en	OrangChat

en	1. Add this key to your app
zh-hans	1. 将此密钥添加到您的应用

en	1 attachment
zh-hans	1 个附件

en	%1$s %2$s

en	%1$s entries · head %2$s…

en	%1$s entry · head %2$s…

en	%1$s (may not survive a restart)

en	%1$s on %2$s

en	%1$s recovery code left.

en	%1$s recovery codes left.

en	© 2026 Oranges.LT · Made with 🍊
zh-hans	© 2026 Oranges.LT · 用 🍊 制作

en	2. Enter the 6-digit code
zh-hans	2. 输入 6 位验证码

en	2FA

en	A dark card with a glowing purple name and a striped banner.

en	A deleted account
zh-hans	已删除的帐户

en	A fast, self-hosted chat for servers, DMs, and voice - part of the Oranges.LT family.
zh-hans	一款快速的自托管聊天应用，支持服务器、私信和语音通话，是 Oranges.LT 家族的一员。

en	A green-on-black monospace card for the command-line at heart.

en	A one-time code is on its way to your email - it expires in 10 minutes.
zh-hans	一次性验证码正在发送到您的邮箱，10 分钟后失效。

en	A passkey only works on the site that created it, so it can't be phished - which is why we ask for one instead of an emailed code when your account has one.

en	A warm, paper-toned card with a serif name.

en	About
zh-hans	关于

en	About me
zh-hans	关于我

en	Accent color
zh-hans	强调色

en	Accessibility
zh-hans	无障碍

en	Account
zh-hans	帐户

en	Account created. Check your email for a verification link -
zh-hans	帐户已创建。请检查电子邮件中的验证链接 -

en	Account standing
zh-hans	账号状态

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Add a friend by their username.
zh-hans	通过用户名添加好友。

en	Add a passkey
zh-hans	添加通行密钥

en	Add a server
zh-hans	添加服务器

en	Add another device
zh-hans	添加另一个设备

en	Add channel
zh-hans	添加频道

en	Add context for the reviewer
zh-hans	为审核者添加上下文

en	Add device
zh-hans	添加设备

en	Add emoji or GIF
zh-hans	添加表情符号或 GIF

en	Add friend
zh-hans	添加好友

en	Add friends
zh-hans	添加好友

en	Add people
zh-hans	添加人员

en	Add reaction
zh-hans	添加反应

en	Add this phone
zh-hans	添加此手机

en	Added %1$s

en	Added by another authorized device

en	Adding a second device before you need one is the whole answer. That is also why two-factor authentication has to be on first: a spare device is a spare set of keys, and it should take more than a password to make one.
zh-hans	在真正需要之前先添加第二台设备，这才是解决办法。这也是为何必须先开启双重验证：备用设备就是一套备用密钥，添加它不能只靠密码。

en	All your friends are already here.
zh-hans	您的好友都在这里。

en	Allow anyone to @mention
zh-hans	允许任何人 @ 提及您

en	Allow camera
zh-hans	允许使用相机

en	Allow camera access to scan without leaving OrangChat.
zh-hans	允许使用相机扫描，无需离开 OrangChat。

en	Allow installs first
zh-hans	先允许安装

en	Already have an account? Log in
zh-hans	已有帐户？登录

en	Already on this call
zh-hans	已在通话中

en	Android browser

en	Android cannot repoint its own launcher icon, so on this device the change shows up in the web app and the desktop app.
zh-hans	Android 无法重设自己的启动器图标，因此在此设备上，更改会显示在网页应用和桌面应用中。

en	Android is not letting OrangChat notify you about messages or calls. Turn them on in system settings.
zh-hans	Android 不允许 OrangChat 通知您有新消息或来电。请在系统设置中开启通知。

en	Android (native)

en	Answer without camera
zh-hans	不使用相机接听

en	Anyone can start a conversation.

en	Anyone who knows your username.

en	• Anything on a phone that is already unlocked and in someone else's hands. At that point they are reading it the same way you do.
zh-hans	• 已解锁且在他人手中的手机上的任何内容。此时，对方读取内容的方式和您一样。

en	API

en	App icon
zh-hans	应用程序图标

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外观

en	As the owner you cannot leave - delete the server instead.
zh-hans	作为所有者，您不能离开；请改为删除服务器。

en	Ask for a code from your phone in addition to your password when you sign in.
zh-hans	登录时，除了密码外，还要输入手机中的验证码。

en	Ask them to show their verification QR, then fit it inside the frame.
zh-hans	请对方显示验证二维码，然后将其放入取景框内。

en	At least 8 characters
zh-hans	至少 8 个字符

en	At least 8 characters.
zh-hans	至少 8 个字符。

en	Attach files
zh-hans	附加文件

en	Audio call
zh-hans	音频通话

en	Audit log
zh-hans	审核日志

en	Authentication code
zh-hans	验证码

en	Authenticator code
zh-hans	身份验证器代码

en	Authorized encryption devices
zh-hans	已授权的加密设备

en	Authorizing the new device
zh-hans	正在授权新设备

en	Back
zh-hans	返回

en	Backend

en	Backspace

en	Banned from
zh-hans	已被以下服务器封禁：

en	Before a message leaves this phone
zh-hans	消息离开此手机之前

en	Bot account
zh-hans	机器人账户

en	Both devices show six digits. Compare them and cancel if they differ.

en	Both of you open the conversation, tap the lock at the top, and one of you scans the other's code. Then swap and do it the other way round - one scan only proves one direction. It takes about ten seconds while you are stood together.
zh-hans	你们俩打开对话，点击顶部的锁，然后其中一人扫描对方的代码。然后交换并以相反的方式进行 - 一次扫描只能证明一个方向。你们站在一起大约需要十秒钟。

en	Both options encrypt everything. The difference is whether a swapped lock is stopped before it can be used, or caught afterwards.
zh-hans	这两个选项都会加密所有内容。区别在于被替换的锁是在使用前被拦下，还是在使用后才被发现。

en	Both screens must show the same six digits. If they differ, cancel.
zh-hans	两个屏幕必须显示相同的六位数字。如有不同，请取消。

