Chinese (Simplified Han script) (OrangChat) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (514 entries)

[ctx: catalog_1_add_this_key_to_your_app_c5c6bb28]
en: 1. Add this key to your app
zh_Hans: 1. 将此密钥添加到您的应用

[ctx: catalog_1_attachment_82c9f82a]
en: 1 attachment
zh_Hans: 1 个附件

[ctx: catalog_2026_oranges_lt_made_with_c3b7fea5]
en: © 2026 Oranges.LT · Made with 🍊
zh_Hans: © 2026 Oranges.LT · 用 🍊 制作

[ctx: catalog_2_enter_the_6_digit_code_183ee7cb]
en: 2. Enter the 6-digit code
zh_Hans: 2. 输入 6 位验证码

[ctx: catalog_a_deleted_account_b1c40a9e]
en: A deleted account
zh_Hans: 已删除的帐户

[ctx: catalog_a_fast_self_hosted_chat_for_servers_fa05634c]
en: A fast, self-hosted chat for servers, DMs, and voice - part of the Oranges.LT family.
zh_Hans: 一款快速的自托管聊天应用，支持服务器、私信和语音通话，是 Oranges.LT 家族的一员。

[ctx: catalog_a_one_time_code_is_on_its_395743b6]
en: A one-time code is on its way to your email - it expires in 10 minutes.
zh_Hans: 一次性验证码正在发送到您的邮箱，10 分钟后失效。

[ctx: catalog_about_6b21fb79]
en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

[ctx: catalog_about_me_e3ba4ef3]
en: About me
zh_Hans: 关于我

[ctx: catalog_accent_color_e49578ed]
en: Accent color
zh_Hans: 强调色

[ctx: catalog_accessibility_d660049b]
en: Accessibility
zh_Hans: 无障碍

[ctx: catalog_account_85dfa32c]
en: Account
zh_Hans: 帐户

[ctx: catalog_account_created_check_your_email_for_a_7d4a9ecd]
en: Account created. Check your email for a verification link -
zh_Hans: 帐户已创建。请检查电子邮件中的验证链接 -

[ctx: catalog_account_standing_2b18a30b]
en: Account standing
zh_Hans: 账号状态

[ctx: catalog_add_a_friend_by_their_username_c1584607]
en: Add a friend by their username.
zh_Hans: 通过用户名添加好友。

[ctx: catalog_add_a_passkey_0daca495]
en: Add a passkey
zh_Hans: 添加通行密钥

[ctx: catalog_add_a_server_5ee1e413]
en: Add a server
zh_Hans: 添加服务器

[ctx: catalog_add_another_device_67696610]
en: Add another device
zh_Hans: 添加另一个设备

[ctx: catalog_add_channel_901e4868]
en: Add channel
zh_Hans: 添加频道

[ctx: catalog_add_context_for_the_reviewer_e44f9147]
en: Add context for the reviewer
zh_Hans: 为审核者添加上下文

[ctx: catalog_add_device_2d2367c4]
en: Add device
zh_Hans: 添加设备

[ctx: catalog_add_emoji_or_gif_1d91d61d]
en: Add emoji or GIF
zh_Hans: 添加表情符号或 GIF

[ctx: catalog_add_friend_e0a731d8]
en: Add friend
zh_Hans: 添加好友

[ctx: catalog_add_friends_2dcf4e38]
en: Add friends
zh_Hans: 添加好友

[ctx: catalog_add_people_b9c735ea]
en: Add people
zh_Hans: 添加人员

[ctx: catalog_add_reaction_cf05eca8]
en: Add reaction
zh_Hans: 添加反应

[ctx: catalog_add_this_phone_94a65dcf]
en: Add this phone
zh_Hans: 添加此手机

[ctx: catalog_adding_a_second_device_before_you_need_1f6a418c]
en: Adding a second device before you need one is the whole answer. That is also why two-factor authentication has to be on first: a spare device is a spare set of keys, and it should take more than a password to make one.
zh_Hans: 在真正需要之前先添加第二台设备，这才是解决办法。这也是为何必须先开启双重验证：备用设备就是一套备用密钥，添加它不能只靠密码。

[ctx: catalog_all_your_friends_are_already_here_45cf3604]
en: All your friends are already here.
zh_Hans: 您的好友都在这里。

[ctx: catalog_allow_anyone_to_mention_c6fe8761]
en: Allow anyone to @mention
zh_Hans: 允许任何人 @ 提及您

[ctx: catalog_allow_camera_1dfb1b87]
en: Allow camera
zh_Hans: 允许使用相机

[ctx: catalog_allow_camera_access_to_scan_without_leaving_ca7cd21f]
en: Allow camera access to scan without leaving OrangChat.
zh_Hans: 允许使用相机扫描，无需离开 OrangChat。

[ctx: catalog_allow_installs_first_a339d45d]
en: Allow installs first
zh_Hans: 先允许安装

[ctx: catalog_already_have_an_account_log_in_b3a34236]
en: Already have an account? Log in
zh_Hans: 已有帐户？登录

[ctx: catalog_already_on_this_call_abb9cae6]
en: Already on this call
zh_Hans: 已在通话中

[ctx: catalog_android_cannot_repoint_its_own_launcher_icon_cdbe2f10]
en: Android cannot repoint its own launcher icon, so on this device the change shows up in the web app and the desktop app.
zh_Hans: Android 无法重设自己的启动器图标，因此在此设备上，更改会显示在网页应用和桌面应用中。

[ctx: catalog_android_is_not_letting_orangchat_notify_you_eb9878eb]
en: Android is not letting OrangChat notify you about messages or calls. Turn them on in system settings.
zh_Hans: Android 不允许 OrangChat 通知您有新消息或来电。请在系统设置中开启通知。

[ctx: catalog_answer_without_camera_979e59f8]
en: Answer without camera
zh_Hans: 不使用相机接听

[ctx: catalog_anything_on_a_phone_that_is_already_7e329eae]
en: • Anything on a phone that is already unlocked and in someone else's hands. At that point they are reading it the same way you do.
zh_Hans: • 已解锁且在他人手中的手机上的任何内容。此时，对方读取内容的方式和您一样。

[ctx: catalog_app_icon_abde7a74]
en: App icon
zh_Hans: 应用程序图标

[ctx: catalog_appearance_41def7a0]
en: Appearance
zh_Hans: 外观

[ctx: catalog_as_the_owner_you_cannot_leave_delete_030b7d7e]
en: As the owner you cannot leave - delete the server instead.
zh_Hans: 作为所有者，您不能离开；请改为删除服务器。

[ctx: catalog_ask_for_a_code_from_your_phone_b6d62586]
en: Ask for a code from your phone in addition to your password when you sign in.
zh_Hans: 登录时，除了密码外，还要输入手机中的验证码。

[ctx: catalog_ask_them_to_show_their_verification_qr_630e919c]
en: Ask them to show their verification QR, then fit it inside the frame.
zh_Hans: 请对方显示验证二维码，然后将其放入取景框内。

[ctx: catalog_at_least_8_characters_1fe494b2]
en: At least 8 characters
zh_Hans: 至少 8 个字符

[ctx: catalog_at_least_8_characters_6089e5f3]
en: At least 8 characters.
zh_Hans: 至少 8 个字符。

[ctx: catalog_attach_files_137135db]
en: Attach files
zh_Hans: 附加文件

[ctx: catalog_audio_call_fb04a1a1]
en: Audio call
zh_Hans: 音频通话

[ctx: catalog_audit_log_3cfc5f1c]
en: Audit log
zh_Hans: 审核日志

[ctx: catalog_authentication_code_b4f3ff1d]
en: Authentication code
zh_Hans: 验证码

[ctx: catalog_authenticator_code_2908b4e9]
en: Authenticator code
zh_Hans: 身份验证器代码

[ctx: catalog_authorized_encryption_devices_1f60a639]
en: Authorized encryption devices
zh_Hans: 已授权的加密设备

[ctx: catalog_authorizing_the_new_device_7d6e30db]
en: Authorizing the new device
zh_Hans: 正在授权新设备

[ctx: catalog_back_b52b36b7]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: catalog_banned_from_b1b7bda2]
en: Banned from
zh_Hans: 已被以下服务器封禁：

[ctx: catalog_before_a_message_leaves_this_phone_74f6bb9b]
en: Before a message leaves this phone
zh_Hans: 消息离开此手机之前

[ctx: catalog_bot_account_a78d875e]
en: Bot account
zh_Hans: 机器人账户

[ctx: catalog_both_of_you_open_the_conversation_tap_bbf94671]
en: Both of you open the conversation, tap the lock at the top, and one of you scans the other's code. Then swap and do it the other way round - one scan only proves one direction. It takes about ten seconds while you are stood together.
zh_Hans: 你们俩打开对话，点击顶部的锁，然后其中一人扫描对方的代码。然后交换并以相反的方式进行 - 一次扫描只能证明一个方向。你们站在一起大约需要十秒钟。

[ctx: catalog_both_options_encrypt_everything_the_difference_is_098d8758]
en: Both options encrypt everything. The difference is whether a swapped lock is stopped before it can be used, or caught afterwards.
zh_Hans: 这两个选项都会加密所有内容。区别在于被替换的锁是在使用前被拦下，还是在使用后才被发现。

[ctx: catalog_both_screens_must_show_the_same_six_a112273d]
en: Both screens must show the same six digits. If they differ, cancel.
zh_Hans: 两个屏幕必须显示相同的六位数字。如有不同，请取消。

[ctx: catalog_call_connected_78e88c19]
en: CALL CONNECTED
zh_Hans: 通话已接通

[ctx: catalog_call_connected_dce17207]
en: Call connected
zh_Hans: 呼叫已接通

[ctx: catalog_call_ringtone_0618e939]
en: Call ringtone
zh_Hans: 来电铃声

[ctx: catalog_call_sharing_defaults_c39b7d94]
en: Call sharing defaults
zh_Hans: 通话共享默认设置

