign out {count} other devices
zh-hans	注销{count}其他设备

en	This device
zh-hans	这个装置

en	Where you're signed in
zh-hans	您登录的位置

en	This is the beginning of your direct message history with {name}.
zh-hans	这是您与 {name} 直接消息历史的开始。

en	This is the beginning of this group, with {count} other person.
zh-hans	这是这个组的开始，还有{count}其他人。

en	This is the beginning of this group, with {count} other people.
zh-hans	这是这个小组的开始，还有{count}其他人。

en	Just you here
zh-hans	只有你在这里

en	Messages here are locked on your device, so only the people in this conversation can read them.
zh-hans	此处的消息已锁定在您的设备上，因此只有此对话中的人员才能阅读它们。

en	Messages you send in this conversation are only visible to you.
zh-hans	您在此对话中发送的消息只有您自己可见。

en	Conversations
zh-hans	对话

en	Copy Channel ID
zh-hans	复制频道 ID

en	Copy User ID
zh-hans	复制用户 ID

en	Developers
zh-hans	开发商

en	Direct Messages
zh-hans	直接消息

en	Friends
zh-hans	朋友们

en	Mark As Read
zh-hans	标记为已读

en	New direct message
zh-hans	新私信

en	New group
zh-hans	新组

en	No conversations yet - hit + to message someone.
zh-hans	尚无对话 - 按 + 向某人发送消息。

en	Profile
zh-hans	轮廓

en	Remove Friend
zh-hans	删除好友

en	Start a Call
zh-hans	开始通话

en	They'll be removed from your friends, and you'll need a new request to reconnect. Your message history stays.
zh-hans	他们将从您的好友中删除，并且您需要提出新的请求才能重新连接。您的消息历史记录会保留。

en	unread messages
zh-hans	未读消息

en	Get the app
zh-hans	获取应用程序

en	macOS/iOS aren't available yet.
zh-hans	macOS/iOS 尚不可用。

en	OrangChat runs in your browser, but the native apps add tray, notifications, and screen sharing.
zh-hans	OrangChat 在浏览器中运行，但本机应用程序添加托盘、通知和屏幕共享。

en	Custom emoji
zh-hans	自定义表情符号

en	GIF
zh-hans	动图

en	No custom emoji yet. Upload one to use it anywhere in this server.
zh-hans	还没有自定义表情符号。上传一个以在此服务器中的任何位置使用它。

en	PNG, JPEG or GIF up to 256 kB. Resized to 128px; GIFs keep their animation.
zh-hans	PNG、JPEG 或 GIF，最大 256 kB。调整大小为128px； GIF 保留其动画效果。

en	Before a message leaves this device
zh-hans	在消息离开此设备之前

en	Both options encrypt everything. The difference is whether a swapped lock is stopped before it can be used, or caught afterwards.
zh-hans	这两个选项都会加密所有内容。区别在于交换锁是在使用之前停止，还是在使用之后捕获。

en	Checking someone's code is a one-to-one thing, so it happens in your direct message with them - and anyone you have checked there shows as checked here too. Waiting on everyone in a group to be checked would hold up people who never asked for it.
zh-hans	检查某人的代码是一对一的事情，因此它发生在您与他们的直接消息中 - 并且您在那里检查过的任何人也会在此处显示为检查过。等待团队中的每个人都接受检查会阻碍那些从未提出要求的人。

en	Encryption mode for this conversation
zh-hans	本次对话的加密模式

en	Group conversations send straight away
zh-hans	群组对话立即发送

en	Add another device
zh-hans	添加另一个设备

en	Added {time}
zh-hans	添加了{time}

en	Added by another of your devices
zh-hans	由您的另一台设备添加

en	Add this device
zh-hans	添加此设备

en	Devices with your keys
zh-hans	带有您的密钥的设备

en	End-to-end encryption
zh-hans	端到端加密

en	{count} entry · head {hash}…
zh-hans	{count}入门·头{hash}…

en	{count} entries · head {hash}…
zh-hans	{count}条目·头{hash}…

en	Every device added or removed is written into a logbook that can only be added to, never edited or erased. Your devices read it on every start, so a device you did not add cannot appear here quietly - you get told, and the entry stays in the book.
zh-hans	添加或删除的每个设备都会写入日志中，该日志只能添加，而不能编辑或删除。您的设备每次启动时都会读取它，因此您未添加的设备无法安静地出现在此处 - 您会被告知，并且该条目会保留在书中。

en	First device on this account
zh-hans	此帐户中的第一台设备

en	Last seen {time}
zh-hans	最后出现 {time}

en	No devices are enrolled on this account.
zh-hans	此帐户没有注册任何设备。

en	Revoke
zh-hans	撤销

en	Revoked
zh-hans	已撤销

en	Show a one-time code on this PC, then use OrangChat’s scanner on the phone. The phone makes its own protected identity; this device authorizes it and sends the encrypted history keys after you compare six digits and enter a fresh security code. The system Camera app remains a fallback.
zh-hans	在此电脑上显示一次性代码，然后在手机上使用 OrangChat 的扫描仪。手机拥有自己的受保护身份；该设备对其进行授权，并在您比较六位数字并输入新的安全代码后发送加密的历史密钥。系统相机应用程序仍然是后备方案。

en	Show code for my phone
zh-hans	显示我的手机代码

en	The logbook
zh-hans	航海日志

en	This device
zh-hans	这个装置

en	This device has no encryption identity yet
zh-hans	该设备还没有加密身份

en	Your direct messages are locked on your own devices before they are sent. The key is made here and cannot be copied off this device, so nobody running OrangChat - and nobody who gets hold of our database - can read them.
zh-hans	您的直接消息在发送之前会锁定在您自己的设备上。密钥是在这里制作的，无法从该设备上复制，因此运行 OrangChat 的人以及掌握我们数据库的人都无法读取它们。

en	OrangChat hit an unexpected error and could not keep showing this page. Your messages are safe - reload to try again.
zh-hans	OrangChat 遇到意外错误，无法继续显示此页面。您的消息是安全的 - 重新加载以重试。

en	Reload OrangChat
zh-hans	重新加载 OrangChat

en	Something went wrong
zh-hans	出了点问题

en	A link, an address, anywhere
zh-hans	一个链接，一个地址，任何地方

en	Create event
zh-hans	创建活动

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Ends (optional)
zh-hans	结束（可选）

en	Event name
zh-hans	活动名称

en	Game night
zh-hans	比赛之夜

en	Loading events…
zh-hans	正在加载事件...

en	Location
zh-hans	地点

en	Nothing scheduled yet.
zh-hans	还没有什么安排。

en	Somewhere else
zh-hans	其他地方

en	Starts
zh-hans	开始

en	What's happening?
zh-hans	发生什么事了？

en	Where
zh-hans	在哪里

en	Add emoji or GIF
zh-hans	添加表情符号或 GIF

en	Favourites
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	Loading GIFs…
zh-hans	正在加载 GIF...

en	No GIFs found
zh-hans	没有找到 GIF

en	Powered by KLIPY
zh-hans	由 KLIPY 提供支持

en	Search KLIPY
zh-hans	搜索KLIPY

en	Search KLIPY GIFs
zh-hans	搜索 KLIPY GIF

en	Direct messages
zh-hans	直接消息

en	Forward message
zh-hans	转发消息

en	Nowhere to forward this to yet.
zh-hans	还没有将其转发到的地方。

en	Search channels and DMs
zh-hans	搜索频道和 DM

en	Search forward targets
zh-hans	搜索前进目标

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Add a friend by their username.
zh-hans	通过用户名添加好友。

en	Add Friend
zh-hans	添加好友

en	All
zh-hans	全部

en	Cancel request
zh-hans	取消请求

en	Decline
zh-hans	衰退

en	Friends
zh-hans	朋友们

en	Incoming - {count}
zh-hans	传入 - {count}

en	Message
zh-hans	信息

en	No friends yet.
zh-hans	还没有朋友。

en	No pending requests.
zh-hans	没有待处理的请求。

en	Open navigation
zh-hans	打开导航

en	Outgoing - {count}
zh-hans	传出 - {count}

en	Pending
zh-hans	待办的

en	Remove friend
zh-hans	删除好友

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Chat
zh-hans	聊天

en	Open navigation
zh-hans	打开导航

en	Orang
zh-hans	红毛猩猩

en	Adding a second device before you need one is the whole answer. That is also why two-factor authentication has to be on first: a spare device is a spare set of keys, and it should take more than a password to make one.
zh-hans	在需要一台设备之前添加第二台设备就是全部答案。这也是为什么必须首先启用双因素身份验证的原因：备用设备是一组备用密钥，并且需要多个密码才能创建一个。

en	Anything on a device that is already unlocked and in someone else's hands. At that point they are reading it the same way you do.
zh-hans	设备上已解锁并在其他人手中的任何内容。那时他们会像你一样阅读它。

en	Both of you open the conversation, tap the lock at the top, and one of you scans the other's code. Then swap and do it the other way round - one scan only proves one direction. It takes about ten seconds while you are stood together.
zh-hans	你们俩打开对话，点击顶部的锁，然后其中一人扫描对方的代码。然后交换并以相反的方式进行 - 一次扫描只能证明一个方向。你们站在一起大约需要十秒钟。

en	Every device cuts its own key
zh-hans	每个设备都有自己的密钥

en	Every lock anyone publishes is written into a logbook that can only be added to, never edited or erased. Your own devices read the page about your account every time they start. If a lock is ever published in your name that your devices did not make, they tell you, and the entry stays in the book where anyone can point at it. A swap can be attempted; it cannot be attempted quietly.
zh-hans	任何人发布的每把锁都会被写入日志，只能添加，不能编辑或删除。您自己的设备每次启动时都会读取有关您帐户的页面。他们会告诉您，如果曾经以您的名字发布过一个锁，而该锁不是您的设备制造的，那么该条目就会保留在书中，任何人都可以指向它。可以尝试交换；不能悄悄地尝试。

en	How does this work?
zh-hans	这是如何运作的？

en	How your messages are protected
zh-hans	如何保护您的消息

en	How you verify someone
zh-hans	你如何验证某人

en	If a safety code changes, or a device you did not add appears on your account, OrangChat stops and takes over the screen instead of showing a notification you might swipe away.
zh-hans	如果安全代码发生更改，或者您的帐户中出现了未添加的设备，OrangChat 会停止并接管屏幕，而不是显示您可能会滑开的通知。

en	If something ever looks wrong
zh-hans	如果有什么地方看起来不对劲

en	If you lose your only device
zh-hans	如果您丢失了唯一的设备

en	In plain language, with no jargon to get past first.
zh-hans	语言通俗易懂，没有任何行话需要先了解。

en	It is not always an attack - it is also what happens when somebody loses every device and has to start over. There is no way to tell those apart from inside the app, which is why it asks you to check with the person directly before you send anything else.
zh-hans	这并不总是一种攻击--当有人丢失所有设备并必须重新开始时也会发生这种情况。在应用程序内部无法区分这些人，这就是为什么它要求您在发送其他任何内容之前直接与该人核实。

en	Not in the same room? You will each see the same short row of numbers, called a safety code. Have them read it out on a phone call, or send it over another app you already trust, and type it into the box under the code - the app compares all sixty digits, which is more than anyone manages by eye. If it matches, nobody is in the middle. The one thing that does not count is an OrangChat voice call - that audio goes through the same servers this check exists to test.
zh-hans	不在同一个房间？你们每个人都会看到相同的短行数字，称为安全代码。让他们通过电话读出它，或者通过您已经信任的另一个应用程序发送它，然后将其输入到代码下方的框中 - 该应用程序会比较所有 60 位数字，这比任何人通过肉眼管理的都要多。如果匹配，则没有人处于中间。不重要的一件事是 OrangChat 语音通话 - 音频通过此检查要测试的相同服务器。