en	Browser

en	Build

en	by %1$s

en	CALL CONNECTED
zh-hans	通话已接通

en	Call connected
zh-hans	呼叫已接通

en	Call ringtone
zh-hans	来电铃声

en	Call sharing defaults
zh-hans	通话共享默认设置

en	Calling…
zh-hans	正在呼叫…

en	Camera access is needed to scan the code on your PC.
zh-hans	扫描电脑上的代码需要相机权限。

en	Camera & Microphone
zh-hans	相机 & 麦克风

en	Cancel

en	Cancel reply
zh-hans	取消回复

en	Cancel scanning
zh-hans	取消扫描

en	Change audio output
zh-hans	更改音频输出

en	Change background
zh-hans	更改背景

en	Change email
zh-hans	更改电子邮件

en	Change group icon
zh-hans	更改群组图标

en	Change password
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Changing your password signs out every other session.
zh-hans	更改密码会注销所有其他会话。

en	Channel name
zh-hans	频道名称

en	Check for updates
zh-hans	检查更新

en	Check people before messaging them
zh-hans	在给对方发消息前先核对对方

en	Check them again
zh-hans	再次检查

en	Check them first
zh-hans	先检查

en	Check them first - a swap cannot happen. You check the other person's lock yourself, in person or on a call, before anything is sent to them. Until you have, messages you type stay on this phone, still locked, and go nowhere. There is nothing for a swapped lock to open.
zh-hans	先检查；这样就无法偷偷替换锁。在发送任何内容之前，您要亲自当面或通话时检查对方的锁。在此之前，您输入的消息会留在此手机上，处于锁定状态，不会发送到任何地方。替换的锁没有可打开的内容。

en	Checking…
zh-hans	正在检查…

en	Checking someone in person
zh-hans	当面检查某人

en	Checking someone's code is a one-to-one thing, so it happens in your direct message with them - and anyone you have checked there shows as checked here too. Waiting on everyone in a group to be checked would hold up people who never asked for it.
zh-hans	核对某人的代码是一对一进行的，所以会在您与对方的私信中完成--您在那边核对过的人在这里也会显示为已核对。要求群组中的每个人都先被核对，会耽误那些根本没要求这样做的人。

en	Checking them here is safer than reading along - sixty digits is more than anyone actually compares by eye.
zh-hans	在这里核对比逐个念数字更可靠--60 位数字超过任何人靠眼睛真正能比较的数量。

en	Choose
zh-hans	选择

en	Choose files
zh-hans	选择文件

en	Clear CSS
zh-hans	清除 CSS

en	Client

en	Close DM
zh-hans	关闭私信

en	Code from your app
zh-hans	来自您的应用程序的代码

en	Code from your app (or a recovery code)
zh-hans	来自您的应用程序的代码（或恢复代码）

en	Communication
zh-hans	通信

en	Compact messages
zh-hans	紧凑显示消息

en	Compare

en	Comparing…
zh-hans	正在比较…

en	Confirm 2FA on the authorized PC.

en	Confirm new password
zh-hans	确认新密码

en	Confirm the digits and enter the security code on the authorized device. This phone is waiting for the encrypted history and its signed authorization…

en	Confirm with your passkey to finish signing in.
zh-hans	使用您的通行密钥确认，以完成登录。

en	Confirm your password
zh-hans	确认您的密码

en	Connect

en	Connected

en	Connecting…
zh-hans	正在连接…

en	Connection

en	Connection and server info
zh-hans	连接和服务器信息

en	Continue transfer
zh-hans	继续传输

en	Copy

en	Copy channel ID
zh-hans	复制频道 ID

en	Copy message
zh-hans	复制消息

en	Copy user ID
zh-hans	复制用户 ID

en	Could not change email

en	Could not change lockdown

en	Could not change password

en	Could not connect to the call
zh-hans	无法连接到通话

en	Could not delete account

en	Could not delete messages

en	Could not join the call
zh-hans	无法加入通话

en	Could not leave servers

en	Could not load devices

en	Could not load passkeys

en	Could not load standing

en	Could not open the installer

en	Could not open this image
zh-hans	无法打开此图片

en	Could not play that sound
zh-hans	无法播放该声音

en	Could not play this video
zh-hans	无法播放此视频

en	Could not reach the update server

en	Could not remove the icon

en	Could not remove the image
zh-hans	无法移除图片

en	Could not remove the passkey

en	Could not rename

en	Could not revoke

en	Could not save your privacy settings

en	Could not save your profile
zh-hans	无法保存您的个人资料

en	Could not start setup

en	Could not start the call
zh-hans	无法开始通话

en	Couldn't decrypt this file
zh-hans	无法解密此文件

en	Couldn't load GIFs
zh-hans	无法加载 GIF

en	Couldn't reach that message - it may be too far back or deleted.
zh-hans	无法找到该消息；它可能太早以前，或者已经被删除。

en	Create a channel
zh-hans	创建频道

en	Create a server
zh-hans	创建服务器

en	Create account
zh-hans	创建账户

en	Create another
zh-hans	创建另一个

en	Create group
zh-hans	创建群组

en	Create invite
zh-hans	创建邀请

en	Create passkey
zh-hans	创建通行密钥

en	Create role
zh-hans	创建角色

en	Create your account
zh-hans	创建您的帐户

en	Creating this phone’s protected encryption identity…
zh-hans	正在创建此手机的受保护加密身份…

en	Current password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	Custom

en	Custom ringtone
zh-hans	自定义铃声

en	Danger zone
zh-hans	危险区域

en	Dark
zh-hans	深色

en	Debug

en	Delete account
zh-hans	删除账户

en	Delete all my messages
zh-hans	删除我所有的消息

en	Delete all your messages
zh-hans	删除你所有的消息

en	Delete my account
zh-hans	删除我的帐户

en	Delete recording
zh-hans	删除录音

en	Delete role
zh-hans	删除角色

en	Delete server
zh-hans	删除服务器

en	Delete them all
zh-hans	全部删除

en	Deleted %1$s message.

en	Deleted %1$s messages.

en	deleted user. Everything else - profile, connections, friends, server memberships - is erased. This can't be undone.

en	Desktop app
zh-hans	桌面应用

en	Device %1$s

en	Device default
zh-hans	设备默认设置

en	Device transfer code
zh-hans	设备传输代码

en	Device transfer QR code

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Digits confirmed
zh-hans	数字已确认

en	Direct messages
zh-hans	直接消息

en	Direct Messages
zh-hans	直接消息

en	Disconnected

en	Display

en	Display name, avatar, bio, accent, CSS
zh-hans	显示名称、头像、简介、强调色、CSS

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	Display name (optional)
zh-hans	显示名称（可选）

en	Display separately
zh-hans	单独显示

en	Do Not Disturb
zh-hans	请勿打扰

en	Done

en	Download failed

en	Download & install

en	Downloading %1$s…

en	Each entry is a device with a live sign-in. Revoking one stops it
zh-hans	每条记录都是一个处于登录状态的设备。撤销其中一个后，它会停止

en	Edit message
zh-hans	编辑消息

en	Edit role
zh-hans	编辑角色

en	(edited)
zh-hans	（已编辑）

en	Email changed to %1$s.