[ctx: catalog_calling_acd4a67d]
en: Calling…
zh_Hans: 正在呼叫…

[ctx: catalog_camera_access_is_needed_to_scan_the_dcfe064f]
en: Camera access is needed to scan the code on your PC.
zh_Hans: 扫描电脑上的代码需要相机权限。

[ctx: catalog_camera_microphone_abf47618]
en: Camera & Microphone
zh_Hans: 相机 & 麦克风

[ctx: catalog_cancel_reply_bd62d2dd]
en: Cancel reply
zh_Hans: 取消回复

[ctx: catalog_cancel_scanning_f1f3d169]
en: Cancel scanning
zh_Hans: 取消扫描

[ctx: catalog_change_audio_output_ccb8eada]
en: Change audio output
zh_Hans: 更改音频输出

[ctx: catalog_change_background_0c868243]
en: Change background
zh_Hans: 更改背景

[ctx: catalog_change_email_8f1514b5]
en: Change email
zh_Hans: 更改电子邮件

[ctx: catalog_change_group_icon_715ac3cf]
en: Change group icon
zh_Hans: 更改群组图标

[ctx: catalog_change_password_8c684290]
en: Change password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

[ctx: catalog_changing_your_password_signs_out_every_other_062a10ab]
en: Changing your password signs out every other session.
zh_Hans: 更改密码会注销所有其他会话。

[ctx: catalog_channel_name_3be87bdd]
en: Channel name
zh_Hans: 频道名称

[ctx: catalog_check_for_updates_736b9062]
en: Check for updates
zh_Hans: 检查更新

[ctx: catalog_check_people_before_messaging_them_986118e4]
en: Check people before messaging them
zh_Hans: 在给对方发消息前先核对对方

[ctx: catalog_check_them_again_feb54286]
en: Check them again
zh_Hans: 再次检查

[ctx: catalog_check_them_first_27eeb4a8]
en: Check them first
zh_Hans: 先检查

[ctx: catalog_check_them_first_a_swap_cannot_happen_82229615]
en: Check them first - a swap cannot happen. You check the other person's lock yourself, in person or on a call, before anything is sent to them. Until you have, messages you type stay on this phone, still locked, and go nowhere. There is nothing for a swapped lock to open.
zh_Hans: 先检查；这样就无法偷偷替换锁。在发送任何内容之前，您要亲自当面或通话时检查对方的锁。在此之前，您输入的消息会留在此手机上，处于锁定状态，不会发送到任何地方。替换的锁没有可打开的内容。

[ctx: catalog_checking_820d6004]
en: Checking…
zh_Hans: 正在检查…

[ctx: catalog_checking_someone_in_person_437f86fe]
en: Checking someone in person
zh_Hans: 当面检查某人

[ctx: catalog_checking_someone_s_code_is_a_one_b6951560]
en: Checking someone's code is a one-to-one thing, so it happens in your direct message with them - and anyone you have checked there shows as checked here too. Waiting on everyone in a group to be checked would hold up people who never asked for it.
zh_Hans: 核对某人的代码是一对一进行的，所以会在您与对方的私信中完成--您在那边核对过的人在这里也会显示为已核对。要求群组中的每个人都先被核对，会耽误那些根本没要求这样做的人。

[ctx: catalog_checking_them_here_is_safer_than_reading_faa9c2e1]
en: Checking them here is safer than reading along - sixty digits is more than anyone actually compares by eye.
zh_Hans: 在这里核对比逐个念数字更可靠--60 位数字超过任何人靠眼睛真正能比较的数量。

[ctx: catalog_choose_78b7c9f6]
en: Choose
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: catalog_choose_files_5910acf0]
en: Choose files
zh_Hans: 选择文件

[ctx: catalog_clear_css_6a933bda]
en: Clear CSS
zh_Hans: 清除 CSS

[ctx: catalog_close_dm_43823b56]
en: Close DM
zh_Hans: 关闭私信

[ctx: catalog_code_from_your_app_2e089607]
en: Code from your app
zh_Hans: 来自您的应用程序的代码

[ctx: catalog_code_from_your_app_or_a_recovery_c6308bc3]
en: Code from your app (or a recovery code)
zh_Hans: 来自您的应用程序的代码（或恢复代码）

[ctx: catalog_communication_ade0d50c]
en: Communication
zh_Hans: 通信

[ctx: catalog_compact_messages_8efe5e6b]
en: Compact messages
zh_Hans: 紧凑显示消息

[ctx: catalog_comparing_ad916050]
en: Comparing…
zh_Hans: 正在比较…

[ctx: catalog_confirm_new_password_f85039fd]
en: Confirm new password
zh_Hans: 确认新密码

[ctx: catalog_confirm_with_your_passkey_to_finish_signing_a7480f38]
en: Confirm with your passkey to finish signing in.
zh_Hans: 使用您的通行密钥确认，以完成登录。

[ctx: catalog_confirm_your_password_198b73ff]
en: Confirm your password
zh_Hans: 确认您的密码

[ctx: catalog_connecting_fd3e7969]
en: Connecting…
zh_Hans: 正在连接…

[ctx: catalog_connection_and_server_info_b1f3ef22]
en: Connection and server info
zh_Hans: 连接和服务器信息

[ctx: catalog_continue_transfer_8ea86ccd]
en: Continue transfer
zh_Hans: 继续传输

[ctx: catalog_copy_channel_id_c32cdc5d]
en: Copy channel ID
zh_Hans: 复制频道 ID

[ctx: catalog_copy_message_26902efd]
en: Copy message
zh_Hans: 复制消息

[ctx: catalog_copy_user_id_6fff306b]
en: Copy user ID
zh_Hans: 复制用户 ID

[ctx: catalog_could_not_connect_to_the_call_a713db79]
en: Could not connect to the call
zh_Hans: 无法连接到通话

[ctx: catalog_could_not_join_the_call_a95443d4]
en: Could not join the call
zh_Hans: 无法加入通话

[ctx: catalog_could_not_open_this_image_cb0d1e2e]
en: Could not open this image
zh_Hans: 无法打开此图片

[ctx: catalog_could_not_play_that_sound_5f4f3c4c]
en: Could not play that sound
zh_Hans: 无法播放该声音

[ctx: catalog_could_not_play_this_video_8540287d]
en: Could not play this video
zh_Hans: 无法播放此视频

[ctx: catalog_could_not_remove_the_image_a332686e]
en: Could not remove the image
zh_Hans: 无法移除图片

[ctx: catalog_could_not_save_your_profile_e13d9374]
en: Could not save your profile
zh_Hans: 无法保存您的个人资料

[ctx: catalog_could_not_start_the_call_925e1fa3]
en: Could not start the call
zh_Hans: 无法开始通话

[ctx: catalog_couldn_t_decrypt_this_file_08287a15]
en: Couldn't decrypt this file
zh_Hans: 无法解密此文件

[ctx: catalog_couldn_t_load_gifs_e47c284a]
en: Couldn't load GIFs
zh_Hans: 无法加载 GIF

[ctx: catalog_couldn_t_reach_that_message_it_may_896fe39d]
en: Couldn't reach that message - it may be too far back or deleted.
zh_Hans: 无法找到该消息；它可能太早以前，或者已经被删除。

[ctx: catalog_create_a_channel_3ac48642]
en: Create a channel
zh_Hans: 创建频道

[ctx: catalog_create_a_server_3a0ab422]
en: Create a server
zh_Hans: 创建服务器

[ctx: catalog_create_account_aaf37447]
en: Create account
zh_Hans: 创建账户

[ctx: catalog_create_another_8b69f57c]
en: Create another
zh_Hans: 创建另一个

[ctx: catalog_create_group_5a0b1c17]
en: Create group
zh_Hans: 创建群组

[ctx: catalog_create_invite_a8404622]
en: Create invite
zh_Hans: 创建邀请

[ctx: catalog_create_passkey_500022b0]
en: Create passkey
zh_Hans: 创建通行密钥

[ctx: catalog_create_role_db859bad]
en: Create role
zh_Hans: 创建角色

[ctx: catalog_create_your_account_4046b581]
en: Create your account
zh_Hans: 创建您的帐户

[ctx: catalog_creating_this_phone_s_protected_encryption_identity_f14e4807]
en: Creating this phone’s protected encryption identity…
zh_Hans: 正在创建此手机的受保护加密身份…

[ctx: catalog_current_password_19dff4da]
en: Current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: catalog_custom_ringtone_fd009ada]
en: Custom ringtone
zh_Hans: 自定义铃声

[ctx: catalog_danger_zone_963a652e]
en: Danger zone
zh_Hans: 危险区域

[ctx: catalog_dark_ae1ef014]
en: Dark
zh_Hans: 深色

[ctx: catalog_delete_account_1753c206]
en: Delete account
zh_Hans: 删除账户

[ctx: catalog_delete_all_my_messages_3549d600]
en: Delete all my messages
zh_Hans: 删除我所有的消息

[ctx: catalog_delete_all_your_messages_f9463fad]
en: Delete all your messages
zh_Hans: 删除你所有的消息

[ctx: catalog_delete_my_account_2ae3a019]
en: Delete my account
zh_Hans: 删除我的帐户

[ctx: catalog_delete_recording_8b58ce23]
en: Delete recording
zh_Hans: 删除录音

[ctx: catalog_delete_role_fbf0667e]
en: Delete role
zh_Hans: 删除角色

[ctx: catalog_delete_server_fb695fc6]
en: Delete server
zh_Hans: 删除服务器

[ctx: catalog_delete_them_all_a3132ab8]
en: Delete them all
zh_Hans: 全部删除

[ctx: catalog_desktop_app_f7a44c6b]
en: Desktop app
zh_Hans: 桌面应用

[ctx: catalog_device_default_f9aac6c5]
en: Device default
zh_Hans: 设备默认设置

[ctx: catalog_device_transfer_code_10d0a8b9]
en: Device transfer code
zh_Hans: 设备传输代码

[ctx: catalog_devices_df485c87]
en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