en	Only the people in the conversation can open them. Not OrangChat, not somebody who steals our database, not somebody who turns up with a court order - we do not hold a key we could hand over. This is on for every direct message and there is no way to switch it off.
zh-hans	只有对话中的人才能打开它们。不是 OrangChat，不是窃取我们数据库的人，不是带着法庭命令出现的人 - 我们没有可以交出的密钥。每条直接消息都会启用此功能，并且无法将其关闭。

en	Server channels. Those have shared history, moderation and search, all of which need the server to read them. Only direct messages and group DMs are encrypted this way.
zh-hans	服务器通道。它们具有共享的历史记录、审核和搜索，所有这些都需要服务器来读取它们。只有私信和群组私信才会以这种方式加密。

en	Standard - a swap gets caught.
zh-hans	标准 - 交换被捕获。

en	Standard is what every conversation gets. Verify first is the extra step, and it is only worth turning on for people you can realistically meet or ring.
zh-hans	标准是每次谈话所得到的。首先验证是额外的步骤，只有对于您可以实际见到或打电话的人才值得打开。

en	That is also why adding a second device is a small ceremony instead of a copy and paste. Your old device has to see the new one - a code on the screen, a camera pointed at it - before anything moves.
zh-hans	这也是为什么添加第二台设备是一个小仪式，而不是复制和粘贴。你的旧设备必须先看到新设备--屏幕上的代码，摄像头对准它--然后才能进行任何操作。

en	The hard part: is it really their lock?
zh-hans	困难的部分：这真的是他们的锁吗？

en	The messages only that device could open stay locked, permanently. We cannot recover them for you - if we could, none of the above would be true.
zh-hans	只有该设备可以打开的消息会永久锁定。我们无法为您恢复它们 - 如果我们可以的话，上述情况都不会是真的。

en	To lock a box for someone, your device needs their lock, and it asks our servers for it. So the fair question is: what if we handed you a lock we had made ourselves, kept the key, and passed your messages along afterwards?
zh-hans	要为某人锁定某个盒子，您的设备需要他们的锁，并且会向我们的服务器请求该锁。所以公平的问题是：如果我们给你一把我们自己做的锁，保留钥匙，然后传递你的消息，会怎么样？

en	Two answers, and you pick how much you want.
zh-hans	两个答案，你可以选择你想要的数量。

en	Verify first - a swap cannot happen.
zh-hans	首先验证 - 不可能发生交换。

en	We can still see the outside of it: who sent it, who it went to, how big it was and when. We cannot see what is inside.
zh-hans	我们仍然可以看到它的外部：谁发送的，它发给谁，它有多大以及何时发送。我们看不到里面有什么。

en	Whatever the other person does with the message. They can screenshot it, save it, or show someone. Encryption stops strangers, not recipients.
zh-hans	无论其他人对消息做什么。他们可以截屏、保存或向其他人展示。加密阻止的是陌生人，而不是接收者。

en	What happens when you press send
zh-hans	当您按发送时会发生什么

en	What this does not hide
zh-hans	这并没有隐藏什么

en	Who you talk to, when, and how often. Locked boxes still have to be addressed to somebody.
zh-hans	您与谁交谈、何时交谈以及多久交谈一次。上锁的箱子仍然必须写给某人。

en	You check the other person's lock yourself, in person or on a call, before anything is sent to them. Until you have, messages you type stay on your device, still locked, and go nowhere. There is nothing for a swapped lock to open.
zh-hans	在向对方发送任何信息之前，您可以亲自或通过电话检查对方的锁。在此之前，您输入的消息将保留在您的设备上，仍处于锁定状态，并且不会发送到任何地方。交换的锁没有任何东西可以打开。

en	Your device puts the message in a box and locks it. Every device in the conversation, and only those, holds a key to that box. Our servers store and pass along the locked box.
zh-hans	您的设备将消息放入一个框中并锁定它。对话中的每个设备（也只有这些设备）拥有打开该盒子的钥匙。我们的服务器存储并传递上锁的盒子。

en	Your direct messages are locked before they leave your device
zh-hans	您的私信在离开您的设备之前会被锁定

en	Your phone and your computer each make their own key, on the device itself, the first time you use encryption there. It goes into the part of the device built to guard keys, and it is made so that it cannot be read back out - not by OrangChat, not by another app, not by you. There is nothing to leak and nothing to hand over.
zh-hans	当您第一次在设备上使用加密时，您的手机和计算机都会在设备本身上生成自己的密钥。它进入了设备中用于保护密钥的部分，并且它被设计成无法被OrangChat、其他应用程序、您读取。没有什么可以泄露的，也没有什么可以交出的。

en	Copy image
zh-hans	复制图像

en	Copy image address
zh-hans	复制图片地址

en	Save image as…
zh-hans	将图像另存为...

en	Reset zoom
zh-hans	重置变焦

en	Zoom in
zh-hans	放大

en	Zoom out
zh-hans	缩小

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Accept with camera
zh-hans	用相机接受

en	Decline
zh-hans	衰退

en	Invite invalid
zh-hans	邀请无效

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	Joined
zh-hans	已加入

en	Resolving invite…
zh-hans	解决邀请...

en	Sign in to join
zh-hans	登录加入

en	This invite is expired, revoked, or never existed.
zh-hans	此邀请已过期、已撤销或从未存在。

en	Invite people
zh-hans	邀请人

en	Share this link - it unfurls into a join card when posted in chat, and opens the app on phones that have it. Expires in 7 days.
zh-hans	分享此链接 - 当在聊天中发布时，它会展开为加入卡，并在拥有该链接的手机上打开该应用程序。 7 天后到期。

en	That invite link is missing a code.
zh-hans	该邀请链接缺少代码。

en	Erase my encryption keys
zh-hans	删除我的加密密钥

en	Every message already in your encrypted conversations becomes permanently unreadable - by you, by us, by anyone. Nothing brings them back.
zh-hans	加密对话中已有的每条消息都将永久无法读取 - 无论您、我们还是任何人。没有什么能让他们回来。

en	It has not happened yet.
zh-hans	这还没有发生。

en	This happens after {time}, unless a device that still holds your keys opens OrangChat before then.
zh-hans	这种情况发生在 {time} 之后，除非仍然持有您密钥的设备在此之前打开 OrangChat。

en	If you did not ask for this, cancel it now and change your password - somebody else is signed in to your account.
zh-hans	如果您没有要求这样做，请立即取消并更改您的密码 - 其他人已登录到您的帐户。

en	Leave this empty if you do not have two-factor turned on. It just makes the wait shorter - three hours instead of a day.
zh-hans	如果您没有打开双因素，请将此项留空。它只是缩短了等待时间--三个小时而不是一天。

en	Never mind
zh-hans	没关系

en	Stopped. Your encryption keys are staying where they are. If you did not ask for the erasure in the first place, change your password now - somebody else was signed in.
zh-hans	停了。您的加密密钥保留在原处。如果您一开始就没有要求删除，请立即更改您的密码 - 其他人已登录。

en	Two-factor code
zh-hans	二元代码

en	Your encryption keys are scheduled to be erased
zh-hans	您的加密密钥计划被删除

en	10. Disclaimers and liability
zh-hans	10. 免责声明和责任

en	10. Security
zh-hans	10. 安全

en	11. Changes
zh-hans	11. 变化

en	11. Governing law and disputes
zh-hans	11. 适用法律和争议

en	12. Changes to these terms
zh-hans	12. 这些条款的变更

en	1. Controller and contact
zh-hans	1、控制器及接点

en	1. Who provides OrangChat
zh-hans	1. OrangChat由谁提供

en	© 2026 Oranges.LT

en	2. Accepting these terms
zh-hans	2. 接受这些条款

en	2. Data we process
zh-hans	2. 我们处理的数据

en	3. Why we process data
zh-hans	3. 我们为何处理数据

en	3. Your account
zh-hans	3.您的账户

en	4. How content is shared
zh-hans	4. 内容如何分享

en	4. Your content
zh-hans	4.您的内容

en	5. Rules for using the service
zh-hans	5. 服务使用规则

en	5. Service providers and external recipients
zh-hans	5. 服务提供者和外部接收者

en	6. International transfers
zh-hans	6. 国际转账

en	6. Servers and moderation
zh-hans	6. 服务器和审核

en	7. Retention
zh-hans	7. 保留

en	7. Software and third-party services
zh-hans	7. 软件和第三方服务

en	8. Availability and changes
zh-hans	8. 可用性和变更

en	8. Your rights
zh-hans	8. 您的权利

en	9. Children
zh-hans	9. 儿童

en	9. Suspension and termination
zh-hans	9. 暂停和终止

en	About 10 minutes
zh-hans	约10分钟

en	Account and service content remain while your account or the relevant content exists.
zh-hans	只要您的帐户或相关内容存在，帐户和服务内容就会保留。

en	Account data:
zh-hans	账户数据：

en	Appeals
zh-hans	上诉

en	Back to OrangChat
zh-hans	返回 OrangChat

en	Backups may retain deleted data for a limited recovery and security period.
zh-hans	备份可能会在有限的恢复和安全期内保留已删除的数据。

en	By creating an account, accessing OrangChat, or continuing to use it after being told about an updated version of these terms, you agree to these terms and the Community Guidelines. If you do not agree, do not use the service.
zh-hans	创建帐户、访问 OrangChat 或在被告知这些条款的更新版本后继续使用它，即表示您同意这些条款和社区准则。如果您不同意，请勿使用该服务。

en	call participation, online status, device type, and short-lived credentials used to connect calls.
zh-hans	呼叫参与、在线状态、设备类型以及用于连接呼叫的短期凭据。

en	Chat
zh-hans	聊天

en	Cloudinary for encrypted attachments and profile media storage.
zh-hans	Cloudinary 用于加密附件和配置文件媒体存储。

en	Community Guidelines
zh-hans	社区准则

en	Connections to OrangChat use encrypted HTTPS or WSS transport. Passwords are hashed with Argon2id rather than stored as readable passwords. Cloud-hosted message attachments and stored OAuth credentials are encrypted before storage. We also use access controls, short-lived access tokens, refresh-token rotation, optional two-factor authentication, rate limits, and restricted service permissions.
zh-hans	与 OrangChat 的连接使用加密的 HTTPS 或 WSS 传输。密码使用 Argon2id 进行哈希处理，而不是存储为可读密码。云托管的消息附件和存储的 OAuth 凭据在存储前经过加密。我们还使用访问控制、短期访问令牌、刷新令牌轮换、可选的两因素身份验证、速率限制和受限服务权限。

en	Consent:
zh-hans	同意：

en	Content and social data:
zh-hans	内容和社交数据：

en	Contract:
zh-hans	合同：

en	Oranges.LT, Lithuania, is the controller for personal data processed to provide OrangChat. For privacy questions or to exercise your rights, email {email}.
zh-hans	立陶宛 Oranges.LT 是为提供 OrangChat 而处理的个人数据的控制者。如有隐私问题或行使您的权利，请发送电子邮件至 {email}。