en	Email code
zh-hans	邮箱验证码

en	Email me a code
zh-hans	通过电子邮件给我发送代码

en	Email me a code instead
zh-hans	请通过电子邮件给我发送代码

en	Email & password
zh-hans	邮箱 & 密码

en	Emoji
zh-hans	表情符号

en	Emoji matching %1$s

en	Encrypted history keys are sent and the new device is recorded as authorized.

en	Encryption
zh-hans	加密

en	Encryption security alert
zh-hans	加密安全警告

en	Enter a fresh two-factor authentication code. The new device will be signed into your append-only device log.
zh-hans	输入新的双重验证代码。新设备会记入只能追加的设备日志。

en	Enter the 6-digit code from your app, or a recovery code.
zh-hans	输入应用程序中的 6 位代码或恢复代码。

en	Enter to save · Shift+Enter for a new line
zh-hans	按 Enter 保存 · Shift+Enter 换行

en	Erase my encryption keys
zh-hans	删除我的加密密钥

en	Erase them now
zh-hans	立即删除

en	Erase your encryption keys?
zh-hans	删除加密密钥？

en	Erasing…
zh-hans	正在删除…

en	Every device added or removed is written into a logbook that can only be added to, never edited or erased. Your devices read it on every start, so a device you did not add cannot appear here quietly - you get told, and the entry stays in the book.
zh-hans	添加或删除的每个设备都会写入日志中，该日志只能添加，而不能编辑或删除。您的设备每次启动时都会读取它，因此您未添加的设备无法安静地出现在此处 - 您会被告知，并且该条目会保留在书中。

en	Every direct message is encrypted, always, and that part cannot be switched off. This setting is about how carefully the other person's lock is checked before your messages are sent to it.
zh-hans	每条私信始终加密，且无法关闭。此设置只决定在把您的消息发送给对方前，对方的加密锁会被核对得多仔细。

en	Every message already in your encrypted conversations becomes permanently unreadable - by you, by us, by anyone. Nothing brings them back.
zh-hans	加密对话中已有的每条消息都将永久无法读取--无论是您、我们还是其他任何人。谁也无法恢复它们。

en	@everyone

en	@everyone applies to every member. It has no colour and cannot be assigned or deleted.
zh-hans	@everyone 适用于所有成员。它没有颜色，不能分配或删除。

en	Everyone

en	everyone here
zh-hans	这里的所有人

en	Everyone in this voice channel hears it.
zh-hans	此语音频道中的所有人都会听到。

en	Everything sent from now on uses a new key. Existing messages stay readable, and everyone still in the conversation keeps access.
zh-hans	从现在开始发送的所有内容都使用新密钥。现有消息保持可读，并且仍在对话中的每个人都可以访问。

en	Expired - large files are only kept for an hour
zh-hans	已过期 - 大文件仅保留一小时

en	Expires in 1 hour
zh-hans	1 小时后过期

en	Fallback mode: scan this code from an already-authorized phone, or paste it into an authorized computer.
zh-hans	备用模式：用已授权的手机扫描此代码，或将其粘贴到已授权的电脑中。

en	Favorite GIFs

en	Favourite this GIF
zh-hans	收藏此 GIF

en	Find a member
zh-hans	查找成员

en	Find friends
zh-hans	寻找朋友

en	Find the perfect emoji

en	Finish

en	First device on this account

en	Flip camera
zh-hans	翻转相机

en	Follow the installer to finish updating
zh-hans	按照安装程序完成更新

en	for permission the first time you join one.

en	Freezes the account if you think someone else is in it: signs out every
zh-hans	如果您认为有人进入了帐户，帐户会被冻结：注销所有

en	For 15 minutes

en	For 1 hour

en	For 8 hours

en	For 24 hours

en	Friends
zh-hans	朋友们

en	Friends of friends

en	Friends only

en	Generate

en	Get notified about messages?
zh-hans	接收消息通知？

en	GIFs

en	Hang up
zh-hans	挂断

en	Have them open their code in OrangChat and point this phone's camera at it. Your phone then remembers the lock you actually saw, so a swapped one no longer matches. One scan proves one direction - show them yours too.
zh-hans	让对方在 OrangChat 中打开自己的代码，然后用此手机的相机对准它。您的手机会记住实际看到的锁，因此替换的锁将不再匹配。一次扫描只能证明一个方向；也请向对方展示您的代码。

en	Hide my code
zh-hans	隐藏我的代码

en	Hide password
zh-hans	隐藏密码

en	Hold steady - scanning happens automatically
zh-hans	保持稳定；扫描会自动进行

en	Hold the mic to record, then let go to send
zh-hans	按住麦克风录音，松开即可发送

en	Hold to record a voice message
zh-hans	按住可录制语音消息

en	How does this work?
zh-hans	这是怎么运作的？

en	How your messages are protected
zh-hans	如何保护您的消息

en	I understand
zh-hans	我明白

en	I've saved them
zh-hans	我已保存

en	Icon
zh-hans	图标

en	Idle
zh-hans	空闲

en	If a safety code changes, or a device you did not add appears on your account, OrangChat stops and tells you outright instead of showing a notification you might swipe away.
zh-hans	如果安全代码发生变化，或帐户中出现了您未添加的设备，OrangChat 会直接停止并明确告知您，而不是显示一个可能被您划掉的通知。

en	In call
zh-hans	通话中

en	In plain language, with no jargon to get past first.
zh-hans	用通俗的话说，不必先弄懂术语。

en	Inappropriate content
zh-hans	不当内容

en	Incorrect password.

en	Install

en	Installed

en	Invite link
zh-hans	邀请链接

en	Invite people
zh-hans	邀请人

en	invite to get back into any of them.