[ctx: catalog_digits_confirmed_4ecb4c0f]
en: Digits confirmed
zh_Hans: 数字已确认

[ctx: catalog_direct_messages_e7596a09]
en: Direct messages
zh_Hans: 直接消息

[ctx: catalog_direct_messages_f1b1f5c2]
en: Direct Messages
zh_Hans: 直接消息

[ctx: catalog_display_name_avatar_bio_accent_css_e2684739]
en: Display name, avatar, bio, accent, CSS
zh_Hans: 显示名称、头像、简介、强调色、CSS

[ctx: catalog_display_name_c7874aaa]
en: Display name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: catalog_display_name_optional_23d1974a]
en: Display name (optional)
zh_Hans: 显示名称（可选）

[ctx: catalog_display_separately_ecf9d1a7]
en: Display separately
zh_Hans: 单独显示

[ctx: catalog_do_not_disturb_875ba794]
en: Do Not Disturb
zh_Hans: 请勿打扰

[ctx: catalog_each_entry_is_a_device_with_a_8778c193]
en: Each entry is a device with a live sign-in. Revoking one stops it
zh_Hans: 每条记录都是一个处于登录状态的设备。撤销其中一个后，它会停止

[ctx: catalog_edit_message_96116a52]
en: Edit message
zh_Hans: 编辑消息

[ctx: catalog_edit_role_61dd63e9]
en: Edit role
zh_Hans: 编辑角色

[ctx: catalog_edited_b6da09e0]
en: (edited)
zh_Hans: （已编辑）

[ctx: catalog_email_code_5cb76e8c]
en: Email code
zh_Hans: 邮箱验证码

[ctx: catalog_email_me_a_code_cc025d42]
en: Email me a code
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件给我发送代码

[ctx: catalog_email_me_a_code_instead_44cc1833]
en: Email me a code instead
zh_Hans: 请通过电子邮件给我发送代码

[ctx: catalog_email_password_8973dcae]
en: Email & password
zh_Hans: 邮箱 & 密码

[ctx: catalog_encryption_0af149c2]
en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: catalog_encryption_security_alert_7b6e7671]
en: Encryption security alert
zh_Hans: 加密安全警告

[ctx: catalog_enter_a_fresh_two_factor_authentication_code_9784e1c2]
en: Enter a fresh two-factor authentication code. The new device will be signed into your append-only device log.
zh_Hans: 输入新的双重验证代码。新设备会记入只能追加的设备日志。

[ctx: catalog_enter_the_6_digit_code_from_your_0a98bcca]
en: Enter the 6-digit code from your app, or a recovery code.
zh_Hans: 输入应用程序中的 6 位代码或恢复代码。

[ctx: catalog_enter_to_save_shift_enter_for_a_74c26ca9]
en: Enter to save · Shift+Enter for a new line
zh_Hans: 按 Enter 保存 · Shift+Enter 换行

[ctx: catalog_erase_my_encryption_keys_65f08bd6]
en: Erase my encryption keys
zh_Hans: 删除我的加密密钥

[ctx: catalog_erase_them_now_9964fd63]
en: Erase them now
zh_Hans: 立即删除

[ctx: catalog_erase_your_encryption_keys_e1ad1aa2]
en: Erase your encryption keys?
zh_Hans: 删除加密密钥？

[ctx: catalog_erasing_fd30764f]
en: Erasing…
zh_Hans: 正在删除…

[ctx: catalog_every_device_added_or_removed_is_written_ec8b50d8]
en: Every device added or removed is written into a logbook that can only be added to, never edited or erased. Your devices read it on every start, so a device you did not add cannot appear here quietly - you get told, and the entry stays in the book.
zh_Hans: 添加或删除的每个设备都会写入日志中，该日志只能添加，而不能编辑或删除。您的设备每次启动时都会读取它，因此您未添加的设备无法安静地出现在此处 - 您会被告知，并且该条目会保留在书中。

[ctx: catalog_every_direct_message_is_encrypted_always_and_bacae7ec]
en: Every direct message is encrypted, always, and that part cannot be switched off. This setting is about how carefully the other person's lock is checked before your messages are sent to it.
zh_Hans: 每条私信始终加密，且无法关闭。此设置只决定在把您的消息发送给对方前，对方的加密锁会被核对得多仔细。

[ctx: catalog_every_message_already_in_your_encrypted_conversations_ae9912e3]
en: Every message already in your encrypted conversations becomes permanently unreadable - by you, by us, by anyone. Nothing brings them back.
zh_Hans: 加密对话中已有的每条消息都将永久无法读取--无论是您、我们还是其他任何人。谁也无法恢复它们。

[ctx: catalog_everyone_applies_to_every_member_it_has_12e47659]
en: @everyone applies to every member. It has no colour and cannot be assigned or deleted.
zh_Hans: @everyone 适用于所有成员。它没有颜色，不能分配或删除。

[ctx: catalog_everyone_here_02cadf2a]
en: everyone here
zh_Hans: 这里的所有人

[ctx: catalog_everyone_in_this_voice_channel_hears_it_df8e9c42]
en: Everyone in this voice channel hears it.
zh_Hans: 此语音频道中的所有人都会听到。

[ctx: catalog_everything_sent_from_now_on_uses_a_4d8b70ec]
en: Everything sent from now on uses a new key. Existing messages stay readable, and everyone still in the conversation keeps access.
zh_Hans: 从现在开始发送的所有内容都使用新密钥。现有消息保持可读，并且仍在对话中的每个人都可以访问。

[ctx: catalog_expired_large_files_are_only_kept_for_a9b2c12d]
en: Expired - large files are only kept for an hour
zh_Hans: 已过期 - 大文件仅保留一小时

[ctx: catalog_expires_in_1_hour_26e2eae7]
en: Expires in 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1 小时后过期

[ctx: catalog_fallback_mode_scan_this_code_from_an_45193b95]
en: Fallback mode: scan this code from an already-authorized phone, or paste it into an authorized computer.
zh_Hans: 备用模式：用已授权的手机扫描此代码，或将其粘贴到已授权的电脑中。

[ctx: catalog_favourite_this_gif_a9fd24af]
en: Favourite this GIF
zh_Hans: 收藏此 GIF

[ctx: catalog_find_a_member_036dc8dd]
en: Find a member
zh_Hans: 查找成员

[ctx: catalog_find_friends_2fd354c9]
en: Find friends
zh_Hans: 寻找朋友

[ctx: catalog_flip_camera_ed114d76]
en: Flip camera
zh_Hans: 翻转相机

[ctx: catalog_follow_the_installer_to_finish_updating_2742868e]
en: Follow the installer to finish updating
zh_Hans: 按照安装程序完成更新

[ctx: catalog_freezes_the_account_if_you_think_someone_09f45852]
en: Freezes the account if you think someone else is in it: signs out every
zh_Hans: 如果您认为有人进入了帐户，帐户会被冻结：注销所有

[ctx: catalog_get_notified_about_messages_d4bc1f2e]
en: Get notified about messages?
zh_Hans: 接收消息通知？

[ctx: catalog_hang_up_66be99b5]
en: Hang up
zh_Hans: 挂断

[ctx: catalog_have_them_open_their_code_in_orangchat_9428c129]
en: Have them open their code in OrangChat and point this phone's camera at it. Your phone then remembers the lock you actually saw, so a swapped one no longer matches. One scan proves one direction - show them yours too.
zh_Hans: 让对方在 OrangChat 中打开自己的代码，然后用此手机的相机对准它。您的手机会记住实际看到的锁，因此替换的锁将不再匹配。一次扫描只能证明一个方向；也请向对方展示您的代码。

[ctx: catalog_hide_my_code_835d9e98]
en: Hide my code
zh_Hans: 隐藏我的代码

[ctx: catalog_hide_password_e40123b4]
en: Hide password
zh_Hans: 隐藏密码

[ctx: catalog_hold_steady_scanning_happens_automatically_ae832ed2]
en: Hold steady - scanning happens automatically
zh_Hans: 保持稳定；扫描会自动进行

[ctx: catalog_hold_the_mic_to_record_then_let_48d81b83]
en: Hold the mic to record, then let go to send
zh_Hans: 按住麦克风录音，松开即可发送

[ctx: catalog_hold_to_record_a_voice_message_06b1b5f5]
en: Hold to record a voice message
zh_Hans: 按住可录制语音消息

[ctx: catalog_how_does_this_work_1ae14530]
en: How does this work?
zh_Hans: 这是怎么运作的？

[ctx: catalog_how_your_messages_are_protected_bb07e15c]
en: How your messages are protected
zh_Hans: 如何保护您的消息

[ctx: catalog_i_understand_842a9bdd]
en: I understand
zh_Hans: 我明白

[ctx: catalog_i_ve_saved_them_d4c0b9ed]
en: I've saved them
zh_Hans: 我已保存

[ctx: catalog_icon_716f63b9]
en: Icon
zh_Hans: 图标

[ctx: catalog_idle_cc1ebdd0]
en: Idle
zh_Hans: 空闲

[ctx: catalog_if_a_safety_code_changes_or_a_fdad80c2]
en: If a safety code changes, or a device you did not add appears on your account, OrangChat stops and tells you outright instead of showing a notification you might swipe away.
zh_Hans: 如果安全代码发生变化，或帐户中出现了您未添加的设备，OrangChat 会直接停止并明确告知您，而不是显示一个可能被您划掉的通知。

[ctx: catalog_in_call_07d16f43]
en: In call
zh_Hans: 通话中

[ctx: catalog_in_plain_language_with_no_jargon_to_b56795a6]
en: In plain language, with no jargon to get past first.
zh_Hans: 用通俗的话说，不必先弄懂术语。

[ctx: catalog_inappropriate_content_62db8957]
en: Inappropriate content
zh_Hans: 不当内容

[ctx: catalog_invite_link_601e9d6c]
en: Invite link
zh_Hans: 邀请链接

[ctx: catalog_invite_people_e1eb97af]
en: Invite people
zh_Hans: 邀请人

[ctx: catalog_it_is_not_always_an_attack_it_c9d44cb1]
en: It is not always an attack - it is also what happens when somebody loses every device and has to start over. There is no way to tell those apart from inside the app, which is why it asks you to check with the person directly before you send anything else.
zh_Hans: 这不一定是攻击；有人丢失所有设备、不得不重新开始时也会发生。在应用内无法区分两种情况，所以在继续发送任何内容前，应用会请您直接与对方核实。