en	Cookie and Local Storage Policy
zh-hans	Cookie 和本地存储策略

en	Cookies we use
zh-hans	我们使用的 Cookie

en	Copyright
zh-hans	版权

en	Deleting an account scrubs identifying account and profile fields and removes personal side records. Messages and necessary moderation records may remain under a deleted identity. You can delete all messages separately before deleting the account.
zh-hans	删除帐户会清除帐户标识和个人资料字段，并删除个人辅助记录。消息和必要的审核记录可能会保留在已删除的身份下。您可以在删除帐户之前单独删除所有消息。

en	Depending on the feature and deployment configuration, data may be handled by:
zh-hans	根据功能和部署配置，数据可以通过以下方式处理：

en	Device data:
zh-hans	设备数据：

en	Direct messages and group direct messages are end-to-end encrypted once every participant has enrolled an encryption-capable device. Until then, the conversation is clearly labelled as plaintext. Server channels remain readable by OrangChat so their public history, search, moderation, and role-based access controls can work. Encrypted conversations keep message bodies, attachment keys, drafts, and search data on participating devices; OrangChat still processes delivery metadata such as participants, timestamps, and ciphertext sizes. No system is perfectly secure, so users should also protect their credentials and devices.
zh-hans	一旦每个参与者注册了支持加密的设备，私信和群组私信就会进行端到端加密。在那之前，对话被明确标记为明文。服务器频道仍然可以被 OrangChat 读取，因此它们的公共历史记录、搜索、审核和基于角色的访问控制可以发挥作用。加密对话将消息正文、附件密钥、草稿和搜索数据保留在参与设备上； OrangChat 仍然处理传递元数据，例如参与者、时间戳和密文大小。没有系统是完全安全的，因此用户还应该保护他们的凭据和设备。

en	Distribute malware, steal credentials, evade access controls, or disrupt the service.
zh-hans	分发恶意软件、窃取凭据、逃避访问控制或破坏服务。

en	Do not sell, transfer, share, or impersonate another person through an account.
zh-hans	不得通过帐户出售、转让、共享或冒充他人。

en	Effective {date}
zh-hans	有效{date}

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	email address, username, display name, password hash, OAuth login identifiers, profile fields, privacy preferences, and security settings.
zh-hans	电子邮件地址、用户名、显示名称、密码哈希、OAuth 登录标识符、配置文件字段、隐私首选项和安全设置。

en	Enforcement may include warnings, content restrictions, content removal, feature limits, suspension, termination, evidence preservation, or referral to authorities. We consider context, severity, intent, harm, history, and the risk of repetition.
zh-hans	强制执行可能包括警告、内容限制、内容删除、功能限制、暂停、终止、证据保存或移交当局。我们考虑背景、严重性、意图、伤害、历史和重复的风险。

en	Evade a suspension, ban, rate limit, moderation action, or technical restriction.
zh-hans	逃避暂停、禁令、速率限制、审核措施或技术限制。

en	Exploit, groom, endanger, or sexualise a minor.
zh-hans	利用、诱骗、危害未成年人或使未成年人性化。

en	Google Firebase Cloud Messaging and Web Push providers for notifications.
zh-hans	用于通知的 Google Firebase 云消息传递和 Web 推送提供商。

en	identifiers, names, profile links, and OAuth tokens needed for account connections you choose to enable.
zh-hans	您选择启用的帐户连接所需的标识符、名称、个人资料链接和 OAuth 令牌。

en	Infrastructure, database, caching, and security providers needed to host OrangChat.
zh-hans	托管 OrangChat 所需的基础设施、数据库、缓存和安全提供商。

en	Integration data:
zh-hans	整合数据：

en	IP address, user agent, session records, authentication tokens, rate-limit records, audit logs, push subscriptions, error details, and request metadata.
zh-hans	IP 地址、用户代理、会话记录、身份验证令牌、速率限制记录、审核日志、推送订阅、错误详细信息和请求元数据。

en	Keeps your account signed in and rotates sessions securely.
zh-hans	让您的帐户保持登录状态并安全地轮换会话。

en	Keep the service trustworthy
zh-hans	保持服务值得信赖

en	Keep your password, backup codes, devices, and authentication methods secure.
zh-hans	确保您的密码、备份代码、设备和身份验证方法的安全。

en	Large OrangMove attachments normally expire within one hour.
zh-hans	大型 OrangMove 附件通常在一小时内过期。

en	Legal and safety requests
zh-hans	法律和安全要求

en	Legal documents
zh-hans	法律文件

en	Legal Notice
zh-hans	法律声明

en	Legal obligations:
zh-hans	法律义务：

en	Legitimate interests:
zh-hans	合法权益：

en	Lithuania
zh-hans	立陶宛

en	Lithuanian law governs these terms, without taking away mandatory protections available to consumers in their country of residence. Please contact us first so we can try to resolve a concern. Consumers may bring a claim before any court that has jurisdiction under applicable consumer law. Other claims are subject to the courts of Lithuania.
zh-hans	立陶宛法律管辖这些条款，但不取消其居住国消费者可获得的强制性保护。请先联系我们，以便我们尝试解决问题。消费者可以向任何根据适用消费者法有管辖权的法院提出索赔。其他索赔由立陶宛法院审理。

en	LiveKit infrastructure for real-time voice, video, and screen sharing.
zh-hans	用于实时语音、视频和屏幕共享的 LiveKit 基础设施。

en	Local device storage
zh-hans	本地设备存储

en	locally stored theme, accessibility, notification, download, plugin, and interface preferences.
zh-hans	本地存储的主题、辅助功能、通知、下载、插件和界面首选项。

en	Location
zh-hans	地点

en	Login and profile connection providers you select, such as Google, Discord, GitHub, GitLab, Twitch, YouTube, Reddit, X, or Steam.
zh-hans	您选择的登录和个人资料连接提供商，例如 Google、Discord、GitHub、GitLab、Twitch、YouTube、Reddit、X 或 Steam。

en	Managing storage
zh-hans	管理存储

en	Messages and profile information are shared with the people and communities you choose, according to channel permissions, membership, and privacy settings. Server owners and moderators can access moderation and audit information for communities they manage. Public or invite-accessible spaces may expose content to a wider audience.
zh-hans	根据频道权限、成员资格和隐私设置，消息和个人资料信息将与您选择的人员和社区共享。服务器所有者和版主可以访问他们管理的社区的审核和审核信息。公共或可邀请访问的空间可以向更广泛的受众展示内容。

en	messages, attachments, reactions, drafts, friendships, memberships, roles, bans, events, server settings, and linked profiles.
zh-hans	消息、附件、反应、草稿、友谊、成员资格、角色、禁令、事件、服务器设置和链接的配置文件。

en	Name
zh-hans	姓名

en	Cookies
zh-hans	曲奇饼

en	Guidelines
zh-hans	指南

en	Legal notice
zh-hans	法律声明

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Terms
zh-hans	条款

en	No credible threats, encouragement of violence, or celebration of violent harm.
zh-hans	没有可信的威胁、鼓励暴力或庆祝暴力伤害。

en	No evasion of bans, moderation, rate limits, or security controls.
zh-hans	不得规避禁令、审核、速率限制或安全控制。

en	No harassment, stalking, targeted humiliation, or coordinated abuse.
zh-hans	不得骚扰、跟踪、有针对性的羞辱或协调性虐待。

en	No hateful conduct based on protected characteristics.
zh-hans	没有基于受保护特征的仇恨行为。

en	No impersonation intended to deceive or defraud.
zh-hans	不得冒充他人以欺骗或诈骗为目的。

en	No infringement of copyright, trademark, privacy, or other rights.
zh-hans	不侵犯版权、商标、隐私或其他权利。

en	No non-consensual intimate content or sexual content involving minors.
zh-hans	不得包含未经同意的亲密内容或涉及未成年人的性内容。

en	No promotion or coordination of unlawful goods, services, or conduct.
zh-hans	不得宣传或协调非法商品、服务或行为。

en	No scams, phishing, malware, credential theft, or malicious links.
zh-hans	没有诈骗、网络钓鱼、恶意软件、凭证盗窃或恶意链接。

en	No sexual exploitation, grooming, or endangerment of minors.
zh-hans	不得对未成年人进行性剥削、诱骗或危害。

en	No sharing private or intimate information without permission.
zh-hans	未经许可，不得分享私人或私密信息。

en	No spam, unsolicited bulk messaging, artificial engagement, or abusive bots.
zh-hans	没有垃圾邮件、未经请求的批量消息、人工参与或滥用机器人。

en	Nothing in these terms excludes liability that cannot lawfully be excluded, including liability for intentional misconduct, gross negligence, or mandatory consumer rights. If you are a consumer, you keep all protections given to you by the law of your country.
zh-hans	这些条款中的任何内容均不排除不能合法排除的责任，包括故意不当行为、重大过失或强制性消费者权利的责任。如果您是消费者，您将保留您所在国家/地区法律给予您的所有保护。

en	OpenAI for automated safety classification of uploaded images.
zh-hans	OpenAI 用于对上传图像进行自动安全分类。

en	OrangChat is operated by Oranges.LT in Lithuania. Contact us at {email}. More operator information is available in our {legalNotice}.
zh-hans	OrangChat 由立陶宛的 Oranges.LT 运营。请通过 {email} 联系我们。更多操作员信息可在我们的 {legalNotice} 中找到。

en	Operational, security, and moderation records are kept only as long as reasonably needed.
zh-hans	操作、安全和审核记录仅在合理需要时保留。

en	Operator
zh-hans	操作员

en	Orang
zh-hans	红毛猩猩

en	OrangChat
zh-hans	橙聊

en	OrangChat can connect to or display third-party services. Those services have their own terms and privacy practices. We do not control and are not responsible for third-party content, availability, or conduct.
zh-hans	OrangChat 可以连接或显示第三方服务。这些服务有自己的条款和隐私惯例。我们不控制第三方内容、可用性或行为，也不对其负责。

en	OrangChat has no advertising, analytics SDK, cross-site tracker, or data broker relationship. We do not sell personal data, use behavioural advertising, or create profiles for marketing.
zh-hans	OrangChat 没有广告、分析 SDK、跨站点跟踪器或数据代理关系。我们不会出售个人数据、使用行为广告或创建个人资料进行营销。

en	OrangChat is built for conversation and community. These rules apply to accounts, profiles, messages, calls, files, servers, links, and every other part of the service.
zh-hans	OrangChat 专为对话和社区而构建。这些规则适用于帐户、个人资料、消息、呼叫、文件、服务器、链接以及服务的每个其他部分。

en	OrangChat is currently provided without a paid subscription. We may change, add, limit, or discontinue features and may perform maintenance. We do not promise uninterrupted, error-free, or permanently available service. We will provide reasonable notice when a material change is likely to significantly affect users, where practical.
zh-hans	OrangChat 目前不提供付费订阅。我们可能会更改、添加、限制或终止功能，并可能进行维护。我们不承诺不间断、无错误或永久可用的服务。在可行的情况下，当重大变更可能对用户产生重大影响时，我们将提供合理的通知。

en	OrangChat is not available to children under 14. We do not knowingly collect personal data from a child below the applicable minimum age. Contact us if you believe a child has provided data in breach of this rule.
zh-hans	OrangChat 不适用于 14 岁以下的儿童。我们不会故意收集低于适用最低年龄的儿童的个人数据。如果您认为儿童提供的数据违反了此规则，请联系我们。

en	OrangChat is privacy-focused. We do not track you across the web, build advertising profiles, run product analytics, sell personal data, or collect information simply because it might be useful later. This policy explains the limited information that must be processed to provide the web, desktop, and Android service you request.
zh-hans	OrangChat 注重隐私。我们不会在网络上跟踪您、建立广告资料、运行产品分析、出售个人数据或仅仅因为以后可能有用而收集信息。本政策解释了为提供您请求的 Web、桌面和 Android 服务而必须处理的有限信息。

en	OrangChat uses only storage needed to sign you in, secure account linking, remember your choices, and provide requested features. We do not use advertising or analytics cookies.
zh-hans	OrangChat 仅使用您登录、保护帐户链接、记住您的选择以及提供请求的功能所需的存储空间。我们不使用广告或分析 cookie。

en	Oranges.LT
zh-hans	橙子.LT

en	OrangMove for temporary storage of large files, normally for up to one hour.
zh-hans	OrangMove 用于临时存储大文件，通常最长可达一小时。

en	Prevents forgery during Google or Discord login.
zh-hans	防止在 Google 或 Discord 登录期间进行伪造。