en	iOS browser

en	It is not always an attack - it is also what happens when somebody loses every device and has to start over. There is no way to tell those apart from inside the app, which is why it asks you to check with the person directly before you send anything else.
zh-hans	这不一定是攻击；有人丢失所有设备、不得不重新开始时也会发生。在应用内无法区分两种情况，所以在继续发送任何内容前，应用会请您直接与对方核实。

en	Join a server
zh-hans	加入服务器

en	Join muted
zh-hans	静音加入

en	Join with camera on
zh-hans	打开相机加入

en	Jump to latest
zh-hans	跳转到最新消息

en	Keys, device log, verifying people
zh-hans	密钥、设备日志、验证联系人

en	· last active %1$s

en	· last used %1$s

en	Leave all servers
zh-hans	离开所有服务器

en	Leave group
zh-hans	离开群组

en	Leave server
zh-hans	离开服务器

en	Leaves every server you're in except the ones you own. You'll need a new
zh-hans	退出您加入的所有服务器，但您拥有的服务器除外。您需要新的

en	Leaving it off is not "unprotected". Every lock is still checked against a logbook that can only be added to, which your own devices read on every start. The difference is whether a swapped lock is stopped before it can be used, or caught right after. Group conversations always send straight away, either way.
zh-hans	离开它并不是“不受保护”。每个锁仍然会根据只能添加到的日志进行检查，您自己的设备在每次启动时都会读取该日志。区别在于交换锁是在使用之前停止，还是在使用之后立即捕获。无论哪种方式，群组对话总是立即发送。

en	Left %1$s server.

en	Left %1$s servers.

en	Let people see when you're typing.
zh-hans	允许他人看到您正在输入。

en	Lift lockdown
zh-hans	解除账号锁定

en	Lift timeout
zh-hans	解除禁言

en	Light
zh-hans	浅色

en	Linked image
zh-hans	关联图片

en	LISTENING TO
zh-hans	正在收听

en	Listening to
zh-hans	正在收听

en	Load more
zh-hans	加载更多

en	Loading…
zh-hans	加载中…

en	Lock down my account
zh-hans	锁定我的帐户

en	Lockdown

en	Lockdown lifted.

en	Locked down.

en	Locked down. Signed out %1$s other session.

en	Locked down. Signed out %1$s other sessions.

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Log out
zh-hans	退出登录

en	Lost your authenticator?
zh-hans	丢失了您的身份验证器？

en	Lowercase letters, digits, _ and . - 2 to 32 chars
zh-hans	小写字母、数字、_ 和 .；2 到 32 个字符

en	Lowercase letters, numbers, underscores, and dots.
zh-hans	小写字母、数字、下划线和点。

en	Make a new key
zh-hans	生成新密钥

en	Mark as read
zh-hans	标记为已读

en	Member since
zh-hans	会员自

en	Messages, friend requests, typing, notifications
zh-hans	消息、好友请求、输入状态、通知

en	Messages go as soon as you send them. If anyone ever swaps this person's lock, your devices notice and tell you.
zh-hans	消息会在发送后立即发出。如果有人替换了此人的锁，您的设备会发现并告诉您。

en	Microphone access is needed to record a voice message
zh-hans	录制语音消息需要麦克风权限

en	Mobile

en	Minimize call
zh-hans	最小化通话

en	Missed call
zh-hans	未接来电

en	Mute conversation

en	Mute server

en	Muted
zh-hans	静音

en	My contact verification QR code

en	My orange grove
zh-hans	我的橘子园

en	Name

en	Need an account? Sign up
zh-hans	需要帐户？注册

en	Neon

en	· never used
zh-hans	· 尚未使用

en	New email
zh-hans	新邮箱

en	New group
zh-hans	新群组

en	New key for this conversation
zh-hans	此对话的新密钥

en	New messages
zh-hans	新消息

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	New recovery codes
zh-hans	新的恢复代码

en	New roles start just above @everyone, so they never outrank the person creating them.
zh-hans	新角色从 @everyone 正上方开始，因此权限永远不会高于创建它的人。

en	New update available
zh-hans	有新更新可用

en	No answer
zh-hans	无人接听

en	No devices are enrolled on this account.
zh-hans	此帐户没有注册任何设备。

en	No friends yet. Add someone first.
zh-hans	还没有好友。请先添加一个人。

en	No friends yet. Add someone from the Add tab.
zh-hans	还没有好友。请从“添加”标签添加一个人。

en	No GIFs found
zh-hans	没有找到 GIF

en	No matches.
zh-hans	没有匹配项。

en	No matching friends or channels
zh-hans	没有匹配的好友或频道

en	No one

en	No passkeys yet.
zh-hans	还没有通行密钥。

en	No pending requests.
zh-hans	没有待处理的请求。

en	No profile themes match “%1$s”.

en	No saved GIFs yet - tap the bookmark on any GIF to keep it here.
zh-hans	还没有收藏的 GIF；点击任意 GIF 上的书签即可将其保存在这里。

en	No server is currently restricting you.
zh-hans	目前没有服务器限制您。

en	No sounds yet. Someone with Manage Expressions can add them in server settings.
zh-hans	还没有声音。拥有“管理表情”权限的人可以在服务器设置中添加声音。

en	Nobody can send you requests.

en	Nobody new can message you.

en	None set
zh-hans	未设置

en	Not in call
zh-hans	不在通话中

en	Not in the same room? You will each see the same short row of numbers, called a safety code. Have them read it out on a phone call, or send it over another app you already trust, and type it into the box under the code - the app compares all sixty digits, which is more than anyone manages by eye. If it matches, nobody is in the middle. The one thing that does not count is an OrangChat voice call - that audio goes through the same servers this check exists to test.
zh-hans	不在同一个房间？你们都会看到同一串短数字，也就是安全代码。请让对方通过电话念出来，或用另一款你已信任的应用发给你，再输入到代码下方的框中。应用会核对全部 60 位数字--这比任何人靠眼睛比较都可靠。若数字一致，说明中间没有人拦截。有一点不算：OrangChat 语音通话，因为音频会经过这项检查正要核对的同一批服务器。

en	Not me
zh-hans	不是我

en	Not now
zh-hans	现在不要

en	Not sent
zh-hans	未发送

en	Nothing can sign in, and no new DMs or friend requests reach you.
zh-hans	无法登录，也不会收到新的私信或好友请求。

en	Nothing has been logged yet.
zh-hans	尚未记录任何内容。

en	Nothing is sent until you have checked their code in person or on a call. Until then your messages wait here, locked, and go nowhere.
zh-hans	在您当面或通话时检查对方的代码之前，不会发送任何内容。在此之前，消息会锁定在这里，不会去任何地方。

en	Notifications

en	Notifications are turned off
zh-hans	通知已关闭

en	NOW PLAYING
zh-hans	正在播放

en	.oc-pf-name { color: #ff6a1a; }

en	Off, the shade and lock screen show who wrote and nothing more. Encrypted messages are then never unlocked to make a notification at all. This phone only.
zh-hans	关闭后，通知栏和锁屏只显示发送者，不显示其他内容。加密消息不会被解锁来生成通知。仅适用于此手机。