[ctx: catalog_join_a_server_d59b6aba]
en: Join a server
zh_Hans: 加入服务器

[ctx: catalog_join_muted_8ccaf5fe]
en: Join muted
zh_Hans: 静音加入

[ctx: catalog_join_with_camera_on_c39f4e79]
en: Join with camera on
zh_Hans: 打开相机加入

[ctx: catalog_jump_to_latest_5aa2e089]
en: Jump to latest
zh_Hans: 跳转到最新消息

[ctx: catalog_keys_device_log_verifying_people_0828f752]
en: Keys, device log, verifying people
zh_Hans: 密钥、设备日志、验证联系人

[ctx: catalog_leave_all_servers_65e7741b]
en: Leave all servers
zh_Hans: 离开所有服务器

[ctx: catalog_leave_group_92578912]
en: Leave group
zh_Hans: 离开群组

[ctx: catalog_leave_server_da6fea13]
en: Leave server
zh_Hans: 离开服务器

[ctx: catalog_leaves_every_server_you_re_in_except_bcbf7a17]
en: Leaves every server you're in except the ones you own. You'll need a new
zh_Hans: 退出您加入的所有服务器，但您拥有的服务器除外。您需要新的

[ctx: catalog_leaving_it_off_is_not_unprotected_every_94d76940]
en: Leaving it off is not "unprotected". Every lock is still checked against a logbook that can only be added to, which your own devices read on every start. The difference is whether a swapped lock is stopped before it can be used, or caught right after. Group conversations always send straight away, either way.
zh_Hans: 离开它并不是“不受保护”。每个锁仍然会根据只能添加到的日志进行检查，您自己的设备在每次启动时都会读取该日志。区别在于交换锁是在使用之前停止，还是在使用之后立即捕获。无论哪种方式，群组对话总是立即发送。

[ctx: catalog_let_people_see_when_you_re_typing_eb96518c]
en: Let people see when you're typing.
zh_Hans: 允许他人看到您正在输入。

[ctx: catalog_lift_lockdown_4131d82c]
en: Lift lockdown
zh_Hans: 解除账号锁定

[ctx: catalog_lift_timeout_560ca50c]
en: Lift timeout
zh_Hans: 解除禁言

[ctx: catalog_light_a36ef8ab]
en: Light
zh_Hans: 浅色

[ctx: catalog_linked_image_96960966]
en: Linked image
zh_Hans: 关联图片

[ctx: catalog_listening_to_aad82f87]
en: LISTENING TO
zh_Hans: 正在收听

[ctx: catalog_listening_to_b35b0e8e]
en: Listening to
zh_Hans: 正在收听

[ctx: catalog_load_more_dfe60ca9]
en: Load more
zh_Hans: 加载更多

[ctx: catalog_loading_33ce4174]
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 加载中…

[ctx: catalog_lock_down_my_account_c7b52afc]
en: Lock down my account
zh_Hans: 锁定我的帐户

[ctx: catalog_log_in_f7c400ed]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: catalog_log_out_6e78c91f]
en: Log out
zh_Hans: 退出登录

[ctx: catalog_lost_your_authenticator_af902070]
en: Lost your authenticator?
zh_Hans: 丢失了您的身份验证器？

[ctx: catalog_lowercase_letters_digits_and_2_to_32_7bec3c28]
en: Lowercase letters, digits, _ and . - 2 to 32 chars
zh_Hans: 小写字母、数字、_ 和 .；2 到 32 个字符

[ctx: catalog_lowercase_letters_numbers_underscores_and_dots_57155ecc]
en: Lowercase letters, numbers, underscores, and dots.
zh_Hans: 小写字母、数字、下划线和点。

[ctx: catalog_make_a_new_key_cde9afba]
en: Make a new key
zh_Hans: 生成新密钥

[ctx: catalog_mark_as_read_c1ee860b]
en: Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标记为已读

[ctx: catalog_messages_friend_requests_typing_notifications_17b64746]
en: Messages, friend requests, typing, notifications
zh_Hans: 消息、好友请求、输入状态、通知

[ctx: catalog_messages_go_as_soon_as_you_send_e76569f5]
en: Messages go as soon as you send them. If anyone ever swaps this person's lock, your devices notice and tell you.
zh_Hans: 消息会在发送后立即发出。如果有人替换了此人的锁，您的设备会发现并告诉您。

[ctx: catalog_microphone_access_is_needed_to_record_a_9afc8aaa]
en: Microphone access is needed to record a voice message
zh_Hans: 录制语音消息需要麦克风权限

[ctx: catalog_minimize_call_6cb0f0f8]
en: Minimize call
zh_Hans: 最小化通话

[ctx: catalog_missed_call_0200c293]
en: Missed call
zh_Hans: 未接来电

[ctx: catalog_my_orange_grove_c6cfda8f]
en: My orange grove
zh_Hans: 我的橘子园

[ctx: catalog_need_an_account_sign_up_77472065]
en: Need an account? Sign up
zh_Hans: 需要帐户？注册

[ctx: catalog_never_used_8c1c3645]
en: · never used
zh_Hans: · 尚未使用

[ctx: catalog_new_email_b07e22b0]
en: New email
zh_Hans: 新邮箱

[ctx: catalog_new_group_f9850c0b]
en: New group
zh_Hans: 新群组

[ctx: catalog_new_key_for_this_conversation_651d7e16]
en: New key for this conversation
zh_Hans: 此对话的新密钥

[ctx: catalog_new_messages_6d867124]
en: New messages
zh_Hans: 新消息

[ctx: catalog_new_password_d850ee18]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: catalog_new_recovery_codes_90b8afc8]
en: New recovery codes
zh_Hans: 新的恢复代码

[ctx: catalog_new_roles_start_just_above_everyone_so_700d0555]
en: New roles start just above @everyone, so they never outrank the person creating them.
zh_Hans: 新角色从 @everyone 正上方开始，因此权限永远不会高于创建它的人。

[ctx: catalog_new_update_available_b0be29b0]
en: New update available
zh_Hans: 有新更新可用

[ctx: catalog_no_answer_a9c16dd0]
en: No answer
zh_Hans: 无人接听

[ctx: catalog_no_devices_are_enrolled_on_this_account_025829c1]
en: No devices are enrolled on this account.
zh_Hans: 此帐户没有注册任何设备。

[ctx: catalog_no_friends_yet_add_someone_first_a7ccf9a9]
en: No friends yet. Add someone first.
zh_Hans: 还没有好友。请先添加一个人。

[ctx: catalog_no_friends_yet_add_someone_from_the_7d7f43ab]
en: No friends yet. Add someone from the Add tab.
zh_Hans: 还没有好友。请从“添加”标签添加一个人。

[ctx: catalog_no_gifs_found_0d358df4]
en: No GIFs found
zh_Hans: 没有找到 GIF

[ctx: catalog_no_matches_0be6a257]
en: No matches.
zh_Hans: 没有匹配项。

[ctx: catalog_no_matching_friends_or_channels_fd0c1248]
en: No matching friends or channels
zh_Hans: 没有匹配的好友或频道

[ctx: catalog_no_passkeys_yet_6dc4fe0f]
en: No passkeys yet.
zh_Hans: 还没有通行密钥。

[ctx: catalog_no_pending_requests_aeedf949]
en: No pending requests.
zh_Hans: 没有待处理的请求。

[ctx: catalog_no_saved_gifs_yet_tap_the_bookmark_75705898]
en: No saved GIFs yet - tap the bookmark on any GIF to keep it here.
zh_Hans: 还没有收藏的 GIF；点击任意 GIF 上的书签即可将其保存在这里。

[ctx: catalog_no_server_is_currently_restricting_you_061000ea]
en: No server is currently restricting you.
zh_Hans: 目前没有服务器限制您。

[ctx: catalog_no_sounds_yet_someone_with_manage_expressions_011117e4]
en: No sounds yet. Someone with Manage Expressions can add them in server settings.
zh_Hans: 还没有声音。拥有“管理表情”权限的人可以在服务器设置中添加声音。

[ctx: catalog_none_set_4bf72e7e]
en: None set
zh_Hans: 未设置

[ctx: catalog_not_in_call_32010878]
en: Not in call
zh_Hans: 不在通话中

[ctx: catalog_not_in_the_same_room_you_will_d53e345b]
en: Not in the same room? You will each see the same short row of numbers, called a safety code. Have them read it out on a phone call, or send it over another app you already trust, and type it into the box under the code - the app compares all sixty digits, which is more than anyone manages by eye. If it matches, nobody is in the middle. The one thing that does not count is an OrangChat voice call - that audio goes through the same servers this check exists to test.
zh_Hans: 不在同一个房间？你们都会看到同一串短数字，也就是安全代码。请让对方通过电话念出来，或用另一款你已信任的应用发给你，再输入到代码下方的框中。应用会核对全部 60 位数字--这比任何人靠眼睛比较都可靠。若数字一致，说明中间没有人拦截。有一点不算：OrangChat 语音通话，因为音频会经过这项检查正要核对的同一批服务器。

[ctx: catalog_not_me_1ad9a1eb]
en: Not me
zh_Hans: 不是我

[ctx: catalog_not_now_e4571490]
en: Not now
zh_Hans: 现在不要

[ctx: catalog_not_sent_587c501e]
en: Not sent
zh_Hans: 未发送

[ctx: catalog_nothing_can_sign_in_and_no_new_e0c687ac]
en: Nothing can sign in, and no new DMs or friend requests reach you.
zh_Hans: 无法登录，也不会收到新的私信或好友请求。

[ctx: catalog_nothing_has_been_logged_yet_e4080778]
en: Nothing has been logged yet.
zh_Hans: 尚未记录任何内容。