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Protect people
zh-hans	保护人民

en	Provide accurate registration information and keep it current.
zh-hans	提供准确的注册信息并保持最新。

en	Purpose
zh-hans	目的

en	Refresh sessions normally expire after 30 days and are rotated or revoked on logout.
zh-hans	刷新会话通常在 30 天后过期，并在注销时轮换或撤销。

en	Reporting and enforcement
zh-hans	报告和执行

en	Report serious violations to server moderators and to {email}. Include relevant message links, user or server identifiers, timestamps, and a concise explanation. Do not redistribute harmful material merely to document a report.
zh-hans	向服务器版主和 {email} 报告严重违规行为。包括相关消息链接、用户或服务器标识符、时间戳和简明解释。不要仅仅为了记录报告而重新分发有害材料。

en	Security and technical data:
zh-hans	安全和技术数据：

en	Send privacy requests, content notices, intellectual property notices, safety reports, and lawful authority requests to the email above. Clearly identify the request, the relevant content or account, your authority or rights, and reliable contact details. We may request additional information needed to verify and process the request.
zh-hans	将隐私请求、内容通知、知识产权通知、安全报告和合法权限请求发送到上述电子邮件地址。清楚地标识请求、相关内容或帐户、您的权限或权利以及可靠的联系方式。我们可能会要求提供验证和处理请求所需的其他信息。

en	Send spam, run abusive automation, scrape users, or manipulate platform features.
zh-hans	发送垃圾邮件、运行滥用自动化、抓取用户或操纵平台功能。

en	Server owners and moderators may set additional rules and may remove content or members from their communities. Their actions are their own. OrangChat may investigate reports, restrict visibility, remove content, disable features, suspend accounts, preserve evidence, or contact competent authorities when reasonably necessary.
zh-hans	服务器所有者和版主可以设置附加规则，并可以从其社区中删除内容或成员。他们的行为是他们自己的。 OrangChat 可能会在合理必要时调查报告、限制可见性、删除内容、禁用功能、暂停帐户、保留证据或联系主管当局。

en	Server owners should publish clear local rules, choose trustworthy moderators, use permissions carefully, respond to reports, and protect younger members. Local rules may be stricter than these guidelines but may not authorise conduct prohibited by them.
zh-hans	服务器所有者应发布明确的本地规则，选择值得信赖的版主，谨慎使用权限，回应报告并保护年轻成员。当地规则可能比这些准则更严格，但可能不会授权这些准则禁止的行为。

en	Server responsibilities
zh-hans	服务器职责

en	Service
zh-hans	服务

en	Service operator
zh-hans	服务运营商

en	Some providers may process data outside Lithuania or the European Economic Area. Where required, we rely on an adequacy decision, approved standard contractual clauses, or another lawful transfer safeguard. You may ask us for information about the safeguard relevant to a particular provider.
zh-hans	一些提供商可能会在立陶宛或欧洲经济区之外处理数据。如有需要，我们会依赖充分性决定、批准的标准合同条款或其他合法的转让保障措施。您可以向我们询问与特定提供商相关的保障措施的信息。

en	Subject to applicable law, you may request access, correction, deletion, restriction, portability, or a copy of your data. You may object to processing based on legitimate interests and withdraw consent where processing relies on consent. You may also complain to the Lithuanian State Data Protection Inspectorate or your local supervisory authority.
zh-hans	根据适用法律，您可以请求访问、更正、删除、限制、移植或复制您的数据。您可以基于合法利益反对处理，并在处理依赖于同意的情况下撤回同意。您还可以向立陶宛国家数据保护监察局或当地监管机构投诉。

en	Tell us promptly if you believe your account or the service has been compromised.
zh-hans	如果您认为您的帐户或服务已被盗用，请立即告诉我们。

en	Temporary OAuth and QR login state normally expires within minutes.
zh-hans	临时 OAuth 和 QR 登录状态通常会在几分钟内过期。

en	Terms of Service
zh-hans	服务条款

en	The OrangChat name, software, interface, graphics, and original materials are protected by applicable intellectual property law. User content remains the responsibility and property of its respective owner, subject to the licence in the Terms of Service.
zh-hans	OrangChat 名称、软件、界面、图形和原始材料均受适用的知识产权法保护。用户内容仍然是其各自所有者的责任和财产，但须遵守服务条款中的许可。

en	These cookies are strictly necessary to provide authentication that you request. They are Secure in production, and authentication cookies are not available to page scripts.
zh-hans	这些 cookie 对于提供您请求的身份验证是绝对必要的。它们在生产中是安全的，并且身份验证 cookie 不可用于页面脚本。

en	These terms govern your use of OrangChat, including its website, desktop application, Android application, messaging, calls, servers, integrations, and related services.
zh-hans	这些条款管辖您对 OrangChat 的使用，包括其网站、桌面应用程序、Android 应用程序、消息传递、通话、服务器、集成和相关服务。

en	The web and desktop apps store interface preferences on your device, including theme, accessibility, message density, notification choices, plugin settings, GIF favourites, download prompts, and dismissed notices. The Android app stores equivalent settings and encrypted sign-in credentials in app storage. This information stays on your device unless a feature explicitly synchronises it with your account.
zh-hans	Web 和桌面应用程序在您的设备上存储界面首选项，包括主题、辅助功能、消息密度、通知选择、插件设置、GIF 收藏夹、下载提示和已关闭的通知。 Android 应用程序将等效设置和加密登录凭据存储在应用程序存储中。除非有功能明确将其与您的帐户同步，否则此信息将保留在您的设备上。

en	Threaten violence, harass people, publish private information, or promote hatred.
zh-hans	威胁使用暴力、骚扰他人、发布私人信息或宣扬仇恨。

en	to create accounts, deliver messages and calls, store content, manage communities, authenticate sessions, and provide requested features.
zh-hans	创建帐户、传递消息和呼叫、存储内容、管理社区、验证会话以及提供请求的功能。

en	To request review of a platform-level action, email us from the address associated with your account. Explain the action, why you believe it should change, and any relevant context. Another review does not guarantee reversal.
zh-hans	要请求对平台级操作进行审核，请通过与您的帐户关联的地址向我们发送电子邮件。解释该行动、您认为应该改变的原因以及任何相关背景。再次审查并不能保证逆转。

en	to respond to valid legal requests, protect rights, retain required records, and meet regulatory duties.
zh-hans	响应有效的法律请求、保护权利、保留所需记录并履行监管职责。

en	to secure the service, prevent abuse, debug failures, moderate content, maintain reliability, and understand operational usage.
zh-hans	确保服务安全、防止滥用、调试故障、审核内容、保持可靠性并了解操作使用情况。

en	To the fullest extent permitted by law, OrangChat is provided as available and without warranties beyond those that cannot legally be excluded. We are not responsible for user content or for indirect, incidental, special, consequential, or punitive losses arising from use of the service.
zh-hans	在法律允许的最大范围内，OrangChat 按可用状态提供，除法律上无法排除的保证外，不提供任何保证。我们不对用户内容或因使用服务而产生的间接、偶然、特殊、后果性或惩罚性损失负责。

en	Typical duration
zh-hans	典型持续时间

en	Updated {date}
zh-hans	更新了{date}

en	Upload content you do not have permission to use.
zh-hans	上传您无权使用的内容。

en	Up to 30 days
zh-hans	最长 30 天

en	Use account and security settings where possible, or email us. We may need to verify your identity before completing a request.
zh-hans	尽可能使用帐户和安全设置，或给我们发送电子邮件。在完成请求之前，我们可能需要验证您的身份。

en	Use OrangChat for illegal, fraudulent, deceptive, or harmful activity.
zh-hans	使用 OrangChat 进行非法、欺诈、欺骗或有害活动。

en	Voice and presence data:
zh-hans	语音和状态数据：

en	We aim to apply restrictions diligently, objectively, and proportionately. If we take a platform-level action against your account or content, you may ask for a review by emailing us with the relevant account and content details.
zh-hans	我们的目标是勤勉、客观、适度地实施限制。如果我们对您的帐户或内容采取平台级操作，您可以通过向我们发送电子邮件并附上相关帐户和内容详细信息来要求审核。

en	Website
zh-hans	网站

en	We disclose information to authorities or other parties when required by law or reasonably necessary to protect users, rights, safety, and service security.
zh-hans	当法律要求或为保护用户、权利、安全和服务安全而合理必要时，我们会向当局或其他方披露信息。

en	We give you a personal, limited, revocable, non-transferable right to use OrangChat software for its intended purpose. You may not bypass security measures, misuse private interfaces, or reverse engineer the software where law permits us to restrict that activity.
zh-hans	我们授予您个人的、有限的、可撤销的、不可转让的权利，以将 OrangChat 软件用于其预期目的。在法律允许我们限制此类活动的情况下，您不得绕过安全措施、滥用专用接口或对软件进行逆向工程。

en	We may suspend or terminate access for a serious or repeated breach, legal requirement, security risk, or material harm to users or the service. Immediate action may be taken where delay would create risk. Otherwise, we will use reasonable efforts to explain the action and available review process.
zh-hans	如果严重或屡次违反法律要求、安全风险或对用户或服务造成重大损害，我们可能会暂停或终止访问。如果延误会造成风险，则可以立即采取行动。否则，我们将尽合理努力来解释该行动和可用的审核流程。

en	We may update these terms for legal, security, operational, or product reasons. We will provide notice of significant changes through the service or another appropriate channel. The effective date at the top identifies the current version.
zh-hans	我们可能出于法律、安全、运营或产品原因更新这些条款。我们将通过服务或其他适当的渠道提供重大变更的通知。顶部的生效日期标识当前版本。

en	We may update this policy when our service or legal obligations change. Significant changes will be communicated through the service or another appropriate channel.
zh-hans	当我们的服务或法律义务发生变化时，我们可能会更新本政策。重大变更将通过服务或其他适当的渠道进行传达。

en	We minimise data collection. If information is not needed to provide a feature, protect the service, or meet a legal duty, we do not ask for or intentionally retain it.
zh-hans	我们最大限度地减少数据收集。如果不需要信息来提供功能、保护服务或履行法律义务，我们不会要求或有意保留该信息。

en	where you choose optional device permissions, push notifications, or an optional connection that legally requires consent. You may withdraw consent without affecting earlier processing.
zh-hans	您可以在其中选择可选的设备权限、推送通知或法律上需要同意的可选连接。您可以撤回同意而不影响早期处理。

en	You are responsible for activity performed through your account until you notify us.
zh-hans	在您通知我们之前，您应对通过您的帐户执行的活动负责。