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	Offline - messages are saved and will be sent when you reconnect

en	On call
zh-hans	通话中

en	On
zh-hans	已开启

en	On your PC, open Settings → Encryption → Add another device. Your PC will show a one-time QR code.
zh-hans	在电脑上打开“设置”→“加密”→“添加其他设备”。电脑会显示一次性二维码。

en	Ongoing call
zh-hans	正在进行的通话

en	Online
zh-hans	在线

en	Only continue if you started this transfer and can see both devices.
zh-hans	仅当您发起了此传输并能看到两台设备时才继续。

en	Only people on your friends list.

en	Only people you share a friend with.

en	Only the owner can rename this server
zh-hans	只有所有者可以重命名此服务器

en	Only the people in the conversation can open them. Not OrangChat, not somebody who steals our database, not somebody who turns up with a court order - we do not hold a key we could hand over. This is on for every direct message and there is no way to switch it off.
zh-hans	只有对话中的人才能打开它们。不是 OrangChat，不是窃取我们数据库的人，不是带着法庭命令出现的人 - 我们没有可以交出的密钥。每条直接消息都会启用此功能，并且无法将其关闭。

en	Open app permissions
zh-hans	打开应用权限

en	Open call
zh-hans	打开通话

en	OrangChat can let you know when someone messages or calls you
zh-hans	有人给您发消息或打电话时，OrangChat 可以通知您

en	OrangChat desktop app

en	orangchat://device-transfer?…

en	OrangChat for Android

en	OrangChat only opens your camera and microphone during a call. Android asks
zh-hans	OrangChat 只会在通话期间打开相机和麦克风。Android 会询问

en	other device, blocks new sign-ins, and closes new DMs and friend requests until you lift it.

en	Otherwise only members with Mention Everyone can.
zh-hans	否则只有拥有“提及所有人”权限的成员可以这样做。

en	Package

en	Parchment

en	Passkey

en	passkey settings too, or it will keep showing up there.

en	Passkeys

en	Password changed. %1$s other session was signed out.

en	Password changed. %1$s other sessions were signed out.

en	Password changed.

en	Pending
zh-hans	待办的

en	Permanently delete
zh-hans	永久删除

en	Personal phone
zh-hans	个人手机

en	Phone connected
zh-hans	手机已连接

en	Pick at least one more friend for a group.
zh-hans	请至少再选择一位好友加入群组。

en	Point this phone at the QR code shown in OrangChat on your PC.
zh-hans	将此手机对准电脑上 OrangChat 显示的二维码。

en	Point this phone at the transfer code shown on the new device.
zh-hans	将此手机对准新设备上显示的传输代码。

en	Preview
zh-hans	预览

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Privacy & Security
zh-hans	隐私 & 安全

en	Profile
zh-hans	个人资料

en	Profile themes
zh-hans	个人资料主题

en	Profile themes style your public profile card. Every entry is reviewed through a pull request, bundled with the app, and sanitized before it renders.
zh-hans	个人资料主题用于设置公开资料卡的样式。每个条目都会通过拉取请求审核，随应用打包，并在显示前进行清理。

en	QR code

en	Ready-made styles for your profile card
zh-hans	资料卡的现成样式

en	Realtime

en	Reason: %1$s

en	Recording, locked
zh-hans	正在录音，已锁定

en	Recovery codes
zh-hans	恢复代码

en	Reduce motion
zh-hans	减少运动

en	Release

en	Release to cancel
zh-hans	松开以取消

en	Remove background for everyone
zh-hans	为所有人移除背景

en	Remove

en	Remove friend
zh-hans	删除好友

en	Remove from favourites
zh-hans	从收藏中移除

en	Remove group icon
zh-hans	移除群组图标

en	Remove passkey
zh-hans	移除通行密钥

en	Removes every message you've sent, in every server and group - including
zh-hans	删除您在所有服务器和群组中发送的每条消息，包括

en	Removing this only affects OrangChat. Delete it from the device's own
zh-hans	移除这里只影响 OrangChat。请从设备本身的

en	Rename

en	Rename passkey
zh-hans	重命名通行密钥

en	renewing; it loses access within a few minutes.

en	Replaces the key used from now on, so a device that has since been removed cannot read anything new. Messages already here stay readable, and nobody is locked out.
zh-hans	替换从现在开始使用的密钥，因此已被删除的设备无法读取任何新内容。此处已有的消息仍然可读，并且没有人被锁定。

en	Replaces the OrangChat mark for you everywhere you are signed in.
zh-hans	替换您所有登录位置中的 OrangChat 标识。

en	Report message
zh-hans	举报消息

en	Report received
zh-hans	已收到举报

en	Reporting reveals this one decrypted message and a one-message key. It does not reveal the conversation key or any other message.
zh-hans	举报会显示这一条已解密的消息和一个单消息密钥，但不会显示对话密钥或任何其他消息。

en	Request sent
zh-hans	请求已发送

en	Resend email code
zh-hans	重新发送电子邮件代码

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Reset to defaults
zh-hans	重置为默认值

en	Resolving invite…
zh-hans	正在解析邀请…

en	Revoke

en	Revoke %1$s?

en	Revoke device
zh-hans	撤销设备授权

en	· revoked

en	Revoking…
zh-hans	正在撤销…

en	Ringing…
zh-hans	响铃中…

en	Role name
zh-hans	角色名称

en	Roles grant permissions and a colour. Members take the colour of their highest role.
zh-hans	角色授予权限和颜色。成员使用其最高角色的颜色。

en	Save changes
zh-hans	保存更改

en	Save nickname
zh-hans	保存昵称

en	Save profile
zh-hans	保存个人资料

en	Save these now - each works once if you lose your phone, and they're shown only this once.
zh-hans	现在保存这些代码；手机丢失时每个只能使用一次，而且只会显示这一次。

en	Scan

en	Scan code from PC
zh-hans	扫描电脑上的代码

en	Scan device code
zh-hans	扫描设备代码

en	Scan the code shown by the new device, or paste the complete orangchat://device-transfer code here.
zh-hans	扫描新设备显示的代码，或将完整的 orangchat://device-transfer 代码粘贴到这里。