[ctx: catalog_nothing_is_sent_until_you_have_checked_6db8aee8]
en: Nothing is sent until you have checked their code in person or on a call. Until then your messages wait here, locked, and go nowhere.
zh_Hans: 在您当面或通话时检查对方的代码之前，不会发送任何内容。在此之前，消息会锁定在这里，不会去任何地方。

[ctx: catalog_notifications_are_turned_off_e638becc]
en: Notifications are turned off
zh_Hans: 通知已关闭

[ctx: catalog_now_playing_586fa7a8]
en: NOW PLAYING
zh_Hans: 正在播放

[ctx: catalog_off_the_shade_and_lock_screen_show_29ea09db]
en: Off, the shade and lock screen show who wrote and nothing more. Encrypted messages are then never unlocked to make a notification at all. This phone only.
zh_Hans: 关闭后，通知栏和锁屏只显示发送者，不显示其他内容。加密消息不会被解锁来生成通知。仅适用于此手机。

[ctx: catalog_offline_e01fa717]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: catalog_on_call_fdd219b2]
en: On call
zh_Hans: 通话中

[ctx: catalog_on_e0049a66]
en: On
zh_Hans: 已开启

[ctx: catalog_on_your_pc_open_settings_encryption_add_5a070e42]
en: On your PC, open Settings → Encryption → Add another device. Your PC will show a one-time QR code.
zh_Hans: 在电脑上打开“设置”→“加密”→“添加其他设备”。电脑会显示一次性二维码。

[ctx: catalog_ongoing_call_5ae739b8]
en: Ongoing call
zh_Hans: 正在进行的通话

[ctx: catalog_online_c3e839df]
en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: catalog_only_continue_if_you_started_this_transfer_d563e585]
en: Only continue if you started this transfer and can see both devices.
zh_Hans: 仅当您发起了此传输并能看到两台设备时才继续。

[ctx: catalog_only_the_owner_can_rename_this_server_3db192cb]
en: Only the owner can rename this server
zh_Hans: 只有所有者可以重命名此服务器

[ctx: catalog_only_the_people_in_the_conversation_can_ae492280]
en: Only the people in the conversation can open them. Not OrangChat, not somebody who steals our database, not somebody who turns up with a court order - we do not hold a key we could hand over. This is on for every direct message and there is no way to switch it off.
zh_Hans: 只有对话中的人才能打开它们。不是 OrangChat，不是窃取我们数据库的人，不是带着法庭命令出现的人 - 我们没有可以交出的密钥。每条直接消息都会启用此功能，并且无法将其关闭。

[ctx: catalog_open_app_permissions_893246fb]
en: Open app permissions
zh_Hans: 打开应用权限

[ctx: catalog_open_call_1c47457b]
en: Open call
zh_Hans: 打开通话

[ctx: catalog_orangchat_can_let_you_know_when_someone_13d0aac2]
en: OrangChat can let you know when someone messages or calls you
zh_Hans: 有人给您发消息或打电话时，OrangChat 可以通知您

[ctx: catalog_orangchat_only_opens_your_camera_and_microphone_16da857f]
en: OrangChat only opens your camera and microphone during a call. Android asks
zh_Hans: OrangChat 只会在通话期间打开相机和麦克风。Android 会询问

[ctx: catalog_otherwise_only_members_with_mention_everyone_can_a0476dcf]
en: Otherwise only members with Mention Everyone can.
zh_Hans: 否则只有拥有“提及所有人”权限的成员可以这样做。

[ctx: catalog_permanently_delete_2eea1fa8]
en: Permanently delete
zh_Hans: 永久删除

[ctx: catalog_personal_phone_a154b2eb]
en: Personal phone
zh_Hans: 个人手机

[ctx: catalog_phone_connected_ac1141af]
en: Phone connected
zh_Hans: 手机已连接

[ctx: catalog_pick_at_least_one_more_friend_for_1cd89bd0]
en: Pick at least one more friend for a group.
zh_Hans: 请至少再选择一位好友加入群组。

[ctx: catalog_point_this_phone_at_the_qr_code_cea07275]
en: Point this phone at the QR code shown in OrangChat on your PC.
zh_Hans: 将此手机对准电脑上 OrangChat 显示的二维码。

[ctx: catalog_point_this_phone_at_the_transfer_code_d6baae81]
en: Point this phone at the transfer code shown on the new device.
zh_Hans: 将此手机对准新设备上显示的传输代码。

[ctx: catalog_preview_f1fbb2b4]
en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

[ctx: catalog_privacy_cf01481f]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私

[ctx: catalog_privacy_security_9bb6e9c0]
en: Privacy & Security
zh_Hans: 隐私 & 安全

[ctx: catalog_profile_ff4fc027]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 个人资料

[ctx: catalog_profile_themes_3d7fccd2]
en: Profile themes
zh_Hans: 个人资料主题

[ctx: catalog_profile_themes_style_your_public_profile_card_7965d778]
en: Profile themes style your public profile card. Every entry is reviewed through a pull request, bundled with the app, and sanitized before it renders.
zh_Hans: 个人资料主题用于设置公开资料卡的样式。每个条目都会通过拉取请求审核，随应用打包，并在显示前进行清理。

[ctx: catalog_ready_made_styles_for_your_profile_card_83af5cba]
en: Ready-made styles for your profile card
zh_Hans: 资料卡的现成样式

[ctx: catalog_recording_locked_32fe3a05]
en: Recording, locked
zh_Hans: 正在录音，已锁定

[ctx: catalog_recovery_codes_b3f5f8ca]
en: Recovery codes
zh_Hans: 恢复代码

[ctx: catalog_reduce_motion_25a5aef5]
en: Reduce motion
zh_Hans: 减少运动

[ctx: catalog_release_to_cancel_29bd6c29]
en: Release to cancel
zh_Hans: 松开以取消

[ctx: catalog_remove_background_for_everyone_275dc99e]
en: Remove background for everyone
zh_Hans: 为所有人移除背景

[ctx: catalog_remove_friend_b16fc7ff]
en: Remove friend
zh_Hans: 删除好友

[ctx: catalog_remove_from_favourites_624f82c1]
en: Remove from favourites
zh_Hans: 从收藏中移除

[ctx: catalog_remove_group_icon_5869f3b2]
en: Remove group icon
zh_Hans: 移除群组图标

[ctx: catalog_remove_passkey_988b1b7e]
en: Remove passkey
zh_Hans: 移除通行密钥

[ctx: catalog_removes_every_message_you_ve_sent_in_f63902f1]
en: Removes every message you've sent, in every server and group - including
zh_Hans: 删除您在所有服务器和群组中发送的每条消息，包括

[ctx: catalog_removing_this_only_affects_orangchat_delete_it_28979691]
en: Removing this only affects OrangChat. Delete it from the device's own
zh_Hans: 移除这里只影响 OrangChat。请从设备本身的

[ctx: catalog_rename_passkey_cb9298c9]
en: Rename passkey
zh_Hans: 重命名通行密钥

[ctx: catalog_replaces_the_key_used_from_now_on_c57ccaed]
en: Replaces the key used from now on, so a device that has since been removed cannot read anything new. Messages already here stay readable, and nobody is locked out.
zh_Hans: 替换从现在开始使用的密钥，因此已被删除的设备无法读取任何新内容。此处已有的消息仍然可读，并且没有人被锁定。

[ctx: catalog_replaces_the_orangchat_mark_for_you_everywhere_109fab70]
en: Replaces the OrangChat mark for you everywhere you are signed in.
zh_Hans: 替换您所有登录位置中的 OrangChat 标识。

[ctx: catalog_report_message_babfeaf5]
en: Report message
zh_Hans: 举报消息

[ctx: catalog_report_received_2568a541]
en: Report received
zh_Hans: 已收到举报

[ctx: catalog_reporting_reveals_this_one_decrypted_message_and_1e7d77a7]
en: Reporting reveals this one decrypted message and a one-message key. It does not reveal the conversation key or any other message.
zh_Hans: 举报会显示这一条已解密的消息和一个单消息密钥，但不会显示对话密钥或任何其他消息。

[ctx: catalog_request_sent_168996e3]
en: Request sent
zh_Hans: 请求已发送

[ctx: catalog_resend_email_code_9a8ba727]
en: Resend email code
zh_Hans: 重新发送电子邮件代码

[ctx: catalog_reset_44c57abd]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: catalog_reset_to_defaults_ddefe47d]
en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hans: 重置为默认值

[ctx: catalog_resolving_invite_62cce3b8]
en: Resolving invite…
zh_Hans: 正在解析邀请…

[ctx: catalog_revoke_device_66468c17]
en: Revoke device
zh_Hans: 撤销设备授权

[ctx: catalog_revoking_2c8a0ed4]
en: Revoking…
zh_Hans: 正在撤销…

[ctx: catalog_ringing_417814b1]
en: Ringing…
zh_Hans: 响铃中…

[ctx: catalog_role_name_4204d818]
en: Role name
zh_Hans: 角色名称

[ctx: catalog_roles_grant_permissions_and_a_colour_members_51c7e585]
en: Roles grant permissions and a colour. Members take the colour of their highest role.
zh_Hans: 角色授予权限和颜色。成员使用其最高角色的颜色。

[ctx: catalog_save_changes_179359b3]
en: Save changes
zh_Hans: 保存更改

[ctx: catalog_save_nickname_51ddb3ea]
en: Save nickname
zh_Hans: 保存昵称

[ctx: catalog_save_profile_f597c0e8]
en: Save profile
zh_Hans: 保存个人资料

[ctx: catalog_save_these_now_each_works_once_if_2a1aad82]
en: Save these now - each works once if you lose your phone, and they're shown only this once.
zh_Hans: 现在保存这些代码；手机丢失时每个只能使用一次，而且只会显示这一次。

[ctx: catalog_scan_code_from_pc_6c59b0aa]
en: Scan code from PC
zh_Hans: 扫描电脑上的代码