en	You can clear OrangChat site data through your browser or app settings. Blocking the necessary authentication cookie prevents persistent sign-in. Clearing local storage resets device preferences but does not delete your OrangChat account or server content. Because we do not set optional advertising or analytics cookies, OrangChat does not display a consent banner.
zh-hans	您可以通过浏览器或应用程序设置清除 OrangChat 站点数据。阻止必要的身份验证 cookie 可防止持续登录。清除本地存储会重置设备首选项，但不会删除您的 OrangChat 帐户或服务器内容。由于我们不设置可选的广告或分析 cookie，OrangChat 不会显示同意横幅。

en	You confirm that you have the rights needed to submit your content and that its use on OrangChat does not violate law, privacy, intellectual property, or these terms.
zh-hans	您确认您拥有提交内容所需的权利，并且在 OrangChat 上使用该内容不会违反法律、隐私、知识产权或这些条款。

en	You keep ownership of messages, files, profile information, server content, custom emoji, sounds, events, and other material you submit. You give OrangChat a worldwide, non-exclusive, royalty-free licence to host, store, reproduce, process, transmit, display, and adapt that content only as needed to operate, secure, improve, and provide the service. This licence ends when the content is deleted, except for copies that must remain temporarily in backups, security records, or material shared with others.
zh-hans	您保留消息、文件、个人资料信息、服务器内容、自定义表情符号、声音、事件和您提交的其他材料的所有权。您授予 OrangChat 全球范围内的、非排他性的、免版税的许可，仅根据操作、保护、改进和提供服务的需要来托管、存储、复制、处理、传输、显示和改编该内容。当内容被删除时，该许可即告结束，必须暂时保留在备份、安全记录或与他人共享的材料中的副本除外。

en	You may stop using OrangChat at any time and may delete your account in Security settings. You must transfer or delete servers you own first. Account deletion removes identifying profile and account data, but messages may remain under a Deleted User identity so other participants retain their conversation history. You can separately delete your message history before deleting your account.
zh-hans	您可以随时停止使用 OrangChat，并可以在安全设置中删除您的帐户。您必须首先转移或删除您拥有的服务器。帐户删除会删除识别个人资料和帐户数据，但消息可能会保留在已删除用户身份下，以便其他参与者保留其对话历史记录。您可以在删除帐户之前单独删除您的消息历史记录。

en	You must be at least 14 years old. If the law where you live requires parental or guardian permission, you may use OrangChat only after obtaining that permission. A parent or guardian who permits a minor to use OrangChat should help them understand these terms and use the service safely.
zh-hans	您必须年满 14 岁。如果您居住地的法律要求父母或监护人的许可，您只有在获得该许可后才能使用 OrangChat。允许未成年人使用 OrangChat 的父母或监护人应帮助他们理解这些条款并安全使用该服务。

en	You must follow the Community Guidelines. You must not:
zh-hans	您必须遵守社区准则。您不得：

en	Authenticator code
zh-hans	验证码

en	Confirm with your passkey to finish signing in.
zh-hans	确认您的密码以完成登录。

en	Create an account
zh-hans	创建一个帐户

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Email code
zh-hans	电子邮件代码

en	Email me a code instead
zh-hans	请通过电子邮件给我发送代码

en	Enter the 6-digit code from your app, or a recovery code.
zh-hans	输入应用程序中的 6 位代码或恢复代码。

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Log in to keep the conversation going.
zh-hans	登录以继续对话。

en	Lost your authenticator?
zh-hans	丢失了您的身份验证器？

en	New to OrangChat?
zh-hans	OrangChat 新手？

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Send a new code
zh-hans	发送新代码

en	Sign in
zh-hans	登入

en	Sign in with a passkey
zh-hans	使用密码登录

en	Sign in with your phone
zh-hans	使用您的手机登录

en	Use passkey
zh-hans	使用密钥

en	Verify
zh-hans	核实

en	We emailed you a sign-in code. It expires in 10 minutes.
zh-hans	我们通过电子邮件向您发送了登录代码。 10 分钟后就会过期。

en	Welcome back
zh-hans	欢迎回来

en	Spoiler, click to reveal
zh-hans	剧透，点击查看

en	Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	App themes override OrangChat color variables. Every entry is reviewed through a pull request and bundled with the client. Want to contribute? {repo}.
zh-hans	应用程序主题覆盖 OrangChat 颜色变量。每个条目都通过拉取请求进行审查并与客户端捆绑在一起。想做出贡献吗？ {repo}。

en	No themes match "{query}".
zh-hans	没有主题匹配“{query}”。

en	Search themes
zh-hans	搜索主题

en	See the marketplace repo
zh-hans	查看市场仓库

en	Ban
zh-hans	禁止

en	Ban {name}
zh-hans	禁止{name}

en	Change nickname
zh-hans	更改昵称

en	Kick
zh-hans	踢

en	Kick {name}
zh-hans	踢{name}

en	Members
zh-hans	会员

en	Message
zh-hans	信息

en	Nickname
zh-hans	昵称

en	Offline - {count}
zh-hans	离线 - {count}

en	Online - {count}
zh-hans	在线 - {count}

en	Reason (optional)
zh-hans	原因（可选）

en	Roles
zh-hans	角色

en	Server owner
zh-hans	服务器所有者

en	They can rejoin with a new invite.
zh-hans	他们可以通过新邀请重新加入。

en	They won't be able to rejoin unless unbanned.
zh-hans	除非解除禁令，否则他们将无法重新加入。

en	View profile
zh-hans	查看个人资料

en	Decrypt
zh-hans	解密

en	Decrypting {filename}…
zh-hans	正在解密{filename}...

en	Expired - large files are only kept for an hour
zh-hans	已过期 - 大文件仅保留一小时

en	This image was hidden by automatic moderation
zh-hans	该图片已被自动审核隐藏

en	Inappropriate content
zh-hans	不当内容

en	Show
zh-hans	展示

en	{size} · encrypted
zh-hans	{size}·加密

en	Spoiler
zh-hans	剧透

en	This file could not be decrypted on this device
zh-hans	无法在此设备上解密此文件

en	Add Reaction
zh-hans	添加反应

en	Apps
zh-hans	应用程序

en	Copy Message ID
zh-hans	复制消息 ID

en	Copy Message Link
zh-hans	复制留言链接

en	Copy Text
zh-hans	复制文本

en	Delete Message
zh-hans	删除留言

en	Edit Message
zh-hans	编辑留言

en	Forward
zh-hans	向前

en	Mark Unread
zh-hans	标记为未读

en	Pin Message
zh-hans	PIN 消息

en	Reply
zh-hans	回复

en	Report Message
zh-hans	举报留言

en	Speak Message
zh-hans	留言

en	Unpin Message
zh-hans	取消固定消息

en	Delete message
zh-hans	删除留言

en	(edited)
zh-hans	（已编辑）

en	Edit message
zh-hans	编辑留言

en	Enter to save · Esc to cancel
zh-hans	Enter 保存 · Esc 取消

en	Jump to the replied message
zh-hans	跳转到已回复的消息

en	Original message
zh-hans	原始消息

en	Pinned
zh-hans	已固定

en	Reply
zh-hans	回复

en	Couldn't find that message - it may have been deleted.
zh-hans	找不到该消息 - 它可能已被删除。

en	Load earlier messages
zh-hans	加载较早的消息

en	New messages
zh-hans	新消息

en	New messages start here
zh-hans	新消息从这里开始

en	This is the start of the channel. Say something!
zh-hans	这是通道的开始。说些什么！

en	Welcome to #{channel}
zh-hans	欢迎来到#{channel}

en	Find friends
zh-hans	寻找朋友

en	Search by name or username
zh-hans	按姓名或用户名搜索

en	Add a passkey
zh-hans	添加密钥

en	Added {added} · last used {lastUsed}
zh-hans	添加了 {added} · 最后使用的 {lastUsed}

en	Added {added} · never used
zh-hans	添加了 {added} · 从未使用过

en	Authenticator code
zh-hans	验证码

en	Create passkey
zh-hans	创建密钥

en	Current password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	Name
zh-hans	姓名

en	No passkeys yet.
zh-hans	还没有密钥。

en	Passkeys
zh-hans	万能钥匙

en	Personal laptop
zh-hans	个人笔记本电脑

en	You've reached the limit of {max} passkeys. Remove one to add another.
zh-hans	您已达到 {max} 密钥的限制。删除一个以添加另一个。

en	Remove {name}
zh-hans	删除{name}

en	Remove passkey
zh-hans	删除密钥

en	Removing this only affects OrangChat. Delete it from the device's own passkey settings too, or it will keep showing up there.
zh-hans	删除它只会影响 OrangChat。也从设备自己的密钥设置中删除它，否则它会继续显示在那里。

en	Rename {name}
zh-hans	重命名{name}

en	Sign in with your fingerprint, face or device PIN instead of a password. A passkey only works on the site that created it, so it can't be phished - which is why we ask for one instead of an emailed code when your account has one.
zh-hans	使用指纹、面部或设备 PIN 码（而不是密码）登录。密钥仅在创建它的网站上有效，因此不会被网络钓鱼 - 这就是为什么当您的帐户有密码时，我们会要求提供密码，而不是通过电子邮件发送的代码。

en	So you can tell it apart from your other devices later.
zh-hans	因此您稍后可以将其与其他设备区分开来。

en	Synced to your device's keychain.
zh-hans	已同步到您设备的钥匙串。

en	This browser doesn't support passkeys. Passkeys you add elsewhere will still work on your other devices.
zh-hans	此浏览器不支持密钥。您在其他地方添加的密钥仍然可以在您的其他设备上使用。

en	This conversation is not encrypted yet
zh-hans	此对话尚未加密

en	{who} has not set up encryption on any device, and a locked message needs a key on their side to open it. Messages here are stored the ordinary way until then - it switches on by itself the moment they open OrangChat on a phone or computer.
zh-hans	{who}尚未在任何设备上设置加密，锁定的消息需要他们这边的密钥才能打开。在此之前，此处的消息将以普通方式存储 - 当他们在手机或计算机上打开 OrangChat 时，它会自行打开。

en	{who} have not set up encryption on any device, and a locked message needs a key on each of their side to open it. Messages here are stored the ordinary way until then - it switches on by itself the moment they all open OrangChat on a phone or computer.
zh-hans	{who}尚未在任何设备上设置加密，锁定的消息需要双方各有一把钥匙才能打开。在此之前，这里的消息将以普通方式存储 - 当他们在手机或电脑上打开 OrangChat 时，它会自行打开。

en	Enable
zh-hans	使能够

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Built-in plugins tweak how this browser shows OrangChat. They ship with the app - nothing is downloaded or run from elsewhere - and each choice is stored on this device only. {count} enabled. Want to contribute? {repo}.
zh-hans	内置插件调整该浏览器显示 OrangChat 的方式。它们随应用程序一起提供 - 无需从其他地方下载或运行任何内容 - 并且每个选择仅存储在此设备上。 {count} 已启用。想做出贡献吗？ {repo}。

en	No plugins match "{query}".
zh-hans	没有插件匹配“{query}”。

en	Search plugins
zh-hans	搜索插件

en	See the marketplace repo
zh-hans	查看市场仓库

en	Check people before messaging them
zh-hans	在给他们发消息之前检查他们

en	Direct messages
zh-hans	直接消息

en	Encryption
zh-hans	加密

en	Every direct message is encrypted, always, and that part cannot be switched off. This setting is about how carefully the other person's lock is checked before your messages are sent to it.
zh-hans	每条直接消息始终都是加密的，并且该部分无法关闭。此设置涉及在将您的消息发送给对方之前检查对方的锁定的仔细程度。