en	Scan their code
zh-hans	扫描他们的代码

en	Scan verification code
zh-hans	扫描验证码

en	Search

en	Search by name or username
zh-hans	按姓名或用户名搜索

en	Search friends and channels
zh-hans	搜索好友和频道

en	Search KLIPY
zh-hans	搜索KLIPY

en	Search messages
zh-hans	搜索消息

en	Search profile themes
zh-hans	搜索个人资料主题

en	Search results

en	Searched on this device. Messages not opened here may be missing.
zh-hans	已在此设备上搜索。未在此处打开的消息可能缺失。

en	Security
zh-hans	安全

en	Send a new code
zh-hans	发送新代码

en	Send anyway
zh-hans	仍然发送

en	Send friend request
zh-hans	发送好友请求

en	Send report
zh-hans	发送报告

en	Send straight away
zh-hans	立即发送

en	Send straight away - a swap gets caught. Every lock anyone publishes is written into a logbook that can only be added to, never edited or erased. Your own devices read the page about your account every time they start. If a lock is ever published in your name that your devices did not make, they tell you, and the entry stays in the book where anyone can point at it. A swap can be attempted; it cannot be attempted quietly.
zh-hans	立即发送；替换锁会被发现。任何人发布的锁都会写入一个只能添加、不能编辑或删除的日志。您自己的设备每次启动都会读取关于您帐户的页面。如果有人以您的名义发布了不是由您设备创建的锁，设备会告诉您，记录也会留在日志中，任何人都能指认。可以尝试替换，但无法悄悄完成。

en	Send typing indicators
zh-hans	发送正在输入提示

en	Sending…
zh-hans	正在发送…

en	Sending encrypted history and signing the new device into your device log…

en	Sending straight away is what every conversation gets. Checking first is the extra step, and it is only worth turning on for people you can realistically meet or ring.
zh-hans	每个对话默认都会立即发送。先检查是额外步骤，只值得为您确实能见面或通话的人开启。

en	Sending voice message…
zh-hans	正在发送语音消息…

en	Server

en	• Server channels. Those have shared history, moderation and search, all of which need the server to read them. Only direct messages and group DMs are encrypted this way.
zh-hans	• 服务器频道。这些频道有共享历史记录、审核和搜索，服务器需要读取内容才能提供这些功能。只有私信和群组私信使用这种方式加密。

en	Server icon
zh-hans	服务器图标

en	Server name
zh-hans	服务器名称

en	Server settings
zh-hans	服务器设置

en	Set a password
zh-hans	设置密码

en	Set chat background
zh-hans	设置聊天背景

en	Set group icon
zh-hans	设置群组图标

en	Set password
zh-hans	设置密码

en	Set up this phone again
zh-hans	重新设置此手机

en	Set up two-factor
zh-hans	设置双重身份验证

en	Setting up…
zh-hans	正在设置…

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Share to OrangChat
zh-hans	分享到 OrangChat

en	Shared text
zh-hans	共享文本

en	Sharing…
zh-hans	正在共享…

en	Show fallback code on this phone
zh-hans	在此手机上显示备用代码

en	Show members with this role in their own group.
zh-hans	将拥有此角色的成员单独分组显示。

en	Show message text
zh-hans	显示消息文本

en	Show my code
zh-hans	显示我的代码

en	Show password
zh-hans	显示密码

en	Shown on the invite page.
zh-hans	显示在邀请页面上。

en	Sign in
zh-hans	登录

en	Sign in before adding this device.

en	Sign in on the web?
zh-hans	在网页上登录？

en	Sign in with a passkey
zh-hans	使用通行密钥登录

en	Sign in with your fingerprint, face or device PIN instead of a password.
zh-hans	使用指纹、面部识别或设备 PIN，而不是密码登录。

en	Sign out %1$s other device

en	Sign out %1$s other devices

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	Signed in %1$s

en	Signed in as %1$s.

en	Skip the scroll and swipe animations.
zh-hans	跳过滚动和滑动动画。

en	Slide to cancel →
zh-hans	滑动以取消 →

en	‹ Slide to cancel
zh-hans	‹ 滑动以取消

en	Slide up to lock recording
zh-hans	向上滑动以锁定录音

en	So you can tell it apart from your other devices later.
zh-hans	因此您稍后可以将其与其他设备区分开来。

en	Someone here
zh-hans	有人在这里

en	Someone scanned this account's code to sign in to OrangChat in a browser. Approve only if that was you.
zh-hans	有人扫描了此帐户的代码，试图在浏览器中登录 OrangChat。只有在确实是您本人时才批准。

en	Standing together? Scan each other's codes - one scan proves one direction, so do both.
zh-hans	站在一起？扫描彼此的代码；一次扫描只能证明一个方向，所以两边都要扫描。

en	Start a call
zh-hans	开始通话

en	Start a fresh key here
zh-hans	在这里启用新密钥

en	Start calls with video already publishing.
zh-hans	开始通话时默认开启视频。

en	Start every call with your microphone off.
zh-hans	每次通话开始时默认关闭麦克风。

en	Start over with new keys
zh-hans	使用新密钥重新开始

en	Start video call
zh-hans	开始视频通话

en	Start voice call
zh-hans	开始语音通话

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Still yours: %1$s.

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Stored on this device only - never uploaded.
zh-hans	仅存储在此设备上；从不上传。

en	Style your card for everyone who views it. Every part has a hook:
zh-hans	为所有查看您资料卡的人设置样式。每个部分都有对应的选择器：

en	Synced to your device's keychain.
zh-hans	已同步到您设备的钥匙串。

en	System
zh-hans	系统

en	Take a picture
zh-hans	拍张照片

en	Tap the key to copy it.
zh-hans	点击密钥即可复制。

en	Terminal

en	Text size
zh-hans	文字大小

en	Text size, motion, density
zh-hans	文字大小、动效、密度

en	That code isn't right

en	That didn't work. Try again.

en	That invite is expired, revoked, or never existed.
zh-hans	此邀请已过期、被撤销或从未存在。

en	That is also why adding a second device is a small ceremony instead of a copy and paste. Your old device has to see the new one - a code on the screen, a camera pointed at it - before anything moves.
zh-hans	这也是为什么添加第二台设备是一个小仪式，而不是复制和粘贴。你的旧设备必须先看到新设备--屏幕上的代码，摄像头对准它--然后才能进行任何操作。

en	That was cancelled.