[ctx: catalog_scan_device_code_45e4e1cb]
en: Scan device code
zh_Hans: 扫描设备代码

[ctx: catalog_scan_the_code_shown_by_the_new_953d3dac]
en: Scan the code shown by the new device, or paste the complete orangchat://device-transfer code here.
zh_Hans: 扫描新设备显示的代码，或将完整的 orangchat://device-transfer 代码粘贴到这里。

[ctx: catalog_scan_their_code_b273ef3b]
en: Scan their code
zh_Hans: 扫描他们的代码

[ctx: catalog_scan_verification_code_9569a83c]
en: Scan verification code
zh_Hans: 扫描验证码

[ctx: catalog_search_by_name_or_username_9c923df6]
en: Search by name or username
zh_Hans: 按姓名或用户名搜索

[ctx: catalog_search_friends_and_channels_57990af1]
en: Search friends and channels
zh_Hans: 搜索好友和频道

[ctx: catalog_search_klipy_9e867d1a]
en: Search KLIPY
zh_Hans: 搜索KLIPY

[ctx: catalog_search_messages_abea65ae]
en: Search messages
zh_Hans: 搜索消息

[ctx: catalog_search_profile_themes_99f3d314]
en: Search profile themes
zh_Hans: 搜索个人资料主题

[ctx: catalog_searched_on_this_device_messages_not_opened_4abe22a1]
en: Searched on this device. Messages not opened here may be missing.
zh_Hans: 已在此设备上搜索。未在此处打开的消息可能缺失。

[ctx: catalog_security_f25ce1b8]
en: Security
zh_Hans: 安全

[ctx: catalog_send_a_new_code_91904a28]
en: Send a new code
zh_Hans: 发送新代码

[ctx: catalog_send_anyway_911263fe]
en: Send anyway
zh_Hans: 仍然发送

[ctx: catalog_send_friend_request_c3ed810d]
en: Send friend request
zh_Hans: 发送好友请求

[ctx: catalog_send_report_a5b32af9]
en: Send report
zh_Hans: 发送报告

[ctx: catalog_send_straight_away_19f3932b]
en: Send straight away
zh_Hans: 立即发送

[ctx: catalog_send_straight_away_a_swap_gets_caught_2e19b55a]
en: Send straight away - a swap gets caught. Every lock anyone publishes is written into a logbook that can only be added to, never edited or erased. Your own devices read the page about your account every time they start. If a lock is ever published in your name that your devices did not make, they tell you, and the entry stays in the book where anyone can point at it. A swap can be attempted; it cannot be attempted quietly.
zh_Hans: 立即发送；替换锁会被发现。任何人发布的锁都会写入一个只能添加、不能编辑或删除的日志。您自己的设备每次启动都会读取关于您帐户的页面。如果有人以您的名义发布了不是由您设备创建的锁，设备会告诉您，记录也会留在日志中，任何人都能指认。可以尝试替换，但无法悄悄完成。

[ctx: catalog_send_typing_indicators_6ca26372]
en: Send typing indicators
zh_Hans: 发送正在输入提示

[ctx: catalog_sending_cf765512]
en: Sending…
zh_Hans: 正在发送…

[ctx: catalog_sending_straight_away_is_what_every_conversation_68012f61]
en: Sending straight away is what every conversation gets. Checking first is the extra step, and it is only worth turning on for people you can realistically meet or ring.
zh_Hans: 每个对话默认都会立即发送。先检查是额外步骤，只值得为您确实能见面或通话的人开启。

[ctx: catalog_sending_voice_message_a48b5648]
en: Sending voice message…
zh_Hans: 正在发送语音消息…

[ctx: catalog_server_channels_those_have_shared_history_moderation_c68bcd1b]
en: • Server channels. Those have shared history, moderation and search, all of which need the server to read them. Only direct messages and group DMs are encrypted this way.
zh_Hans: • 服务器频道。这些频道有共享历史记录、审核和搜索，服务器需要读取内容才能提供这些功能。只有私信和群组私信使用这种方式加密。

[ctx: catalog_server_icon_8bf2f95a]
en: Server icon
zh_Hans: 服务器图标

[ctx: catalog_server_name_738825fc]
en: Server name
zh_Hans: 服务器名称

[ctx: catalog_server_settings_28af3cc7]
en: Server settings
zh_Hans: 服务器设置

[ctx: catalog_set_a_password_f5c8f412]
en: Set a password
zh_Hans: 设置密码

[ctx: catalog_set_chat_background_d07e7165]
en: Set chat background
zh_Hans: 设置聊天背景

[ctx: catalog_set_group_icon_48042fd7]
en: Set group icon
zh_Hans: 设置群组图标

[ctx: catalog_set_password_94408e41]
en: Set password
zh_Hans: 设置密码

[ctx: catalog_set_up_this_phone_again_6f53f3fd]
en: Set up this phone again
zh_Hans: 重新设置此手机

[ctx: catalog_set_up_two_factor_a6722c51]
en: Set up two-factor
zh_Hans: 设置双重身份验证

[ctx: catalog_setting_up_cef9b69d]
en: Setting up…
zh_Hans: 正在设置…

[ctx: catalog_settings_c7f73bb5]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: catalog_share_to_orangchat_8cb49ef7]
en: Share to OrangChat
zh_Hans: 分享到 OrangChat

[ctx: catalog_shared_text_4517f1e8]
en: Shared text
zh_Hans: 共享文本

[ctx: catalog_sharing_ad005909]
en: Sharing…
zh_Hans: 正在共享…

[ctx: catalog_show_fallback_code_on_this_phone_90acc27c]
en: Show fallback code on this phone
zh_Hans: 在此手机上显示备用代码

[ctx: catalog_show_members_with_this_role_in_their_f0fb058c]
en: Show members with this role in their own group.
zh_Hans: 将拥有此角色的成员单独分组显示。

[ctx: catalog_show_message_text_66bf26b1]
en: Show message text
zh_Hans: 显示消息文本

[ctx: catalog_show_my_code_342b7a4e]
en: Show my code
zh_Hans: 显示我的代码

[ctx: catalog_show_password_044b852f]
en: Show password
zh_Hans: 显示密码

[ctx: catalog_shown_on_the_invite_page_28e6606d]
en: Shown on the invite page.
zh_Hans: 显示在邀请页面上。

[ctx: catalog_sign_in_ada2e9e9]
en: Sign in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: catalog_sign_in_on_the_web_94061c18]
en: Sign in on the web?
zh_Hans: 在网页上登录？

[ctx: catalog_sign_in_with_a_passkey_cf1c7263]
en: Sign in with a passkey
zh_Hans: 使用通行密钥登录

[ctx: catalog_sign_in_with_your_fingerprint_face_or_ec24e91a]
en: Sign in with your fingerprint, face or device PIN instead of a password.
zh_Hans: 使用指纹、面部识别或设备 PIN，而不是密码登录。

[ctx: catalog_sign_out_dc1649a1]
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: catalog_skip_the_scroll_and_swipe_animations_3bb4a091]
en: Skip the scroll and swipe animations.
zh_Hans: 跳过滚动和滑动动画。

[ctx: catalog_slide_to_cancel_8f64a698]
en: Slide to cancel →
zh_Hans: 滑动以取消 →

[ctx: catalog_slide_to_cancel_9c411f6d]
en: ‹ Slide to cancel
zh_Hans: ‹ 滑动以取消

[ctx: catalog_slide_up_to_lock_recording_52127830]
en: Slide up to lock recording
zh_Hans: 向上滑动以锁定录音

[ctx: catalog_so_you_can_tell_it_apart_from_5878d69c]
en: So you can tell it apart from your other devices later.
zh_Hans: 因此您稍后可以将其与其他设备区分开来。

[ctx: catalog_someone_here_f47623b5]
en: Someone here
zh_Hans: 有人在这里

[ctx: catalog_someone_scanned_this_account_s_code_to_cd6f3892]
en: Someone scanned this account's code to sign in to OrangChat in a browser. Approve only if that was you.
zh_Hans: 有人扫描了此帐户的代码，试图在浏览器中登录 OrangChat。只有在确实是您本人时才批准。

[ctx: catalog_standing_together_scan_each_other_s_codes_faf20092]
en: Standing together? Scan each other's codes - one scan proves one direction, so do both.
zh_Hans: 站在一起？扫描彼此的代码；一次扫描只能证明一个方向，所以两边都要扫描。

[ctx: catalog_start_a_call_d7f39160]
en: Start a call
zh_Hans: 开始通话

[ctx: catalog_start_a_fresh_key_here_11c5421d]
en: Start a fresh key here
zh_Hans: 在这里启用新密钥

[ctx: catalog_start_calls_with_video_already_publishing_04f2d03f]
en: Start calls with video already publishing.
zh_Hans: 开始通话时默认开启视频。

[ctx: catalog_start_every_call_with_your_microphone_off_087b5564]
en: Start every call with your microphone off.
zh_Hans: 每次通话开始时默认关闭麦克风。

[ctx: catalog_start_over_with_new_keys_328f6a4a]
en: Start over with new keys
zh_Hans: 使用新密钥重新开始

[ctx: catalog_start_video_call_dac036c6]
en: Start video call
zh_Hans: 开始视频通话

[ctx: catalog_start_voice_call_f5e80dd9]
en: Start voice call
zh_Hans: 开始语音通话

[ctx: catalog_status_bae7d5be]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: catalog_stop_9e253470]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: catalog_stored_on_this_device_only_never_uploaded_1373e7ad]
en: Stored on this device only - never uploaded.
zh_Hans: 仅存储在此设备上；从不上传。

[ctx: catalog_style_your_card_for_everyone_who_views_08c9bf5c]
en: Style your card for everyone who views it. Every part has a hook:
zh_Hans: 为所有查看您资料卡的人设置样式。每个部分都有对应的选择器：

[ctx: catalog_synced_to_your_device_s_keychain_4f237bce]
en: Synced to your device's keychain.
zh_Hans: 已同步到您设备的钥匙串。

[ctx: catalog_system_bc0792d8]
en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

[ctx: catalog_take_a_picture_6d76bc64]
en: Take a picture
zh_Hans: 拍张照片

[ctx: catalog_tap_the_key_to_copy_it_1965f6e7]
en: Tap the key to copy it.
zh_Hans: 点击密钥即可复制。