en	Friend notifications
zh-hans	好友通知

en	Friend requests
zh-hans	好友请求

en	Friends coming online
zh-hans	好友上线

en	Leaving it off is not "unprotected". Every lock is still checked against a logbook that can only be added to, which your own devices read on every start. The difference is whether a swapped lock is stopped before it can be used, or caught right after. Group conversations always send straight away, either way.
zh-hans	离开它并不是“不受保护”。每个锁仍然会根据只能添加到的日志进行检查，您自己的设备在每次启动时都会读取该日志。区别在于交换锁是在使用之前停止，还是在使用之后立即捕获。无论哪种方式，群组对话总是立即发送。

en	Let people see “is typing…” while you write.
zh-hans	让人们在您写作时看到“正在输入……”。

en	Notify me when someone accepts my friend request.
zh-hans	当有人接受我的好友请求时通知我。

en	Notify me when someone sends me a friend request.
zh-hans	当有人向我发送好友请求时通知我。

en	Off by default - this fires for every friend each time they open the app.
zh-hans	默认关闭 - 每个朋友每次打开应用程序时都会触发此功能。

en	Requests accepted
zh-hans	请求已接受

en	Send typing indicators
zh-hans	发送打字指示器

en	Stop requiring verification
zh-hans	停止要求验证

en	What you share
zh-hans	你分享的内容

en	Who can open a new conversation with you. Conversations you're already in stay open either way.
zh-hans	谁可以与您开启新对话。无论哪种方式，您已经进行的对话都保持开放。

en	Who can send you a friend request.
zh-hans	谁可以向您发送好友请求。

en	With someone new, your messages wait on this device - locked, sent nowhere - until you have seen their code in person or read the numbers to each other on a call. Worth turning on only if you can realistically meet or ring the people you message.
zh-hans	对于新认识的人，您的消息会在此设备上等待 - 锁定，无处发送 - 直到您亲自看到他们的代码或在通话中互相读取号码。仅当您能够真实地与您发消息的人见面或给他们打电话时，才值得打开。

en	About me
zh-hans	关于我

en	Member since
zh-hans	会员自

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Message
zh-hans	信息

en	Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	Profile themes style your public profile card - each preview below is your own card with that theme applied. Every entry is reviewed through a pull request, bundled with the client, and sanitized before it renders. Want to contribute? {repo}.
zh-hans	个人资料主题设计您的公共个人资料卡 - 下面的每个预览都是您自己应用了该主题的卡。每个条目都通过拉取请求进行审查，与客户端捆绑在一起，并在呈现之前进行清理。想做出贡献吗？ {repo}。

en	No profile themes match "{query}".
zh-hans	没有与“{query}”匹配的个人资料主题。

en	Search profile themes
zh-hans	搜索个人资料主题

en	See the marketplace repo
zh-hans	查看市场仓库

en	This is how your About me reads with this theme applied.
zh-hans	这就是应用此主题的“关于我”的阅读方式。

en	username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Your name
zh-hans	你的名字

en	Code expired
zh-hans	代码已过期

en	Confirm on your phone
zh-hans	在手机上确认

en	Could not start QR sign-in.
zh-hans	无法启动二维码登录。

en	New code
zh-hans	新代码

en	Open OrangChat on your phone, and point it at this code to sign in here.
zh-hans	在您的手机上打开 OrangChat，并将其指向此代码以在此处登录。

en	Scan with the OrangChat app
zh-hans	使用 OrangChat 应用程序扫描

en	Sign-in QR code
zh-hans	登录二维码

en	Try again
zh-hans	再试一次

en	Use email and password instead
zh-hans	请改用电子邮件和密码

en	Camera preview for scanning a code
zh-hans	用于扫描代码的相机预览

en	Paste instead
zh-hans	粘贴代替

en	Paste the code text instead. It starts with
zh-hans	请改为粘贴代码文本。它开始于

en	Use the camera
zh-hans	使用相机

en	Use this code
zh-hans	使用此代码

en	Approve sign-in
zh-hans	批准登录

en	Approve this sign-in?
zh-hans	批准此登录吗？

en	Checking sign-in code…
zh-hans	正在检查登录代码...

en	Only approve a code shown on a device you trust. This will sign that device into your OrangChat account.
zh-hans	仅批准您信任的设备上显示的代码。这会将该设备登录到您的 OrangChat 帐户。

en	Point your camera at the QR code on the device you want to sign in. You will review and approve the request before it is allowed.
zh-hans	将相机对准您要登录的设备上的二维码。您将在允许请求之前审核并批准该请求。

en	Scan another code
zh-hans	扫描另一个代码

en	Scan a sign-in code
zh-hans	扫描登录码

en	Sign-in approved
zh-hans	登录已获批准

en	The other device can now finish signing in.
zh-hans	另一台设备现在可以完成登录。

en	Add reaction
zh-hans	添加反应

en	Add context that will help review this report
zh-hans	添加有助于查看此报告的上下文

en	Reporting deliberately reveals this one decrypted message and a one-message key. It does not reveal the conversation key, earlier messages, or later messages.
zh-hans	报告故意揭露这一解密消息和单消息密钥。它不会泄露对话密钥、较早的消息或较晚的消息。

en	Send report
zh-hans	发送报告

en	What happened? (optional)
zh-hans	发生了什么？ （选修的）

en	Checking them here is safer than reading along - sixty digits is more than anyone actually compares by eye.
zh-hans	在这里检查它们比阅读更安全 - 六十位数字比任何人实际通过肉眼比较的数字都要多。

en	That is {digits} of 60 digits. Nothing is compared until the whole code is there, so a partial one is never called a mismatch.
zh-hans	即60位的{digits}。在整个代码都存在之前，不会进行任何比较，因此部分代码永远不会被称为不匹配。

en	Not in the same room?
zh-hans	不在同一个房间？

en	These do not match. Most often that is a digit misheard or mistyped, so check it once more. If it still differs, somebody is standing between you - do not send anything here until you know which.
zh-hans	这些不匹配。最常见的是听错或输入错误的数字，因此请再次检查。如果仍然不同，则说明有人挡在你们之间 - 在您知道是哪一个之前，请勿向此处发送任何内容。

en	These numbers appear once both accounts have set up encryption on a device.
zh-hans	一旦两个帐户在设备上设置了加密，这些数字就会出现。

en	Working it out…
zh-hans	解决这个问题……

en	No messages found for “{query}”.
zh-hans	没有找到“{query}”的消息。

en	Only this channel
zh-hans	仅此频道

en	Searched on this device. Encrypted messages this device has never opened are not in these results.
zh-hans	在此设备上进行搜索。该设备从未打开过的加密消息不在这些结果中。

en	Search messages
zh-hans	搜索消息

en	Search this conversation…
zh-hans	搜索此对话...

en	Search this server…
zh-hans	搜索该服务器...

en	Server search matches whole words. Try {phrase} or {exclude} a word.
zh-hans	服务器搜索匹配整个单词。尝试 {phrase} 或 {exclude} 一个词。

en	Type to search messages.
zh-hans	键入以搜索消息。

en	Account {subject}
zh-hans	帐号{subject}

en	Accepting starts this contact over as unverified and lets messages flow again. Anything they sent before they started over stays unreadable, and it does not confirm who they are - compare safety numbers once you can.
zh-hans	接受会以未经验证的方式重新开始此联系，并让消息再次流动。他们在重新开始之前发送的任何内容都无法读取，并且无法确认他们是谁 - 尽可能比较安全号码。

en	I understand
zh-hans	我明白

en	1. Scan this code
zh-hans	1.扫描此二维码

en	2. Enter the 6-digit code
zh-hans	2. 输入6位密码

en	Account standing
zh-hans	账户状况

en	Ask for a code from your phone in addition to your password when you sign in.
zh-hans	登录时，除了密码之外，还需要从手机中获取验证码。

en	At least 8 characters.
zh-hans	至少 8 个字符。

en	Banned from {server}
zh-hans	禁止参加 {server}

en	Can't scan?
zh-hans	无法扫描？

en	Change email
zh-hans	更改电子邮件

en	Change password
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Changing your password signs out every other session.
zh-hans	更改密码会注销所有其他会话。

en	Code from your app
zh-hans	来自您的应用程序的代码

en	Code from your app (or a recovery code)
zh-hans	来自您的应用程序的代码（或恢复代码）

en	Confirm new password
zh-hans	确认新密码

en	Confirm your password
zh-hans	确认您的密码

en	Consider generating a new set.
zh-hans	考虑生成一个新集合。

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Copied
zh-hans	已复制

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Delete account
zh-hans	删除账户

en	Delete all my messages
zh-hans	删除我所有的消息

en	Delete all your messages
zh-hans	删除你所有的消息

en	Deleted {count} message.
zh-hans	已删除 {count} 消息。

en	Deleted {count} messages.
zh-hans	已删除 {count} 消息。

en	Delete my account
zh-hans	删除我的帐户

en	Delete them all
zh-hans	全部删除

en	Email & password
zh-hans	电子邮件和密码

en	Email changed to {email}.
zh-hans	电子邮件更改为 {email}。

en	Enter this key manually:
zh-hans	手动输入此密钥：

en	Freezes the account if you think someone else is in it: signs out every other device, blocks new sign-ins, and closes new DMs and friend requests until you lift it.
zh-hans	如果您认为其他人在该帐户中，则冻结该帐户：注销所有其他设备，阻止新的登录，并关闭新的私信和好友请求，直到您解除该帐户为止。

en	Generate codes
zh-hans	生成代码

en	I've saved them
zh-hans	我救了他们

en	Leave all servers
zh-hans	离开所有服务器

en	Leaves every server you're in except the ones you own. You'll need a new invite to get back into any of them.
zh-hans	离开您所在的所有服务器，除了您自己的服务器。您需要新的邀请才能重新加入其中任何一个。

en	Left {count} server.
zh-hans	离开{count}服务器。

en	Left {count} servers.
zh-hans	左 {count} 服务器。

en	Lift lockdown
zh-hans	解除锁定

en	Lockdown
zh-hans	封锁

en	Lock down my account
zh-hans	锁定我的帐户

en	New email
zh-hans	新电子邮件

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	New recovery codes
zh-hans	新的恢复代码

en	No server is currently restricting you.
zh-hans	目前没有服务器限制您。

en	Nothing can sign in, and no new DMs or friend requests reach you. This device stays signed in.
zh-hans	无法登录，也没有新的私信或好友请求发送给您。该设备保持登录状态。

en	Password changed.
zh-hans	密码已更改。

en	Password changed. {count} other session was signed out.
zh-hans	密码已更改。 {count} 其他会话已注销。

en	Password changed. {count} other sessions were signed out.
zh-hans	密码已更改。 {count} 其他会话已注销。

en	Permanently delete
zh-hans	永久删除

en	Reason: {reason}
zh-hans	原因：{reason}

en	Recovery codes
zh-hans	恢复代码

en	{count} recovery code left.
zh-hans	留下 {count} 恢复代码。

en	{count} recovery codes left.
zh-hans	留下 {count} 恢复代码。

en	Removes every message you've sent, in every server and group - including the ones you've left. Attachments you uploaded aren't removed from storage. This can't be undone.
zh-hans	删除您在每个服务器和组中发送的每条消息 - 包括您留下的消息。您上传的附件不会从存储中删除。这无法撤消。

en	Save these now - each works once if you lose your phone, and this is the only time they're shown.
zh-hans	立即保存这些内容 - 如果您丢失手机，每个内容都会起作用一次，并且这是它们唯一一次显示。