en	The camera could not start. You can retry or use the system Camera app.
zh-hans	无法启动相机。您可以重试，或使用系统相机应用。

en	The device could not be revoked.

en	The device transfer failed.

en	The digits match
zh-hans	数字匹配

en	The email code could not be sent.

en	The encryption device was revoked.

en	The keys could not be erased.

en	The logbook
zh-hans	日志簿

en	The messages only that device could open stay locked, permanently. We cannot recover them for you - if we could, none of the above would be true.
zh-hans	只有该设备可以打开的消息会永久锁定。我们无法为您恢复它们 - 如果我们可以的话，上述情况都不会是真的。

en	The new device’s code was recognized. It is not authorized yet.

en	The new device was authorized.
zh-hans	新设备已获授权。

en	The one-time code from your PC was recognized. Nothing has been transferred yet.

en	the ones you've left. Attachments you uploaded aren't removed from storage. This can't be undone.

en	The PC sends encrypted history keys and records this phone as authorized.

en	The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
zh-hans	敏捷的棕色狐狸跳过了那只懒狗。

en	the right person
zh-hans	正确的人

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	There is no code to compare yet.
zh-hans	还没有可供比较的代码。

en	These choices are stored on this device only.
zh-hans	这些选择仅存储在此设备上。

en	These do not match. Most often that is a digit misheard or mistyped, so check it once more. If it still differs, somebody is standing between you - do not send anything here until you know which.
zh-hans	这些不匹配。最常见的是听错或输入错误的数字，因此请再次检查。如果仍然不同，则说明有人挡在你们之间 - 在您知道是哪一个之前，请勿向此处发送任何内容。

en	These numbers appear once both accounts have set up encryption on a device.
zh-hans	一旦两个帐户在设备上设置了加密，这些数字就会出现。

en	they all open
zh-hans	它们都会打开

en	They cannot send messages, react or speak until it expires.
zh-hans	在过期之前，他们不能发送消息、回应或发言。

en	They do not match
zh-hans	它们不匹配

en	they open
zh-hans	它们打开

en	This account has no authenticator app set up, so OrangChat will email a one-time code to approve the new device.
zh-hans	此帐户尚未设置身份验证器应用，因此 OrangChat 会通过电子邮件发送一次性代码来批准新设备。

en	This code holds nothing secret. It is safe for anyone to see; being in the room is what makes scanning it mean something.
zh-hans	这段代码没有任何秘密。任何人看到都是安全的；身处房间之中，扫描才变得有意义。

en	This conversation is not encrypted yet
zh-hans	此对话尚未加密

en	· This device
zh-hans	· 此设备

en	This device
zh-hans	此设备

en	This device stays signed in.

en	This device will stop receiving new conversation keys. It remains in the append-only device log as revoked, so the change cannot be hidden.
zh-hans	此设备将不再接收新的对话密钥。它会以已撤销状态保留在只增不改的设备日志中，因此无法隐藏此更改。

en	This happens the moment you confirm - there is no waiting period and nothing to cancel, because this phone signs for it with the key itself. Every encrypted message on this account becomes unreadable to everyone, forever.
zh-hans	确认后立即发生；没有等待期，也无法取消，因为此手机会用密钥签名。此帐户中的每条加密消息都会永远无法读取。

en	This is your code. They can scan it from the lock at the top of your conversation, or from this screen on their own phone.
zh-hans	这是您的代码。对方可以从对话顶部的锁中扫描，也可以在自己的手机上从此屏幕扫描。

en	This media is unavailable
zh-hans	此媒体不可用

en	· this phone

en	This phone cannot revoke itself.

en	This phone connects to the new device without authorizing it yet.

en	This phone could not be set up again.

en	This phone creates a protected encryption identity in Android Keystore.

en	This phone creates its own non-copyable identity. Only encrypted conversation-history keys move from the PC.
zh-hans	此手机会创建自己的不可复制身份。只有加密的对话历史密钥会从电脑传输过来。

en	This phone has not made its encryption key yet.
zh-hans	此手机尚未创建加密密钥。

en	This phone is not authorized yet. Finish “Add this phone” before it can read encrypted history or revoke another encryption device.
zh-hans	此手机尚未获授权。请先完成“添加此手机”，之后它才能读取加密历史记录或撤销其他加密设备。

en	This phone is now an authorized encryption device.
zh-hans	此手机现在是已授权的加密设备。

en	This phone was removed from your account from another device. Its key no longer opens anything here, and it cannot read new encrypted messages until you add it again.
zh-hans	此手机已被另一台设备从帐户中移除。它的密钥不再能打开这里的任何内容，重新添加之前也无法读取新的加密消息。

en	This replaces all of your existing recovery codes.
zh-hans	这会替换您现有的所有恢复代码。

en	This version of OrangChat is no longer supported and can no longer connect.
zh-hans	此版本的 OrangChat 已不再受支持，也无法连接。

en	Those don't match.
zh-hans	那些不匹配。

en	Throw away the encryption identity on this account and make a fresh one here. Every other device is removed and has to be added again.
zh-hans	丢弃此帐户的加密身份并在这里创建新的身份。所有其他设备都会被移除，必须重新添加。

en	Tighter spacing between messages.
zh-hans	消息之间的间距更小。

en	Time out
zh-hans	禁言

en	Timed out
zh-hans	已被禁言

en	Timed out in
zh-hans	已被以下服务器禁言：

en	Today

en	To lock a box for someone, your phone needs their lock, and it asks our servers for it. So the fair question is: what if we handed you a lock we had made ourselves, kept the key, and passed your messages along afterwards?
zh-hans	要为某人锁住一个盒子，您的手机需要对方的锁，并会向我们的服务器请求它。所以合理的问题是：如果我们交给您一个自己制作的锁，保留钥匙，然后把您的消息转交出去，会怎样？

en	Too many attempts. Wait a moment and try again.