[ctx: catalog_text_size_3cc6e124]
en: Text size
zh_Hans: 文字大小

[ctx: catalog_text_size_motion_density_a9cc0369]
en: Text size, motion, density
zh_Hans: 文字大小、动效、密度

[ctx: catalog_that_invite_is_expired_revoked_or_never_752c9ac3]
en: That invite is expired, revoked, or never existed.
zh_Hans: 此邀请已过期、被撤销或从未存在。

[ctx: catalog_that_is_also_why_adding_a_second_4bac217f]
en: That is also why adding a second device is a small ceremony instead of a copy and paste. Your old device has to see the new one - a code on the screen, a camera pointed at it - before anything moves.
zh_Hans: 这也是为什么添加第二台设备是一个小仪式，而不是复制和粘贴。你的旧设备必须先看到新设备--屏幕上的代码，摄像头对准它--然后才能进行任何操作。

[ctx: catalog_the_camera_could_not_start_you_can_a181859b]
en: The camera could not start. You can retry or use the system Camera app.
zh_Hans: 无法启动相机。您可以重试，或使用系统相机应用。

[ctx: catalog_the_digits_match_809c13bc]
en: The digits match
zh_Hans: 数字匹配

[ctx: catalog_the_logbook_0b3e99f4]
en: The logbook
zh_Hans: 日志簿

[ctx: catalog_the_messages_only_that_device_could_open_dd92a9bc]
en: The messages only that device could open stay locked, permanently. We cannot recover them for you - if we could, none of the above would be true.
zh_Hans: 只有该设备可以打开的消息会永久锁定。我们无法为您恢复它们 - 如果我们可以的话，上述情况都不会是真的。

[ctx: catalog_the_new_device_was_authorized_8ec267ba]
en: The new device was authorized.
zh_Hans: 新设备已获授权。

[ctx: catalog_the_quick_brown_fox_jumps_over_the_408d9438]
en: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
zh_Hans: 敏捷的棕色狐狸跳过了那只懒狗。

[ctx: catalog_the_right_person_3860646e]
en: the right person
zh_Hans: 正确的人

[ctx: catalog_theme_a797e309]
en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: catalog_there_is_no_code_to_compare_yet_5ce7929c]
en: There is no code to compare yet.
zh_Hans: 还没有可供比较的代码。

[ctx: catalog_these_choices_are_stored_on_this_device_ac326393]
en: These choices are stored on this device only.
zh_Hans: 这些选择仅存储在此设备上。

[ctx: catalog_these_do_not_match_most_often_that_0139df50]
en: These do not match. Most often that is a digit misheard or mistyped, so check it once more. If it still differs, somebody is standing between you - do not send anything here until you know which.
zh_Hans: 这些不匹配。最常见的是听错或输入错误的数字，因此请再次检查。如果仍然不同，则说明有人挡在你们之间 - 在您知道是哪一个之前，请勿向此处发送任何内容。

[ctx: catalog_these_numbers_appear_once_both_accounts_have_288c556c]
en: These numbers appear once both accounts have set up encryption on a device.
zh_Hans: 一旦两个帐户在设备上设置了加密，这些数字就会出现。

[ctx: catalog_they_all_open_8a0f4e5d]
en: they all open
zh_Hans: 它们都会打开

[ctx: catalog_they_cannot_send_messages_react_or_speak_7fcf8d0c]
en: They cannot send messages, react or speak until it expires.
zh_Hans: 在过期之前，他们不能发送消息、回应或发言。

[ctx: catalog_they_do_not_match_a5d86ddf]
en: They do not match
zh_Hans: 它们不匹配

[ctx: catalog_they_open_371267bf]
en: they open
zh_Hans: 它们打开

[ctx: catalog_this_account_has_no_authenticator_app_set_3f1e6f47]
en: This account has no authenticator app set up, so OrangChat will email a one-time code to approve the new device.
zh_Hans: 此帐户尚未设置身份验证器应用，因此 OrangChat 会通过电子邮件发送一次性代码来批准新设备。

[ctx: catalog_this_code_holds_nothing_secret_it_is_373de7f3]
en: This code holds nothing secret. It is safe for anyone to see; being in the room is what makes scanning it mean something.
zh_Hans: 这段代码没有任何秘密。任何人看到都是安全的；身处房间之中，扫描才变得有意义。

[ctx: catalog_this_conversation_is_not_encrypted_yet_00080602]
en: This conversation is not encrypted yet
zh_Hans: 此对话尚未加密

[ctx: catalog_this_device_82229094]
en: · This device
zh_Hans: · 此设备

[ctx: catalog_this_device_fa5a6dd9]
en: This device
zh_Hans: 此设备

[ctx: catalog_this_device_will_stop_receiving_new_conversation_45e9c7a1]
en: This device will stop receiving new conversation keys. It remains in the append-only device log as revoked, so the change cannot be hidden.
zh_Hans: 此设备将不再接收新的对话密钥。它会以已撤销状态保留在只增不改的设备日志中，因此无法隐藏此更改。

[ctx: catalog_this_happens_the_moment_you_confirm_there_62922ade]
en: This happens the moment you confirm - there is no waiting period and nothing to cancel, because this phone signs for it with the key itself. Every encrypted message on this account becomes unreadable to everyone, forever.
zh_Hans: 确认后立即发生；没有等待期，也无法取消，因为此手机会用密钥签名。此帐户中的每条加密消息都会永远无法读取。

[ctx: catalog_this_is_your_code_they_can_scan_f71a20fe]
en: This is your code. They can scan it from the lock at the top of your conversation, or from this screen on their own phone.
zh_Hans: 这是您的代码。对方可以从对话顶部的锁中扫描，也可以在自己的手机上从此屏幕扫描。

[ctx: catalog_this_media_is_unavailable_1ed2c88e]
en: This media is unavailable
zh_Hans: 此媒体不可用

[ctx: catalog_this_phone_creates_its_own_non_copyable_e6604888]
en: This phone creates its own non-copyable identity. Only encrypted conversation-history keys move from the PC.
zh_Hans: 此手机会创建自己的不可复制身份。只有加密的对话历史密钥会从电脑传输过来。

[ctx: catalog_this_phone_has_not_made_its_encryption_0af536c0]
en: This phone has not made its encryption key yet.
zh_Hans: 此手机尚未创建加密密钥。

[ctx: catalog_this_phone_is_not_authorized_yet_finish_1ca6df93]
en: This phone is not authorized yet. Finish “Add this phone” before it can read encrypted history or revoke another encryption device.
zh_Hans: 此手机尚未获授权。请先完成“添加此手机”，之后它才能读取加密历史记录或撤销其他加密设备。

[ctx: catalog_this_phone_is_now_an_authorized_encryption_65fc8f05]
en: This phone is now an authorized encryption device.
zh_Hans: 此手机现在是已授权的加密设备。

[ctx: catalog_this_phone_was_removed_from_your_account_a066cfb1]
en: This phone was removed from your account from another device. Its key no longer opens anything here, and it cannot read new encrypted messages until you add it again.
zh_Hans: 此手机已被另一台设备从帐户中移除。它的密钥不再能打开这里的任何内容，重新添加之前也无法读取新的加密消息。

[ctx: catalog_this_replaces_all_of_your_existing_recovery_1ee473c2]
en: This replaces all of your existing recovery codes.
zh_Hans: 这会替换您现有的所有恢复代码。

[ctx: catalog_this_version_of_orangchat_is_no_longer_91b823d1]
en: This version of OrangChat is no longer supported and can no longer connect.
zh_Hans: 此版本的 OrangChat 已不再受支持，也无法连接。

[ctx: catalog_those_don_t_match_5820ec54]
en: Those don't match.
zh_Hans: 那些不匹配。

[ctx: catalog_throw_away_the_encryption_identity_on_this_e4c09f9c]
en: Throw away the encryption identity on this account and make a fresh one here. Every other device is removed and has to be added again.
zh_Hans: 丢弃此帐户的加密身份并在这里创建新的身份。所有其他设备都会被移除，必须重新添加。

[ctx: catalog_tighter_spacing_between_messages_58e3bf31]
en: Tighter spacing between messages.
zh_Hans: 消息之间的间距更小。

[ctx: catalog_time_out_71ed8fda]
en: Time out
zh_Hans: 禁言

[ctx: catalog_timed_out_edcd3630]
en: Timed out
zh_Hans: 已被禁言

[ctx: catalog_timed_out_in_64510a0d]
en: Timed out in
zh_Hans: 已被以下服务器禁言：

[ctx: catalog_to_lock_a_box_for_someone_your_a0458be1]
en: To lock a box for someone, your phone needs their lock, and it asks our servers for it. So the fair question is: what if we handed you a lock we had made ourselves, kept the key, and passed your messages along afterwards?
zh_Hans: 要为某人锁住一个盒子，您的手机需要对方的锁，并会向我们的服务器请求它。所以合理的问题是：如果我们交给您一个自己制作的锁，保留钥匙，然后把您的消息转交出去，会怎样？

[ctx: catalog_transfer_code_scanned_fdb95e51]
en: Transfer code scanned
zh_Hans: 传输代码已扫描

[ctx: catalog_turn_camera_off_97e661ba]
en: Turn camera off
zh_Hans: 关闭相机

[ctx: catalog_turn_camera_on_98c78a9e]
en: Turn camera on
zh_Hans: 打开相机

[ctx: catalog_turn_off_8807c2b3]
en: Turn off
zh_Hans: 关

[ctx: catalog_turn_off_two_factor_ec64c330]
en: Turn off two-factor
zh_Hans: 关闭双重验证

[ctx: catalog_turn_on_two_factor_2d7b5797]
en: Turn on two-factor
zh_Hans: 开启双重验证

[ctx: catalog_turning_off_two_factor_leaves_your_password_7c7e274a]
en: Turning off two-factor leaves your password as the only protection.
zh_Hans: 关闭双重身份验证后，密码将成为唯一的保护。