en	Set a password
zh-hans	设置密码

en	Set password
zh-hans	设置密码

en	Signed in as
zh-hans	登录身份

en	Signed out {count} other session.
zh-hans	已注销 {count} 其他会话。

en	Signed out {count} other sessions.
zh-hans	注销了 {count} 其他会话。

en	Still yours: {names}.
zh-hans	仍然是你的：{names}。

en	This replaces every existing recovery code.
zh-hans	这将替换所有现有的恢复代码。

en	Those don't match.
zh-hans	那些不匹配。

en	Timed out in {server}
zh-hans	{server} 超时

en	Turn off
zh-hans	关

en	Turn off two-factor
zh-hans	关闭双因素

en	Turn on two-factor
zh-hans	开启双因素

en	Two-factor authentication
zh-hans	双因素身份验证

en	Two-factor authentication is on
zh-hans	双因素身份验证已开启

en	Two-factor QR code
zh-hans	二元二维码

en	Type {username} to confirm
zh-hans	输入 {username} 进行确认

en	Until {time}
zh-hans	直到{time}

en	Used to sign in. There's no confirmation email, so double-check it.
zh-hans	用于登录。没有确认电子邮件，因此请仔细检查。

en	Turning off two-factor makes your password the only thing protecting your account.
zh-hans	关闭双因素使您的密码成为保护您帐户的唯一方法。

en	Yes, leave them all
zh-hans	是的，把它们全部留下

en	You'll need an authenticator app - Google Authenticator, 1Password, Aegis, or any other TOTP app.
zh-hans	您需要一个身份验证器应用程序 - Google Authenticator、1Password、Aegis 或任何其他 TOTP 应用程序。

en	Your account is in good standing
zh-hans	您的帐户信誉良好

en	Your account is locked down
zh-hans	您的帐户已被锁定

en	Your current password
zh-hans	您当前的密码

en	Your messages stay in the conversations they're part of, shown as from a deleted user. Everything else - profile, connections, friends, server memberships - is erased. This can't be undone.
zh-hans	您的消息保留在它们所属的对话中，显示为来自已删除的用户。其他一切--个人资料、联系、朋友、服务器会员资格--都被删除。这无法撤消。

en	Your password
zh-hans	您的密码

en	Copy Server ID
zh-hans	复制服务器 ID

en	Create Category
zh-hans	创建类别

en	Create Channel
zh-hans	创建频道

en	Edit Per-server Profile
zh-hans	编辑每台服务器的配置文件

en	Invite to Server
zh-hans	邀请加入服务器

en	Leave Server
zh-hans	离开服务器

en	Mark As Read
zh-hans	标记为已读

en	Mute Server
zh-hans	服务器静音

en	Notification Settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Privacy Settings
zh-hans	隐私设置

en	Server Settings
zh-hans	服务器设置

en	Unmute Server
zh-hans	取消服务器静音

en	Add a server
zh-hans	添加服务器

en	Home
zh-hans	家

en	Leave server
zh-hans	离开服务器

en	Members of this server see this nickname instead of your display name. Leave it empty to use your display name.
zh-hans	该服务器的成员看到的是这个昵称，而不是您的显示名称。将其留空以使用您的显示名称。

en	Nickname
zh-hans	昵称

en	Servers
zh-hans	服务器

en	unread direct messages
zh-hans	未读私信

en	You'll need a new invite to get back in.
zh-hans	您需要新的邀请才能重新进入。

en	Audit log
zh-hans	审核日志

en	Bans
zh-hans	禁令

en	Color
zh-hans	颜色

en	Danger zone
zh-hans	危险区域

en	Delete forever
zh-hans	永久删除

en	Delete role
zh-hans	删除角色

en	Delete server
zh-hans	删除服务器

en	Deleting a server removes all its channels and messages. This cannot be undone.
zh-hans	删除服务器会删除其所有通道和消息。此操作无法撤消。

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Emoji
zh-hans	表情符号

en	Leave empty for initials.
zh-hans	将缩写留空。

en	Loading bans…
zh-hans	禁止加载...

en	Members lose this role immediately.
zh-hans	成员立即失去这个角色。

en	New role
zh-hans	新角色

en	No banned users.
zh-hans	没有被禁止的用户。

en	No roles yet.
zh-hans	还没有角色。

en	Overview
zh-hans	概述

en	Role name
zh-hans	角色名称

en	Roles
zh-hans	角色

en	Shown on the invite page. {count}/1024
zh-hans	显示在邀请页面上。 {count}/1024

en	Save changes
zh-hans	保存更改

en	Save role
zh-hans	保存角色

en	Server icon
zh-hans	服务器图标

en	Server name
zh-hans	服务器名称

en	Server settings
zh-hans	服务器设置

en	Sounds
zh-hans	声音

en	This permanently deletes the server, its channels, and every message.
zh-hans	这将永久删除服务器、其通道和每条消息。

en	Unban
zh-hans	解禁

en	What is this server about?
zh-hans	这个服务器是做什么用的？

en	Couldn't load this server
zh-hans	无法加载该服务器

en	No text channels yet - create one from the server menu.
zh-hans	还没有文本频道 - 从服务器菜单创建一个。

en	Allow camera & microphone
zh-hans	允许摄像头和麦克风

en	Applies the next time you join a call.
zh-hans	下次加入通话时应用。

en	Camera
zh-hans	相机

en	Camera and microphone access is granted.
zh-hans	授予摄像头和麦克风访问权限。

en	Camera and microphone are blocked. Re-allow them for this site in your browser's address bar, then reload.
zh-hans	摄像头和麦克风被遮挡。在浏览器地址栏中重新允许它们访问此站点，然后重新加载。

en	Chrome and Edge only - other browsers always use the system default.
zh-hans	仅限 Chrome 和 Edge - 其他浏览器始终使用系统默认值。

en	Input device
zh-hans	输入设备

en	Join muted
zh-hans	静音加入

en	Join with camera on
zh-hans	打开相机加入

en	Microphone
zh-hans	麦克风

en	OrangChat only opens your camera and microphone during a call, and while you're testing them here.
zh-hans	OrangChat 仅在通话期间以及您在此处进行测试时打开您的摄像头和麦克风。

en	Output
zh-hans	输出

en	Permissions
zh-hans	权限

en	Speaker
zh-hans	扬声器

en	Start every call with your microphone off.
zh-hans	每次通话时请关闭麦克风。

en	Start voice channels with video already publishing.
zh-hans	启动已发布视频的语音频道。

en	These choices are stored on this device only - they're never sent to the server.
zh-hans	这些选择仅存储在此设备上 - 它们永远不会发送到服务器。

en	This browser doesn't expose camera or microphone controls.
zh-hans	此浏览器不会公开相机或麦克风控件。

en	Video device
zh-hans	视频设备

en	When joining a call
zh-hans	加入通话时

en	Already have an account?
zh-hans	已经有帐户？

en	Check your email for a verification link. You must verify it before signing in.
zh-hans	检查您的电子邮件中是否有验证链接。您必须在登录前进行验证。

en	Claim your username and start chatting.
zh-hans	索取您的用户名并开始聊天。

en	Community Guidelines
zh-hans	社区准则

en	Create account
zh-hans	创建账户

en	Create your account
zh-hans	创建您的帐户

en	Display name (optional)
zh-hans	显示名称（可选）

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	By creating an account, you agree to the {terms} and {guidelines}, and acknowledge the {privacy}.
zh-hans	创建帐户即表示您同意 {terms} 和 {guidelines}，并确认 {privacy}。

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Lowercase letters, numbers, underscores, and dots.
zh-hans	小写字母、数字、下划线和点。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Terms of Service
zh-hans	服务条款

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Delete {name}
zh-hans	删除{name}

en	Sound must be 1 MB or smaller.
zh-hans	声音必须为 1 MB 或更小。

en	MP3, OGG, WAV or FLAC up to 1 MB and {seconds} seconds.
zh-hans	MP3、OGG、WAV 或 FLAC，最大 1 MB 和 {seconds} 秒。

en	No sounds yet. Upload one to play it in this server's voice channels.
zh-hans	还没有声音。上传一个以在此服务器的语音频道中播放。

en	Preview {name}
zh-hans	预览 {name}

en	Rename {name}
zh-hans	重命名{name}

en	Soundboard
zh-hans	音板

en	Sounds must be {max} seconds or shorter (that one is {actual}s).
zh-hans	声音必须为 {max} 秒或更短（即 {actual} 秒）。

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Uploading…
zh-hans	正在上传...

en	Volume for {name}
zh-hans	{name} 的音量

en	No sounds yet. Add some in Server settings → Sounds.
zh-hans	还没有声音。在服务器设置→声音中添加一些。

en	Soundboard
zh-hans	音板

en	Loading OrangChat
zh-hans	加载 OrangChat

en	App updates
zh-hans	应用程序更新

en	Cached data on this device.
zh-hans	此设备上缓存的数据。

en	Cached data on this device: ~{usage}.
zh-hans	该设备上的缓存数据：~{usage}。

en	Check for updates
zh-hans	检查更新

en	Checking for updates…
zh-hans	正在检查更新...

en	Clear cache & reload
zh-hans	清除缓存并重新加载

en	Connected
zh-hans	已连接

en	Connecting…
zh-hans	正在连接…

en	Couldn't check right now. Try again later.
zh-hans	现在无法检查。稍后再试。

en	Couldn't check right now. Try again later. ({message})
zh-hans	现在无法检查。稍后再试。 ({message})

en	Desktop notifications
zh-hans	桌面通知

en	Disconnected
zh-hans	已断开连接

en	Enable notifications
zh-hans	启用通知

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	Notifications are blocked. Enable them for this site in your browser settings.
zh-hans	通知被阻止。在您的浏览器设置中为此站点启用它们。

en	Off, notifications show who wrote and nothing more. Encrypted messages are then never unlocked to make a notification at all. This browser only.
zh-hans	关闭后，通知会显示谁写的，仅此而已。加密的消息永远不会被解锁以发出通知。仅限此浏览器。

en	You're on the latest version.
zh-hans	您使用的是最新版本。

en	You're on the latest version ({version}).
zh-hans	您使用的是最新版本 ({version})。

en	OrangChat for {platform}.
zh-hans	{platform} 的 OrangChat。

en	OrangChat {version} for {platform}.
zh-hans	OrangChat {version} 为 {platform}。

en	Push alerts for direct messages and @mentions, even when OrangChat is closed.
zh-hans	即使 OrangChat 关闭，也会推送直接消息和@提及的提醒。

en	Realtime connection
zh-hans	实时连接

en	Show message text
zh-hans	显示消息文本

en	Status
zh-hans	地位

en	Storage
zh-hans	贮存

en	This app build can't check from here - use Help → Check for Updates… in the window menu, or the tray icon.
zh-hans	此应用程序版本无法从此处检查 - 使用窗口菜单中的“帮助”→“检查更新...”或托盘图标。

en	This browser doesn't support notifications.
zh-hans	此浏览器不支持通知。

en	Update checks only run in the installed app.
zh-hans	更新检查仅在已安装的应用程序中运行。

en	Update {version} found - downloading. You'll be asked to restart.
zh-hans	找到更新 {version} - 正在下载。系统会要求您重新启动。

en	Dismiss notification
zh-hans	关闭通知

en	Adding a device is a security event, so it takes a fresh second-factor code. Every other device on your account will be told about it.
zh-hans	添加设备是一个安全事件，因此需要新的第二因素代码。您帐户上的所有其他设备都会收到相关信息。

en	Add phone to this account
zh-hans	将手机添加到此帐户

en	Add this device
zh-hans	添加此设备

en	A one-time code is on its way to your email - it expires in 10 minutes.
zh-hans	一次性代码正在发送至您的电子邮件中 ​​- 它将在 10 分钟后过期。

en	Authorizing your phone
zh-hans	授权您的手机

en	Both screens should show the same six digits. If they differ, something is between your two devices - stop here.
zh-hans	两个屏幕应显示相同的六位数字。如果它们不同，则说明您的两个设备之间存在问题 - 在此停止。

en	Connecting to the other device…
zh-hans	正在连接到其他设备...