en	Transfer code scanned
zh-hans	传输代码已扫描

en	Turn camera off
zh-hans	关闭相机

en	Turn camera on
zh-hans	打开相机

en	Turn off
zh-hans	关

en	Turn off two-factor
zh-hans	关闭双重验证

en	Turn on two-factor
zh-hans	开启双重验证

en	Turning off two-factor leaves your password as the only protection.
zh-hans	关闭双重身份验证后，密码将成为唯一的保护。

en	Two answers, and you pick how much you want.
zh-hans	有两种方式，按你需要的安全程度选择。

en	Two-factor authentication
zh-hans	双因素身份验证

en	Two-factor is on
zh-hans	双重身份验证已开启

en	Type %1$s to confirm

en	Type to search this server's messages.
zh-hans	输入文字以搜索此服务器的消息。

en	Type to search your cached direct messages.
zh-hans	输入文字以搜索缓存的私信。

en	Unknown

en	Unknown device

en	unknown IP
zh-hans	未知 IP

en	Unmute conversation

en	Unmute server

en	Until %1$s

en	Until I turn it back on

en	Update now
zh-hans	立即更新

en	Update required
zh-hans	需要更新

en	Update to continue.
zh-hans	更新以继续。

en	Updates

en	Upload failed
zh-hans	上传失败

en	Uploading…
zh-hans	正在上传…

en	Use passkey
zh-hans	使用通行密钥

en	Used to sign in. There's no confirmation email, so double-check it.
zh-hans	用于登录。没有确认电子邮件，因此请仔细检查。

en	User settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	v%1$s

en	Verify this contact
zh-hans	验证此联系人

en	Version %1$s (build %2$s)

en	Version %1$s

en	Version %1$s is available

en	Version

en	Version and build
zh-hans	版本和构建号

en	video call
zh-hans	视频通话

en	Video call
zh-hans	视频通话

en	voice call
zh-hans	语音通话

en	Voice connected
zh-hans	语音已接通

en	Waiting for the PC to calculate the comparison digits…
zh-hans	正在等待电脑计算比较数字…

en	Waiting for your PC…
zh-hans	正在等待您的电脑…

en	We can still see the outside of it: who sent it, who it went to, how big it was and when. We cannot see what is inside.
zh-hans	我们仍然可以看到它的外部：谁发送的，它发给谁，它有多大以及何时发送。我们看不到里面有什么。

en	We emailed you a sign-in code. It expires in 10 minutes.
zh-hans	我们通过电子邮件向您发送了登录代码。 10 分钟后就会过期。

en	Welcome back
zh-hans	欢迎回来

en	What happened? (optional)
zh-hans	发生了什么？（可选）

en	What happens next
zh-hans	接下来会发生什么

en	What incoming calls sound like
zh-hans	来电铃声

en	What you share
zh-hans	你分享的内容

en	• Whatever the other person does with the message. They can screenshot it, save it, or show someone. Encryption stops strangers, not recipients.
zh-hans	• 对方如何处理消息。对方可以截图、保存或展示给别人。加密可以阻止陌生人，但阻止不了收件人。

en	When joining a call
zh-hans	加入通话时

en	Where you're signed in
zh-hans	您登录的位置

en	Who can add you
zh-hans	谁可以添加您

en	Who can message you
zh-hans	谁可以给您发消息

en	• Who you talk to, when, and how often. Locked boxes still have to be addressed to somebody.
zh-hans	• 您与谁交谈、何时交谈以及多频繁。锁定的盒子仍然必须发给某个人。

en	With someone new, your messages wait on this phone - locked, sent nowhere - until you have seen their code in person or read the numbers to each other on a call.
zh-hans	与新联系人交流时，消息会留在此手机上，处于锁定状态，不会发送到任何地方，直到您当面看到对方的代码，或在通话中互相读出数字。

en	Yes, leave them all
zh-hans	是，全部退出

en	Yesterday

en	Yes, that's them
zh-hans	是的，就是对方

en	You can also scan with the system Camera app and tap “Open OrangChat”.
zh-hans	您也可以使用系统相机应用扫描，然后点击“打开 OrangChat”。

en	You do not have this permission.
zh-hans	您没有此权限。

en	You enter a fresh 2FA code on this authorized phone.

en	you@example.com

en	You'll need an authenticator app such as Google Authenticator, 1Password, or Aegis.
zh-hans	您需要使用身份验证器应用，例如 Google Authenticator、1Password 或 Aegis。

en	You're on the latest version
zh-hans	您使用的是最新版本

en	You've been invited to join
zh-hans	您已受邀加入

en	You've reached the limit of %1$s passkeys. Remove one to add another.

en	Your account is in good standing
zh-hans	您的帐户信誉良好

en	Your account is locked down
zh-hans	您的帐户已被锁定

en	Your current password
zh-hans	您当前的密码

en	Your direct messages are locked on this phone before they are sent. The key was made here, lives in the phone's secure hardware, and cannot be copied off it - not by OrangChat, and not by anyone holding a database backup.
zh-hans	您的私信会在此手机上发送前锁定。密钥在这里创建，存储于手机的安全硬件中，无法复制出去；无论是 OrangChat，还是持有数据库备份的人都不行。

en	Your messages are locked before they leave this phone
zh-hans	消息离开此手机之前会被锁定

en	Your messages stay in the conversations they're part of, shown as from a
zh-hans	您的消息会留在所属的对话中，并显示为来自

en	Your old keys are gone. This phone has fresh ones.

en	Your password
zh-hans	您的密码

en	Your phone and PC show six digits. Compare them and cancel if they differ.

en	Your phone and your computer each make their own key, on the device itself, the first time you use encryption there. It goes into the part of the device built to guard keys, and it is made so that it cannot be read back out - not by OrangChat, not by another app, not by you. There is nothing to leak and nothing to hand over.
zh-hans	当您第一次在手机或电脑上使用加密时，它们都会在设备本身生成各自的密钥。密钥存放在设备专门保护密钥的部分，设计上无法被导出--OrangChat、其他应用和您自己都无法读取。没有东西可泄露，也没有东西可交出。

en	Your phone puts the message in a box and locks it. Every device in the conversation, and only those, holds a key to that box. Our servers store and pass along the locked box.
zh-hans	您的手机会把消息放进盒子并锁上。对话中的每台设备，而且只有这些设备，持有该盒子的密钥。我们的服务器存储并转发这个锁定的盒子。

en	العربية
zh-hans	阿拉伯语

en	বাংলা
zh-hans	孟加拉语

en	中文

en	English
zh-hans	英语

en	Français
zh-hans	法语

en	हिन्दी
zh-hans	印地语

en	Restarting the app applies the language everywhere.
zh-hans	重启应用后，语言设置会在整个应用中生效。

en	Lietuvių
zh-hans	立陶宛语

en	Português
zh-hans	葡萄牙语

en	Русский
zh-hans	俄语

en	Español
zh-hans	西班牙语

en	Choose the app's language
zh-hans	选择应用语言

en	Match system
zh-hans	跟随系统

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	اردو
zh-hans	乌尔都语