[ctx: catalog_two_answers_and_you_pick_how_much_c95f5a5c]
en: Two answers, and you pick how much you want.
zh_Hans: 有两种方式，按你需要的安全程度选择。

[ctx: catalog_two_factor_authentication_edfd617a]
en: Two-factor authentication
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证

[ctx: catalog_two_factor_is_on_65e04e1d]
en: Two-factor is on
zh_Hans: 双重身份验证已开启

[ctx: catalog_type_to_search_this_server_s_messages_43fff226]
en: Type to search this server's messages.
zh_Hans: 输入文字以搜索此服务器的消息。

[ctx: catalog_type_to_search_your_cached_direct_messages_12182460]
en: Type to search your cached direct messages.
zh_Hans: 输入文字以搜索缓存的私信。

[ctx: catalog_unknown_ip_70fef55a]
en: unknown IP
zh_Hans: 未知 IP

[ctx: catalog_update_now_c4cbac00]
en: Update now
zh_Hans: 立即更新

[ctx: catalog_update_required_f440d880]
en: Update required
zh_Hans: 需要更新

[ctx: catalog_update_to_continue_27e65968]
en: Update to continue.
zh_Hans: 更新以继续。

[ctx: catalog_upload_failed_ad0d0603]
en: Upload failed
zh_Hans: 上传失败

[ctx: catalog_uploading_d921a79a]
en: Uploading…
zh_Hans: 正在上传…

[ctx: catalog_use_passkey_a93f1827]
en: Use passkey
zh_Hans: 使用通行密钥

[ctx: catalog_used_to_sign_in_there_s_no_51a10c36]
en: Used to sign in. There's no confirmation email, so double-check it.
zh_Hans: 用于登录。没有确认电子邮件，因此请仔细检查。

[ctx: catalog_user_settings_f2b85332]
en: User settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: catalog_verify_this_contact_ee09ef5c]
en: Verify this contact
zh_Hans: 验证此联系人

[ctx: catalog_version_and_build_3da1c1d8]
en: Version and build
zh_Hans: 版本和构建号

[ctx: catalog_video_call_12d8c530]
en: video call
zh_Hans: 视频通话

[ctx: catalog_video_call_ad60f43c]
en: Video call
zh_Hans: 视频通话

[ctx: catalog_voice_call_329f832a]
en: voice call
zh_Hans: 语音通话

[ctx: catalog_voice_connected_538f3e5c]
en: Voice connected
zh_Hans: 语音已接通

[ctx: catalog_waiting_for_the_pc_to_calculate_the_a6606f84]
en: Waiting for the PC to calculate the comparison digits…
zh_Hans: 正在等待电脑计算比较数字…

[ctx: catalog_waiting_for_your_pc_b7329350]
en: Waiting for your PC…
zh_Hans: 正在等待您的电脑…

[ctx: catalog_we_can_still_see_the_outside_of_c8bd071e]
en: We can still see the outside of it: who sent it, who it went to, how big it was and when. We cannot see what is inside.
zh_Hans: 我们仍然可以看到它的外部：谁发送的，它发给谁，它有多大以及何时发送。我们看不到里面有什么。

[ctx: catalog_we_emailed_you_a_sign_in_code_e283ce1e]
en: We emailed you a sign-in code. It expires in 10 minutes.
zh_Hans: 我们通过电子邮件向您发送了登录代码。 10 分钟后就会过期。

[ctx: catalog_welcome_back_b807833e]
en: Welcome back
zh_Hans: 欢迎回来

[ctx: catalog_what_happened_optional_9a81bdcf]
en: What happened? (optional)
zh_Hans: 发生了什么？（可选）

[ctx: catalog_what_happens_next_51ecc5b2]
en: What happens next
zh_Hans: 接下来会发生什么

[ctx: catalog_what_incoming_calls_sound_like_5a0f66a3]
en: What incoming calls sound like
zh_Hans: 来电铃声

[ctx: catalog_what_you_share_6998553a]
en: What you share
zh_Hans: 你分享的内容

[ctx: catalog_whatever_the_other_person_does_with_the_2d44e6c7]
en: • Whatever the other person does with the message. They can screenshot it, save it, or show someone. Encryption stops strangers, not recipients.
zh_Hans: • 对方如何处理消息。对方可以截图、保存或展示给别人。加密可以阻止陌生人，但阻止不了收件人。

[ctx: catalog_when_joining_a_call_9f17cb1a]
en: When joining a call
zh_Hans: 加入通话时

[ctx: catalog_where_you_re_signed_in_af00ae96]
en: Where you're signed in
zh_Hans: 您登录的位置

[ctx: catalog_who_can_add_you_07e171de]
en: Who can add you
zh_Hans: 谁可以添加您

[ctx: catalog_who_can_message_you_e9356e11]
en: Who can message you
zh_Hans: 谁可以给您发消息

[ctx: catalog_who_you_talk_to_when_and_how_96d03db2]
en: • Who you talk to, when, and how often. Locked boxes still have to be addressed to somebody.
zh_Hans: • 您与谁交谈、何时交谈以及多频繁。锁定的盒子仍然必须发给某个人。

[ctx: catalog_with_someone_new_your_messages_wait_on_376112de]
en: With someone new, your messages wait on this phone - locked, sent nowhere - until you have seen their code in person or read the numbers to each other on a call.
zh_Hans: 与新联系人交流时，消息会留在此手机上，处于锁定状态，不会发送到任何地方，直到您当面看到对方的代码，或在通话中互相读出数字。

[ctx: catalog_yes_leave_them_all_8520c6e8]
en: Yes, leave them all
zh_Hans: 是，全部退出

[ctx: catalog_yes_that_s_them_03f398c0]
en: Yes, that's them
zh_Hans: 是的，就是对方

[ctx: catalog_you_can_also_scan_with_the_system_35d7d733]
en: You can also scan with the system Camera app and tap “Open OrangChat”.
zh_Hans: 您也可以使用系统相机应用扫描，然后点击“打开 OrangChat”。

[ctx: catalog_you_do_not_have_this_permission_d4f08a3c]
en: You do not have this permission.
zh_Hans: 您没有此权限。

[ctx: catalog_you_ll_need_an_authenticator_app_such_60b7dd86]
en: You'll need an authenticator app such as Google Authenticator, 1Password, or Aegis.
zh_Hans: 您需要使用身份验证器应用，例如 Google Authenticator、1Password 或 Aegis。

[ctx: catalog_you_re_on_the_latest_version_182b7c69]
en: You're on the latest version
zh_Hans: 您使用的是最新版本

[ctx: catalog_you_ve_been_invited_to_join_3a282347]
en: You've been invited to join
zh_Hans: 您已受邀加入

[ctx: catalog_your_account_is_in_good_standing_1806a501]
en: Your account is in good standing
zh_Hans: 您的帐户信誉良好

[ctx: catalog_your_account_is_locked_down_d129bf10]
en: Your account is locked down
zh_Hans: 您的帐户已被锁定

[ctx: catalog_your_current_password_6658f206]
en: Your current password
zh_Hans: 您当前的密码

[ctx: catalog_your_direct_messages_are_locked_on_this_0bc36ae0]
en: Your direct messages are locked on this phone before they are sent. The key was made here, lives in the phone's secure hardware, and cannot be copied off it - not by OrangChat, and not by anyone holding a database backup.
zh_Hans: 您的私信会在此手机上发送前锁定。密钥在这里创建，存储于手机的安全硬件中，无法复制出去；无论是 OrangChat，还是持有数据库备份的人都不行。

[ctx: catalog_your_messages_are_locked_before_they_leave_a431b93a]
en: Your messages are locked before they leave this phone
zh_Hans: 消息离开此手机之前会被锁定

[ctx: catalog_your_messages_stay_in_the_conversations_they_34246f3c]
en: Your messages stay in the conversations they're part of, shown as from a
zh_Hans: 您的消息会留在所属的对话中，并显示为来自

[ctx: catalog_your_password_26d745d4]
en: Your password
zh_Hans: 您的密码

[ctx: catalog_your_phone_and_your_computer_each_make_ade9350c]
en: Your phone and your computer each make their own key, on the device itself, the first time you use encryption there. It goes into the part of the device built to guard keys, and it is made so that it cannot be read back out - not by OrangChat, not by another app, not by you. There is nothing to leak and nothing to hand over.
zh_Hans: 当您第一次在手机或电脑上使用加密时，它们都会在设备本身生成各自的密钥。密钥存放在设备专门保护密钥的部分，设计上无法被导出--OrangChat、其他应用和您自己都无法读取。没有东西可泄露，也没有东西可交出。

[ctx: catalog_your_phone_puts_the_message_in_a_10625561]
en: Your phone puts the message in a box and locks it. Every device in the conversation, and only those, holds a key to that box. Our servers store and pass along the locked box.
zh_Hans: 您的手机会把消息放进盒子并锁上。对话中的每台设备，而且只有这些设备，持有该盒子的密钥。我们的服务器存储并转发这个锁定的盒子。

[ctx: language_arabic]
en: العربية
zh_Hans: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: language_bengali]
en: বাংলা
zh_Hans: 孟加拉语

[ctx: language_english]
en: English
zh_Hans: 英语

[ctx: language_french]
en: Français
zh_Hans: 法语

[ctx: language_hindi]
en: हिन्दी
zh_Hans: 印地语

[ctx: language_hint]
en: Restarting the app applies the language everywhere.
zh_Hans: 重启应用后，语言设置会在整个应用中生效。

[ctx: language_lithuanian]
en: Lietuvių
zh_Hans: 立陶宛语

[ctx: language_portuguese]
en: Português
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙语

[ctx: language_russian]
en: Русский
zh_Hans: 俄语

[ctx: language_spanish]
en: Español
zh_Hans: 西班牙语

[ctx: language_subtitle]
en: Choose the app's language
zh_Hans: 选择应用语言

[ctx: language_system]
en: Match system
zh_Hans: 跟随系统

[ctx: language_title]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: language_urdu]
en: اردو
zh_Hans: 乌尔都语