en	Creating one-time code…
zh-hans	创建一次性代码...

en	Device transfer code
zh-hans	设备传输代码

en	Digits confirmed
zh-hans	数字已确认

en	Email me a code
zh-hans	通过电子邮件给我发送代码

en	Encrypting conversation-history keys, signing the new device, and waiting for the phone to store them securely…
zh-hans	加密对话历史记录密钥、签署新设备并等待手机安全地存储它们……

en	Enter the security code on the authorized device. This device is waiting for the encrypted history and signed authorization.
zh-hans	在授权设备上输入安全代码。该设备正在等待加密的历史记录和签名的授权。

en	On a device you're already signed in on, open Settings → Encryption and choose "Add another device", then point it at this code. Keep them close together - the transfer only goes over your local network.
zh-hans	在您已登录的设备上，打开“设置”→“加密”并选择“添加其他设备”，然后将其指向此代码。让它们靠近 - 传输仅通过您的本地网络进行。

en	Open Settings → Encryption → Add this phone.
zh-hans	打开设置 → 加密 → 添加此手机。

en	Resend email code
zh-hans	重新发送电子邮件代码

en	Scan the code shown on the new device, or use the paste option if this PC has no camera.
zh-hans	扫描新设备上显示的代码，或者如果该电脑没有摄像头，则使用粘贴选项。

en	Scan this with your phone
zh-hans	用手机扫描此信息

en	Show a code for my phone to scan
zh-hans	显示代码以供我的手机扫描

en	Tap “Scan code from PC” and point OrangChat at this code.
zh-hans	点击“从 PC 扫描代码”并将 OrangChat 指向此代码。

en	They don't
zh-hans	他们不

en	They match
zh-hans	他们匹配

en	This account has no authenticator app set up, so OrangChat will email a one-time code to the address on your account. Check your email before entering it here.
zh-hans	该帐户没有设置身份验证器应用程序，因此 OrangChat 会通过电子邮件将一次性代码发送到您帐户上的地址。在此处输入之前请检查您的电子邮件。

en	Transfer progress
zh-hans	转账进度

en	Try again
zh-hans	再试一次

en	Update the phone to OrangChat 0.5.4 and sign in to this account.
zh-hans	将手机更新至OrangChat 0.5.4并登录此帐户。

en	Use a code shown by the new device instead
zh-hans	请改用新设备显示的代码

en	Use an email code instead
zh-hans	请改用电子邮件代码

en	Waiting for the other device…
zh-hans	等待其他设备...

en	Waiting for your phone to scan…
zh-hans	正在等待您的手机扫描...

en	Dismiss update notice
zh-hans	关闭更新通知

en	OrangChat {latest} fixes problems in the version you are running.
zh-hans	OrangChat {latest} 修复了您正在运行的版本中的问题。

en	OrangChat {latest} is available.
zh-hans	OrangChat {latest} 可用。

en	This version of OrangChat is no longer supported and can no longer connect. Update to continue.
zh-hans	此版本的 OrangChat 不再受支持，也无法再连接。更新以继续。

en	This version of OrangChat is no longer supported and can no longer connect. Update to {latest} to continue.
zh-hans	此版本的 OrangChat 不再受支持，也无法再连接。更新至 {latest} 以继续。

en	Reload
zh-hans	重新加载

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Update required
zh-hans	需要更新

en	User settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	About me
zh-hans	关于我

en	Accent color
zh-hans	强调色

en	App icon
zh-hans	应用程序图标

en	Applied
zh-hans	应用

en	Apply CSS
zh-hans	应用CSS

en	Avatar
zh-hans	阿凡达

en	Banner
zh-hans	横幅

en	Browse app themes
zh-hans	浏览应用主题

en	Browse profile themes
zh-hans	浏览个人资料主题

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Close settings
zh-hans	关闭设置

en	Community themes
zh-hans	社区主题

en	Could not save the icon
zh-hans	无法保存图标

en	CSS file is too large (max 100 KB).
zh-hans	CSS 文件太大（最大 100 KB）。

en	Custom CSS
zh-hans	自定义CSS

en	Custom CSS is active.
zh-hans	自定义 CSS 处于活动状态。

en	Custom CSS theme
zh-hans	自定义 CSS 主题

en	Dark
zh-hans	黑暗的

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	Download default
zh-hans	下载默认

en	Download template
zh-hans	下载模板

en	Icon
zh-hans	图标

en	Identity
zh-hans	身份

en	Leave empty to use your accent color.
zh-hans	留空以使用您的强调色。

en	Light
zh-hans	光

en	Load example
zh-hans	负载示例

en	Load starter
zh-hans	负载启动器

en	Lowercase letters, numbers, underscores, and dots.
zh-hans	小写字母、数字、下划线和点。

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	Accessibility
zh-hans	无障碍

en	Activity
zh-hans	活动

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外貌

en	Camera & Mic
zh-hans	相机和麦克风

en	Connections
zh-hans	连接

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Download app
zh-hans	下载应用程序

en	Encryption
zh-hans	加密

en	Account
zh-hans	帐户

en	App
zh-hans	应用程序

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外貌

en	Privacy & Security
zh-hans	隐私与安全

en	Plugins
zh-hans	插件

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Profile
zh-hans	轮廓

en	Profile theme
zh-hans	简介主题

en	Scan sign-in QR
zh-hans	扫描签到二维码

en	Security
zh-hans	安全

en	System
zh-hans	系统

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	.oc-pf-body { background: #1a1030; }

en	PNG, JPEG, WebP, or animated GIF.
zh-hans	PNG、JPEG、WebP 或动画 GIF。

en	Prebuilt colour themes and profile-card themes, reviewed and bundled with the app. Installing one recolours everything without writing any CSS.
zh-hans	预构建的颜色主题和个人资料卡主题，经过审核并与应用程序捆绑在一起。安装一个即可重新着色所有内容，而无需编写任何 CSS。

en	Preview
zh-hans	预览

en	Profile theme (CSS)
zh-hans	个人资料主题 (CSS)

en	Pronouns
zh-hans	代词

en	Replaces the OrangChat mark for you everywhere you are signed in - browser tab, in-app branding, and the desktop window and tray. Nobody else sees it.
zh-hans	在您登录的任何地方替换 OrangChat 标记 - 浏览器选项卡、应用内品牌以及桌面窗口和托盘。其他人看不到它。

en	Restyle the app for yourself - paste CSS below or upload a .css file. It applies the moment you save, and it outranks the built-in theme, so overriding a design token (the --oc-* variables) is enough to recolour everything. Download the default stylesheet to see the full list.
zh-hans	自行重新设计应用程序 - 在下面粘贴 CSS 或上传 .css 文件。它在您保存时应用，并且它的排名高于内置主题，因此覆盖设计标记（--oc-* 变量）足以重新着色所有内容。下载默认样式表以查看完整列表。

en	:root { --oc-primary: #22c55e; }
zh-hans	：根{ --oc-primary: #22c55e; }

en	Saved!
zh-hans	得救了！

en	Save profile
zh-hans	保存个人资料

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	Accessibility
zh-hans	无障碍

en	Activity
zh-hans	活动

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外貌

en	Camera & Microphone
zh-hans	摄像头和麦克风

en	Connections
zh-hans	连接

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Download app
zh-hans	下载应用程序

en	Encryption
zh-hans	加密

en	Plugins
zh-hans	插件

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Profile
zh-hans	轮廓

en	Profile theme
zh-hans	简介主题

en	Scan sign-in QR
zh-hans	扫描签到二维码

en	Security
zh-hans	安全

en	System
zh-hans	系统

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Settings sections
zh-hans	设置部分

en	Signed in as
zh-hans	登录身份

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	Square images work best. Leave empty for the OrangChat mark.
zh-hans	方形图像效果最好。对于 OrangChat 标记留空。

en	Status
zh-hans	地位

en	Style your profile card however you like - everyone sees it. It's sandboxed: scoped to your card only, no external URLs, and it can't cover or escape the card. The preview above updates live.
zh-hans	按照您喜欢的方式设计您的个人资料卡 - 每个人都会看到它。它是沙盒的：仅作用于您的卡，没有外部 URL，并且它无法覆盖或逃避卡。上面的预览实时更新。

en	Tell people about yourself…
zh-hans	告诉人们关于你自己...

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	“{name}” is installed.
zh-hans	“{name}”已安装。

en	they/them
zh-hans	他们/他们

en	Upload CSS
zh-hans	上传CSS

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Check them
zh-hans	检查它们

en	Check people
zh-hans	检查人员

en	You asked to check people before messaging them, and you have not checked {who} yet. The message is sitting on this device, locked - it has not been sent anywhere. Scan their code, or compare numbers on a call, and it goes.
zh-hans	您要求在向其他人发送消息之前检查他们，但您尚未检查 {who}。该消息位于此设备上，已锁定 - 尚未发送到任何地方。扫描他们的代码，或者比较通话中的号码，然后就可以了。

en	Your message is waiting, not lost
zh-hans	你的消息正在等待，没有丢失

en	Done. Everything from here on uses the new key.
zh-hans	完毕。从这里开始一切都使用新密钥。

en	Everything sent from now on uses a new key. Existing messages stay readable, and everyone still in the conversation keeps access.
zh-hans	从现在开始发送的所有内容都使用新密钥。现有消息保持可读，并且仍在对话中的每个人都可以访问。

en	Forget that I checked them
zh-hans	忘记我检查过它们

en	Make a new key
zh-hans	制作新钥匙

en	My verification code
zh-hans	我的验证码

en	Point this at the code on {name} screen. They will find it under the lock at the top of this conversation, or in Settings → Encryption.
zh-hans	将其指向 {name} 屏幕上的代码。他们会在对话顶部的锁下或在“设置”→“加密”中找到它。

en	Replaces the key used from now on, so a device that has since been removed cannot read anything new. Messages already here stay readable, and nobody is locked out.
zh-hans	替换从现在开始使用的密钥，因此已被删除的设备无法读取任何新内容。此处已有的消息仍然可读，并且没有人被锁定。

en	Scan their code
zh-hans	扫描他们的代码

en	Send without checking them first
zh-hans	不先检查就发送

en	Show my code
zh-hans	显示我的代码

en	You have checked {name}. They have not checked you yet - have them scan this code now, so it works both ways.
zh-hans	您已检查 {name}。他们还没有检查你 - 让他们现在扫描这个代码，所以它是双向的。

en	Standing together? Scan each other's codes - one scan proves one direction, so do both. Apart, compare the numbers below instead.
zh-hans	站在一起？扫描彼此的代码 - 一次扫描可以证明一个方向，因此两者都可以。另外，比较下面的数字。

en	Start a fresh key
zh-hans	启动新密钥

en	Start a fresh key here
zh-hans	在这里开始一个新的密钥

en	their
zh-hans	他们的

en	This code holds nothing secret. It is safe for anyone to see; being in the room is what makes scanning it mean something.
zh-hans	这段代码没有任何秘密。任何人看到都是安全的；身处房间之中，扫描才变得有意义。

en	Seek video
zh-hans	求视频

en	Got it
zh-hans	知道了

en	What's new
zh-hans	什么是新的